heyyy my weddings in abt 20 days…
i was wondering…how often do u talk to your fiances???
for example…
mines an arranged shadi and me and my fiance normally talk through msn and all i was wondering is it normal to talk to him everyday or am i suppose to give it gaps>>>>???
Re: arranged marriage...how often do u talk to ure fiance???
do what works for both of you.. everyone is different.. and there is no one formula fits all.. :)
20 days till the big day.. enjoy your life and have fun.. :) Good luck on your shaadi
awhhh... thank you.... u see my moms a bit conservative and all...she was like to me dnt talk to him everyday or you'll say sumthin stupid....etc....
you see im 18 ...and thee whole shadi concept thing is completely new to me...duno whats right and whats wrong....OR WHATS GNA HAPPEN!!!!!!!! cuz ive got a small family and havent bin to alot of weddings last wedding that i went to i was 8...:S:S:S:s
i agree with your mom.....
things said before shadi.....sometimes are taken in different way after shadi....
stay on the reserved side...it shouldnt necessarily mean less frequently....you could cut down your talk time in half..or something :)
yehhh bu the prob is IM ALWAISE ONLINE!!!!
i think it depends on indvidual couple do what you feel is right , but if i was to give an advice it is not to make a habbit of talking every singel day no matter what because when you wont talk or cant he might get upset
upset like miss me ....?
lol sorry i prolly sound anoying im jus new to all this ..:S
well, if you're already talking to him everyday and there are only 20 more days til the wedding i would say it's a bit late to be asking this question. just carry on how you are if you are happy with that. but i think it would be nice to agree to stop a few days before the wedding so you can feel extra excited to talk to each other once you're together after the shaadi.
true......
oh u r quite young? y r u getting married in just 18?
how about your studies and all
You should talk often, kya pata pyaar shaar ho jaye aur life set.
heyyy my weddings in abt 20 days..... i was wondering.....how often do u talk to your fiances??? for example.... mines an arranged shadi and me and my fiance normally talk through msn and all i was wondering is it normal to talk to him everyday or am i suppose to give it gaps>>>>???
Trust me if it was upto him he would talk to you 24x7x365 till you got married. So do not worry if you two kids talk a lot , just enjoy till you two are married once you are married , only you will be talking and he will wish that you could keep quite .:D
Re: arranged marriage…how often do u talk to ure fiance???
^ ![]()
my fiance was still calling me when i was getting my make up done for the wedding day and i had to tell him to buzz off and let me get ready or i wont show up and then he stoped. so really depends on you.
angel congrats ! have a wonderful life.. and as long as you both like/love eachother and understand eachother.. its ok if you talk as much as you like.. i'm also engaged and i talk to my fiance every sat. night, and else everytime my fiance or i miss eachother too much - i've been committed for the past 1 year 7 months now - Alhamdulillah! and we love eachother even more than before.. and next year we're going to be married InshaAllah! so its all upto you guys - tc.
awhhh... thank you.... u see** my moms a bit conservative and all...she was like to me dnt talk to him everyday or you'll say sumthin stupid....etc....** you see im 18 ...and thee whole shadi concept thing is completely new to me...duno whats right and whats wrong....OR WHATS GNA HAPPEN!!!!!!!! cuz ive got a small family and** havent bin to alot of weddings** last wedding that i went to i was 8...:S:S:S:s
ur mom is right..he might get the habit of alwayz talking to you and u alwayz having to respond and u might get sick of it ..
..listen to ur mom..she sounds like a smart lady..
oh u r quite young? y r u getting married in just 18?
truee i noe im young its sorta bin like my moms dreamto get me married when i turn 18... and its funny i turn 18 this month...i member i use to argue with my mom all the tyme kay im naot gna do it wen i turn 18 ...bu im happy with the way things turned out....and my fiances a sweety....and as for my studies ive sorta made it clear that im gna continue them i wanna be a designer and he's agreed YAY!!!
angel congrats ! have a wonderful life.. and as long as you both like/love eachother and understand eachother.. its ok if you talk as much as you like.. i'm also engaged and i talk to my fiance every sat. night, and else everytime my fiance or i miss eachother too much - i've been committed for the past 1 year 7 months now - Alhamdulillah! and we love eachother even more than before.. and next year we're going to be married InshaAllah! so its all upto you guys - tc.
lol... thanx sabi...me and my fiance talk like every day through msn ....
and ive bin engaged 6 months and we just started talkin last month one day he called up my mom and was lik " aunty...umm if you dnt mind err i mean if you adn uncle dnt mind can i start talkin to bushra" my mom started to laugh ...i thought it was so CUTTTTTTEEEEEEE ...lol
In my opinion there is nothing wrong with talking to him so often. Enjoy!