Asia Cup - Phase 2: PAK vs IND

haha LOL @ Salman…:stuck_out_tongue:

he’s gonna talk in URDU with INZII :hehe:

Okay...we did not gain the bonus point...so now what about the RR?

and lets BLAME to shoaib akhtar again*:p*

hadn’t he drop that catch of pathan :mad2:

well played team...nice try...inshallah india will lose on tuesday :D

Inzi saying they worked very hard on their fielding recently.

*MOM : Shoaib Malik. *

[thumb=H]311326_4268484.JPG[/thumb]

yeahh Man of the Match Shoaib Malek :hula:

wah kyaa lash bol raa hay malek*:kiss:*

:jhanda:

*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Inzi saying they worked very hard on their fielding recently.

*MOM : Shoaib Malik. *

[thumb=H]311326_4268484.JPG[/thumb]

yarr is this ZIA-UL-HAQ staanding next to shiab malik

*Originally posted by awaismisri: *
well played team...nice try...inshallah india will lose on tuesday :D

inshAllah india will lose to srilanka and not only loose but they'll loose with a bonus point and not even loose with a bonus point but..

ok i'll stop :D

lol…i m serious ehsan bhai…he looks like zia ul haq…same smile and same face cut…:slight_smile:

one suggestion to india team..

play the same team with srilanka*:)*

just loose and get the hell out of srilanka!:snooty:

oh yeah… congratzz to india and virender sehwag*:k:*

200 runs! he must b tired!

well ehsan bhai and saby, thanks for all the update during the match…and eshan bhai thanks for the pics too…FINALLY WE WON AND BEAT INDIA…

all the best to Srilanka*:k:*

and Pakistan :jhanda:

hahaha Ramiz Raja n Manjrekar singing! :hehe:
i never saw it!

they’re showing Shoaib Malek’s inning…

let me see…:k:

i missed the 5 damn hours of the match because i was sleeping*:sleep2:*

ok ppl wat is the use of yunus khan in our teaM

congrats to Pakistan. A well deserved win. India was outplayed in every department of the game.

I am glad I missed whatever I missed of the game, really wasn't worth it anyway( atleast for the Indians).

Congrats once again.

So I would like to know, is there still any chance for India? Can India still make it to the finals, if yes ...in what cases then? I mean what really needs to happen for India to make it?

:bhangra:

Says it all.

Read F&B’s analysis here:

http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=157381

Hats OFF to the Pakistaniiz

Well deserved game won by the Pakistanis and Better luck next time to the Indainz.
Today we have prooved that Pakistaniz can overcome their mistakes to beat one of the Best team at present.
Now lets see what happen in the next match of
Ind Vs Sri
there is less chance for the Indians but it is worth of trying

but

today was the day which belonged to the Shoaib Malik ( Tu cheeta hai) n at he was at his best with his brilliant knock of 143 n with the ball to 2/42 in 10 overs.
So the Summary is that maybe we might get ourselves a new no.3 batsman.
w8 do u say???