(sorry if its been discused before i just joined actually & dont no evrything)
wot do u think?
i mean i dont knwo if u know aboutt this but da situation here in da west is going out of control.well peopl that emigrate here in Europe/USA/canada(WEST) are forgetting they’ve left that desi country were no one obeys to laws and ure free to hang around with guns everywhere they have created a bad name for the community ( those latest arriving onez) .da 2nd generation came here settled properly had children in these countries & helped them grow up but unki baat aur hai im talking about those “mangys” “visa hunterz”& big “frauddiyai” (swy no offenseany1) they’ve created big badnaamiyan for pakiz here are some examples dat ive cum close too aur bhi bohat hai west mein lekin i’ll talk aboutt da incidents in my 2nd country
lately here in france a paki guy burned his arab wife & just 2 weeks ago a guy acttually murdered his wife he stabbed her.. (wid those massive “churai” to cut dat fat n hard meat)..stabbed her a few times in the stomach
both lately arrived from back home
poorai west mein badnaami hotijarahi hai
whites people are so shocked by da incidents ,& take da mick out us.if they continue like dis they’re gonna provoke thsee western governments to throw out all people from “ghair” countries
dats why i am againt those visa hunterz, fraudiyai & BAD mangys also
i mean look this also destroys lives!!! galz cum here from der guys cum here from der they’re married withs western bred people & their mentallaties dont match they end up screwed!!! marriages between western pakiz shoud happen between western pakiz & pakistani pakiz between themselves that way no shok to anyone
if da hubby se’z da gal working he wnt be pe’ed off n a man seeing his wyf talk to a guy friend will b tolerated n btw der r many more examplez
dats y am againt dis n cnt stand it ive seen so many lives ruined (wid me own eyes )its jst going off limits now
if she is french than inglish will be a second/third language and therefore their grasp on text talk is laudable
I think she wants to say she doesnt particularly like the bad press that has been given to the Pakistani/muslim? community due to nasty things.. the perpetrators being peopel who come to the west and feel they can bring their nasty ways of life with them
It doesnt matter whether the guy is from here or pakistan, its about who the guy is, how clear you make ur expectations. American men are just as abusive as desis, if not more.
wot do u think?
i mean i dont knwo if u know aboutt this but da situation here in da west is going out of control.well peopl that emigrate here in Europe/USA/canada(WEST) are forgetting they've left that desi country were no one obeys to laws and ure free to hang around with guns everywhere they have created a bad name for the community ( those latest arriving onez) .da 2nd generation came here settled properly had children in these countries & helped them grow up but unki baat aur hai im talking about those "mangys" "visa hunterz"& big "frauddiyai" (swy no offenseany1) they've created big badnaamiyan for pakiz here are some examples dat ive cum close too aur bhi bohat hai west mein lekin i'll talk aboutt da incidents in my 2nd country
lately here in france a paki guy burned his arab wife & just 2 weeks ago a guy acttually murdered his wife he stabbed her.. (wid those massive "churai" to cut dat fat n hard meat)..stabbed her a few times in the stomach
both lately arrived from back home
poorai west mein badnaami hotijarahi hai
whites people are so shocked by da incidents ,& take da mick out us.if they continue like dis they're gonna provoke thsee western governments to throw out all people from "ghair" countries
dats why i am againt those visa hunterz, fraudiyai & BAD mangys also
i mean look this also destroys lives!!! galz cum here from der guys cum here from der they're married withs western bred people & their mentallaties dont match they end up screwed!!! marriages between western pakiz shoud happen between western pakiz & pakistani pakiz between themselves that way no shok to anyone
if da hubby se'z da gal working he wnt be pe'ed off n a man seeing his wyf talk to a guy friend will b tolerated n btw der r many more examplez
dats y am againt dis n cnt stand it ive seen so many lives ruined (wid me own eyes )its jst going off limits now
No offence but you seriously need to learn how to type in proper english. Using " dats y am againt dis n cnt stand it ive seen so many lives ruined (wid me own eyes )" wont get u anywhere instead if u use proper spellings etc would be much better.
I am not talking about the post I am talking about the way you express yourself not what u express.
Lazy_Daisy, it’s not about being French or angrez ki aulad, it’s about the proper etiquette. I mean, I do NOT understand the point of saying "WORDZ’ instead of ‘WORDS’, that’s just idiotic in my opinion, it’s the same number of letters, so it’s not about abbreviations at that point, it’s about being ignorant.