Ash keeps a tab on Abhishek

http://i.indiafm.com/memories/09/avatarpremiere/still5.jpg

http://img121.imageshack.us/img121/7739/ashabhi15706382.jpg

Aishwarya Rai Bachchan has decided to fulfil her fans’ request, or so it seems. The Bachchan bahu is finally interacting with her fans on twitter. However, the gorgeous actress is yet to have her oven account… but till then she is using her dearest hubby Abhishek Bachchan’s twitter account to interact with all and sundry.

Abhishek Bachchan who is active on twitter, constantly gets queries regarding Ash. People are either asking him to get her hooked on to it like he is, or then are asking if the Ash on twitter is the real Aishwarya Rai! Interestingly Ash, who got a day off from her busy schedule, flew down to Goa to be with hubby Abhishek, and whilst she was there, she had her first twitter experience.

Abhishek is completely hooked on to twitter and also seems to have roped Ash into it. The actress communicated through hubby Abhishek’s twitter account: “This is officially my first tweet. I got a day off, so had to swing by and see my baby. I’ll be back to work tomorrow.”

This first tweet was pretty chweet, huh?

Ash keeps a tab on Abhishek

Re: Ash keeps a tab on Abhishek

APNY MIA KO BHI DRESSING KARNA SIKAHO PLZZZ WHT KIND OF DRESS N GLASSES HE IS WEARING LOL

Her makeup looks horrible.

hey plz dont mind it ..but dont write it in capital letters its so annoying

another member being harsh on a celeb, i don't think it's horrible...i've seen her in worse and i don't think it's badly done either. but that's just my opinion.

^ okay so your opinion counts and hers doesn't?

Please someone tell Abishek to get rid of them horrible glasses :mad:

if i felt that way i would not be on here, however i merely am saying i don't see anything horrible about her makeup. she's had really bad makeup before like this one magenta eyeshadow thing she did at the cannes film festival, that was horrible. this is not in the bad category in my eyes nor is it in the horrible. I just see a lot of girls on here saying ohh mashallah you look so great in this pic or your face will suit every haircut, or lol there was a topic about chubby brides and girs posted left and right that no one looked chubby in any pictures that were posted. I think i'm just not into the place like i used to be because people are so kind (in a semi fake way) to peers and so harsh on celebs they don't know.

now this is what i call…HORRIBLE makeup!

http://img69.imageshack.us/img69/6298/ashunseen26910404.jpg

aishwarya luks sooo ravishing and beautiful...wow mashallah and i love how she went for pure traditional stuff really suits her....abhi luks alright

:) sorry double posts

is she on twitter like for real......hai waqai?????? link do plz

she is using her hubby's account...i dont know the link. you will have to search for it :P

^ok thanks :)

even preity is on twitter

^ usko mera pyar bhara salam dena

haan jee ap ke he salam ke liye woh twitter pe ayi the lol :D

even then thats just how makeup was done in that time the picture was taken she looks pretty trendy.

someday i suppose our own kids may look back and be like mom why did you wear 3 different shades of color on your eyes with our whole blending smokey colorful looks we tend to do for parties and weddings.