Re: which shop in lahore is best 4 artificial jewllery?
^ Isn't rung mehal mostly for clothes?
dont knoww heard there are jewl too thts why im asking:P
Re: Artifical Jewellery in Lahore
^ thats so true i would feel the same.
my mum brought some stuff from Pakistan and it was quite expensive. When i looked at it i told her it looked really fake and artifical she said how do you know. Seriously you can tell by the workmanship and they nearly cost the same. You should buy the real thing unless the quality of the work is excellent and you will be saving a large amount of money.
[quote=rainyday;6214068and they nearly cost the same. [/quote]
??? cost the same - a artificial set made from jewelers to wear to a shaadi or valima is about 20,000 - 30,000 where as if you made the same in real it's about 3 Lakh so there is a HUGE price difference.
You need to go to the best gold jewelers - they use the same stones and I could not tell the difference except for weight.
I don't suggest for big sets but if you want matching earings with all your outfits - it's nice. I bought some - I'll post pictures.
Like i said go for artificial unless the quality is excellent. From my experience on little pieces like rings and bracelets, buying fake ones are not worth it. That’s what my mum brought and If only she put in a couple more thousand rupees she could have got better stuff from our regular jeweller and it would have looked real. For a wedding I would recommend renting jewellery esp. the diamond sets they are so gorgeous
it's so weird so many of you guys are hating on artificial jewellry, whereas everywhere else i hear no one is buying gold anymore aur artificial he chal raha hai
In rang mehal u can purchase many things, crackry, clothes, and jewellery.
go to paris market in anarkali.there are plenty of shops there.
Hey i always go to babar market can u tell me what exactly name of the market or at which side it is located. I only now 2 names, bano bazar, pan market.
In paris market do they have quality jewellery and what about price range?
I wear whatever I feel good in...who cares about them...sure.....but..when you are going to a shadi....(or part of one) where half the town is showing up..i am not going to prance around wearing an artificial set from anarkali.....
Agreed .with fake stuff costing soo much anyways
besides real jewerly always luks nice
But if you want good quality artificial jewelry ...India is the place
salam, i wanted to ask you guys that, im getting married this year in the first week of august in pakistan lahore. i ordered my lengha few days ago, and it's all pure white with silver embroidary with diamonds. now im very confussed about the artificial bridal jewellery i mean, everyone says it's good but they all mention GOLD, however im looking for a silver diamonds artificial jewellery set which includes the necklace earings tikka jhoomer and the nath, can you guys plz help me out and tell me any good places in lahore where i can go to get the set. and also another question my sister in law booked alle noora beaty parlour for my barat and madiha's for the walima are they even good?
plzz help
I buy from JEWELICIOUS, a place located in Lahore at ELYSIUM (BEHIND POT POURRI) , DHA. They have some really amazing jewellery..but it's abit expensive. In terms of quality, they are awesome!
Shay you seem interested in this stuff...I recommend visiting their Facebook group called JEWELICIOUS.
thanks naqsa! i love jewelry of all sorts =)
salam...
i jus wanted to know where to get good silver diamonds artificial bridal jewellery from lahore, which includes a tikka jhoomer nath necklace and earings. plzz help me out, and tell me, i have heard about the good gold plated jewellery but not silver plzz help me out, i will appreciate it so much. and if possible can you write down the towns or shops. thank you
salam...i just wanted to ask...whether i can get really nice silver atificial bridal diamonds sets in lahore? if so... can you please state the town and the shop! i wanted a set that included necklace, earings, tikka, jhoomer and a nath and ring which is attached to the bracelet if included. plzz help me out!
sorry im new to this forum didn't know u answered my question already hehehe.. ermm does that jewelicios shop have silver bridal jewellery which is more diamonds ? and wot is the price range?
I buy from JEWELICIOUS, a place located in Lahore at ELYSIUM (BEHIND POT POURRI) , DHA. They have some really amazing jewellery..but it's abit expensive. In terms of quality, they are awesome! Shay you seem interested in this stuff...I recommend visiting their Facebook group called JEWELICIOUS.
nice designs! do you know if they negotiate with prices??
They don't normally negotiate b/c their prices are supposedly very reasonable. I don't get to shop around b/c I don't live there but I do know that the stuff that they sell isn't available everywhere so I'm willing to pay extra.
With regards to a bridal set, yes they can make it for you. I bought a set from them recently, silver with American diamonds and pearls, necklace and earrings for around 20K. It was an imitation of a white gold set sold at Waseem jewellers for around 175K. I don't know if it was expensive or cheap, I liked the quality so I bought it :-)
you know in anaarkali do they have silver bridal jewellery sets with the diamonds look???
I would say buy a few real sets, the are an asset that you can eventually pass down to your daughters!!
But gold is stupidly expensive atm so perhaps wait till prices drop a bit.....x
i meant out of the aritifical sets...? sowwie bout misunderstanding...
xx