Ash And Abhi'z wedding =)

I don’t know bout you but im excited to see the wedding!!! i wish it wasnt so dham private! i want to see Ash and her outfit=) she is one of my very favorite actress’s!

http://specials.rediff.com/movies/2007/apr/19sld1.htm

Re: Ash And Abhi’z wedding =)

i really can’t wait to see photos of the wedding and especially how ash’s dresses will look like:)
it’s going to be such a grand event!!!:nuch::aejaz:I wish i was invited:naraz:

Re: Ash And Abhi'z wedding =)

ajay devgan tou lagta hai shaadi tornay aa raha hai :D

^^:omg:what is up with unbuttoning the shirt all the way down to the stomach??? Ajay looks like a drunk gunda:hoonh:. They have loads of money…can’t they dress up to atleast one wedding they go to:bummer:

well said

I hope they change abhi's stupid hairband hairstyle for the wedding to how it looked in the movie "umrao jaan" or "bluffmaster".

Its a bit of a surprise that non of the Khan's are invited especially Fardeen & Zayed as Aishwariya Rai got an invite to their weddings, turned up and had dinner. I can understand why Salman did not get an invite, but was surprised at SHarukh not getting invited. My personal opinion is that it their marriage will not last longer that 2 years before Abhishiekh realises what the real Rai is like.

Nio pic will be shown to public, Amitabh bachan even asked his guests not to bring the mobiles so no one can take any pic :naraz:

that is soooo wrong....we shud see their wedding pics....y r they being so secretive about it

Amitabh Bhachan is pathetic and incompetent. He did not invite SRK, Aamir Khan, and obviously Salman. As a matter of fact, he didn't invite a single Muslim guest. I wonder why? Because he got Bal Thackeray at the wedding and he hates Muslims. But putting all that aside, I only heard that Amit and SRK had a cold war going, but Amit proved how low he can stoop by not inviting him! I never liked Amitabh and this gives me more reason to dislike him...

Jai Hind!

Zee news headline on TV said "Abhi... ki hui Aish"

Maybe it was because shah rukh is really good friends with salman and amir and it wouldn’t seem right for him to go to a wedding where Aish is marrying somebody other than salman. Who knows what the reason was for not inviting him.
bollywood is completely made up muslims in the top star positions, there wouldn’t be much of a guest list without inviting them.

how could they torture the public by not showing the photos of the wedding. That’s just not right:grumpy::grumpy::mad::frowning:

There are a few pics here, but not of Aish as a dhulan. :clown:

Point out a single Muslim star that attended the wedding. Hell, even Ritesh Deshmuk attended.. thats just a disgrace and yet SRK couldn’t attend.. WOW!!

Plus sending an invitation to these guys doesn’t mean they would come when you speak of aamir and srk being good friends of salman…
Even Saif is not there!

Oh and to add, you know the chamcha politician that hangs out with amitabh, amar singh, do a wiki on him, he's a gunda too!!! wow!

God people are bringing muslim angle to this!!! amitabh has said that only emotionally close friends will be invited for the wedding.. Not just that it is a very private wedding.. Hrithik is next door neighbour but he is not invited!!!

Danny denzonpa and other old friends of amitabh and others who helped him in bad times were invited.. In fact his valet and other servants were given special invitations..

Ajay, sunil shetty and goldie behl(husband of sonali bendre) , ram gopal varma sanyjay dutt were invited cause they are close freinds of abby..

Did aamir khan invite abby for his wedding last year!! noo.. so why should abby invite him.. Salman u can understand and as for shah rukh he has his war with amit.. I don't see why people should make it as a hindu-muslim thing when even hrithik,akhshay and others are not invited..

i wanted 2 c da pics

I've lost respect for Amitabh Bachchan for not inviting SRK. Both father and son are probably seething with jealousy against him. And if Amitabh has even half a brain, he should release at least one official photo of the new couple just so everyone can get it out of their systems.

I agree, Amit's jealousy can be portrayed by not inviting SRK! amit and abhi are both fags!

^^ OMG! Apko ithna ghussa kyun hai - the man is like our grandparent's age ithni galliya nahee deytha beta.