Army chief dismisses 12 military officers from service over corruption

Re: Army chief dismisses 12 military officers from service over corruption

China progressing because
**چین: سابق جنرل کو کرپشن پر عمر قید](چین: سابق جنرل کو کرپشن پر عمر قید - World - Dawn News Urdu)

جنرل گوو 2002 سے 2012 تک چین کی ملٹری کمیشن کے وائس چیئرمین تھے اور دنیاکی سب سے بڑی فوج پیپلزلیبریشن آرمی کےذمہ دارتھے

We here give them pension , protocol & medical

Another
State-owned firm gives millions to MD’s NGO - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
www.dawn.com/news/1275314

2 days ago - ISLAMABAD: Mari Petroleum Company Limited (MPCL) assigned corporate social responsibility (CSR) projects worth millions of rupees to a ..

[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/516153819965571072/9K2FdgRj_bigger.jpeg

بيبرس‏[COLOR=#8899A6]@BaiburSaladin](https://twitter.com/BaiburSaladin)

[RIGHT]سرکاری فرم ماری پٹرولیم کا MD جرنل ندیم احمد اپنی ہی NGO کو فرم کے کروڑوں روپیہ کے ٹھیکوں سے نوازتا رہا[/RIGHT]

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CpGVTwMWIAAtPbc.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CpGVhumXEAE1Dg-.jpg

China is progressing for bringing justice ANY corrupt, but you on other hand want only army personnel responsible for corruption however you are okay with politicians looting the country in name of democracy.

We here give them pension, protocol & medical …**

Well, they (armed forces) are doing their duty to nation and serving the country with their lives and have lost more lives than bureaucrats and Thugs pretending to be politicians.

But what about Bureaucrats and Thugs pretending to be politicians? …

**We are giving corrupt Bureaucrats their salary, pension, protocol, medical expenses too, probably more than military officers. But in return to what they get from state (people’s purse), they abuse people, do corruption and have made themselves Lords.

Worse are Thugs who pretend to be politicians, and get into power by hook or crook, to torment the people. These Thugs also get their salary, pension, protocol and medical treatments … but what they do?

Thugs pretending to be politicians (like Bhuttos, BeNazirs, Zardaris, Shareef brothers, etc) … they are not satisfied with Salary for their work, Pension, protocol, medical … and also izzat that they do not even deserve (as most are petty criminals, thieves and some are international thugs)

Actually, these Thugs get more Salary, Pension, Protocol and Medical expenses than average military men … while do nothing. Rather, on top of their Salary, Pension, Protocol and Medical expenses, they loot, rob and plunder the country, transferring national wealth they looted, abroad.
So, these Thugs pretending to be politician deserve hanging. Actually, if they even hold public office, their office should be considered empty if they do corruption, as holding public office comes with oath and condition of not doing corruption, and that means, if they do corruption, army should take over the country as employee of state (employee of people looking after the interest of people).

While, these corrupt Thugs pretending to be politicians should be treated as criminals and thieves, and should be sent to jail, tried, and should be hanged if their corruption and/or nepotism get proven, as their corruption and nepotism means lives of innocent Pakistanis (which is certain to happen if holder of public office do corruption or nepotism).

I could appreciate you if you include my very dear Altaf Bhai , Mustafa Kamal & Thug Imran Khan in this list
I was talking about corrupts not others , Also I know Raheel Shareef is never a corrupt but just simple

If Altaf Bhai, Mustafa kamal and Imran ... anyone have held public office and done corruption or nepotism ... than sure, hang them.

No corrupt deserve sympathy and tears of nation or honest people. Only dishonest and crooks would cry for corrupts and Thugs.

Altaf Bhai and his team ruling Karachi , Hyderabad from 86 to 92 and 1999 to 2014 with power , full power even with licence to kill Kill even Azeem Ahmad Tariq and I knew , you know the real story .
IK is ruling KPK for last 3 years and making money every way since boyhood .
But you can never support democracy

Well, I cannot blame or punish Arsalan Chaudhary on corruption done by Iftikhar Chaudhary, even though Arsalan benefited.

Reason is simple, that is, I believe I cannot blame or punish children for parents corruption neither can blame or punish parents because of children corruption, even though children or parents may have benefited from such corruption.

Similarly, I cannot blame or punish political leaders for corruption of his party members holding public offices, neither I can blame or punish party members or office bearers for the corruption of their leaders holding public offices.

So, since Altaf never held public office, I cannot blame or punish him because (and if) his party has done corruption or nepotism.

[Though I do not think MQM people do corruption, and that is why, whoever I know, most of them live similar life before and after joining MQM. ...

As for having militant wings and killings in politics, in Pakistan, it is requirement of survival, else, if party could not defend themselves than people like Bhutto and Nawaz would kill them, either using their own party members or state institutions ... what both did while in power or out of power.

*So, that is not an issue with me. Bring proper law and order (that protects all citizen impartially) in country, stop all corruptions, nepotism, malpractices, than only think that political parties should not have militant wings. *

Plus, killing effects individuals, especially individuals who are in politics and fighting for the supremacy of their political parties, though some innocent people also get killed. Corruption, including financial corruption of political parties also play a role in these killings.

**On the other hand, corruption effects whole country and each and every citizen of the country.

***Overall, due to corruption and nepotism, people die daily and their numbers are more than combined murder that happens in Pakistan and most people who get killed or go through torment because of corruption are innocent citizens*

Hence financial corruption in third world countries, including Pakistan, is worse for country and people of the country, than any militancy, especially political militancy].

As for Imran, he is/was an MNA, and thus he should get investigated. *.

Mustafa Kamal also held powerful public office, hence he should also get investigated of corruption and if found guilty than should be punished.

Though again, I do not think Mustafa Kamal has become billionaire or even multi-millionaire, what is expected to happen for person holding post what he held and done corruption.

Actually, from what I know, neither Altaf or Mustafa has palaces in Pakistan or abroad that they acquired once in public offices (like Zardari, Bhuttos or Shareefs), neither I see them living a luxurious lives or having 100s of cars as Protocols like Bilawal even when MQM was sharing power.*

You should avoid about money making of Altaf & Mustafa Kamal as I can not believe that you are unaware .
(Like I do about AAZ)

I am not biased. I fear Allah and believe on death. If I have any believe that someone has done corruption, than I would not lie for them.

With same believe you can say that mqm is not involved in target killings?

No, I cannot say that.

Anyhow, read my above post #128](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=128) carefully, and you will get your answer about what I think on this issue. I am posting that again here:

Though I do not think MQM people do corruption, and that is why, whoever I know, most of them live similar life before and after joining MQM. …

As for having militant wings and killings in politics, in Pakistan, it is requirement of survival, else, if party could not defend themselves than people like Bhutto and Nawaz would kill them, either using their own party members or state institutions … what both did while in power or out of power.

**So, that is not an issue with me. Bring proper law and order (that protects all citizen impartially) in country, stop all corruptions, nepotism, malpractices, than only think that political parties should not have militant wings. **

Plus, killing effects individuals, especially individuals who are in politics and fighting for the supremacy of their political parties, though some innocent people also get killed. Corruption, including financial corruption of political parties also play a role in these killings.

**On the other hand, corruption effects whole country and each and every citizen of the country.

**Overall, due to corruption and nepotism, people die daily and their numbers are more than combined murder that happens in Pakistan and most people who get killed or go through torment because of corruption are innocent citizens

Hence financial corruption in third world countries, including Pakistan, is worse for country and people of the country, than any militancy, especially political militancy.

That is the point rest is just crap subject to your bias where you justifying target killing.
Which one is bigger crime, killing innocent people or doing corruption?

Jumaat e Islami asli yahudion ki agent hay aur har jaga terrorism philati hay
MQM walay JI kay muqablay main farishtay hain

You mentioned Mustafa Kamal. Now read a news report from Business recorder - Pakistan (given below) … and than tell me if you think Mustafa kamal was corrupt? … Actually, looking at present situation of Karachi (or any part of Sindh) unbiased, you will have to admit that Mustafa kamal was Angel compared to PPP corrupt thugs.

[It is also a fact that funds that went under the hand of Mustafa kamal while he was mayor of Karachi in 5 years (2005-2010), if he was corrupt, he would have had enough money to buy several 1000 square yards houses in Defence Karachi, a luxurious flat in London, and many expensive properties in Dubai, plus a Swiss account holding millions of dollars … but then, he is still a middle class with not a single luxury property or flat anywhere in the world, that is after working years in Pakistan and Middle east].

Latest news is that, Rain started in Karachi started, and 11 people have got killed due to this rain related accidents. As far as I am concerned, all those 11 people got killed due to corruption and nepotism of Pakistan Peoples party, because if they were not doing corruption, there would have been no cause for these people to get killed.

It is also fact that PPP kills more Children in Thar every year (every year) than total killings/murder in Karachi since 1947 … and all due to corruption and nepotism of PPP.

Anyhow, read news in Business recorder (April 2012), knowing that CJ Iftikhar neither neither Justice Tariq Javed or Justice Khilji Arif Hussain belonged to MQM nor were sympathizer of MQM or Mustafa Kamal, neither their statement was made when Musharraf was ruling Pakistan or Mustafa kamal was mayor of Karachi (Mustafa was mayor from 2005 to 2010) or was holding any public posts …

And also knowing that these (plus many more like these) statements was made after 12th May 2007 incident of Karachi, shows that even CJ Iftikhar knew that MQM was not the only or main culprit of 12 may incident (or killing/burning of Lawyers in Karachi) and all talks linking MQM with the killing is propaganda … else Iftikhar had taken the case of 12 May 2007 killing and killing/burning of Lawyers when he was reinstated as CJ and PPP was ruling, but he did not.

**[In recent talk show, Dr Shahid … once member of PPP, claimed that Iftikhar Chaudhary did not took ‘12 may’ case because first firing was not started by MQM, but it was started by workers of other parties (supporting Iftikhar).

Shows that starting the case would have exonerated MQM, hence administration and Iftikhar Chaudhary decided to keep the case under the carpet].**

[Note: you can get same news report from various newspaper … and many more similar news from various sources].

Mustafa Kamal praised: polling stations should be set up in mosques: CJP | Business Recorder

Mustafa Kamal praised: polling stations should be set up in mosques: CJP

The Supreme Court on Monday directed the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) to[SUBMIT

http://cdncache-a.akamaihd.net/items/it/img/arrow-10x10.png](http://s.igmhb.com/click?v=R0I6MTIyNTEwOjg5NjE6c3VibWl0OjJhYmFjYmEwOWEzYTE4ZGU4ZjcxODhjODQ3NDFlNzYwOnotMjIwMi04NzY4OTA2MDp3d3cuYnJlY29yZGVyLmNvbTozNTYwNTA6YTBmNTlmNzM3OTg5ZTA1MDQxOWYxZWJkNTczYzc0OGI6NjRkZjAxMzA5MDcwNDkyNGE5NjIxNDY1ZDc5YTc3ZmQ6MTpkYXRhX3NzLDk4OHgxNjgwO2RhdGFfcmMsMTtkYXRhX2ZiLG5vOzo0NzYxODY4Og&subid=g-87689060-4851ad79d35941caa7eb7486511063f2-&data_ss=988x1680&data_rc=1&data_fb=no&data_tagname=A&data_ct=image_only&data_clickel=link&data_sid=bf934e42339036da36d8d97b737c0eea) the scheme of general elections of the last fifty years with a view to making the process more transparent. A three-member bench comprising Chief Justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry, Justice Khilji Arif Hussain and Justice Tariq Pervez was hearing a petition on expenses during the election campaigns.

Justice Chaudhry said that the elections should be held in mosques instead of schools and any candidate who bagged 50 percent of votes should be declared successful. The ECP presented the details of 108 constituencies where a low turnout of voters was witnessed. In NA-1 Peshawar the turnout of voters was 22.98 percent in 2008 general election, according to CJP.

It said the successful candidate, Ghulam Ahmad Bilour, currently serving as federal minister for Pakistan Railways, had bagged only 11 percent of the votes. This prompted Justice Khilji to say that “that is why Pakistan Railways is in such a bad shape.”

The CJP said how ironic it was that a person who secured only 11 percent of votes became a representative of more than 300,000 people. The ECP told the court that private schools’ buildings were also being considered for election to increase the number of polling stations. The CJP remarked that private schools must be having political affiliation, which would lead to create more problems.

Justice Chaudhry remarked that the Holy Prophet (PBUH) used mosques to solve people’s problems. There is, therefore, a need to set up polling stations in the mosques, according to him. The chief justice also said the court was very much aware that general election scheme was actually prepared by the patwaris rather than the ECP, which needed to be discouraged.

**MQM OVER THE MOON **Former nazim Karachi Syed Mustafa Kamal of Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) got appreciation from the chief justice for the development work undertaken in the city during his tenure as City Nazim. “Mustafa Kamal did a wonderful job which must be appreciated,” CJP remarked.

The appreciation of Mustafa Kamal by the Chief Justice was followed by remarks from Justice Tariq Pervez:“Mustafa Kamal turned Karachi into Europe”. Addressing MQM lawyer Farogh Nasim, Justice Khilji Arif Hussain said though Mustafa Kamal made Karachi Europe, yet people were unable to walk freely in the city as law and order situation often remained out of control there.

The lawyer said if Karachi police was brought under local government, the law and order situation could be improved appreciably. Justice Khilji said that all the things could not be accomplished by the court and political matters should be handled by politicians themselves. “If somebody falls sick, he or she urgently looks towards the courts for a remedy,” he added. He said that making vote casting mandatory would help resolve numerous problems automatically. The hearing of the case was adjourned till Tuesday.

Copyright Business Recorder, 2012

Which one is bigger crime, killing innocent people or doing corruption?

***Do you really want to know that? Are you honest enough to accept the truth?

**Fact is that, corrupts kill more innocent people (though indirectly) every year ... than all murders that has happened in Pakistan since 1947 and that includes murder (direct killing) of innocent people, killing of political opponents, killing on sectarian or religious grounds, killing for money, or target killing.

Direct Killings in Pakistan:**

Simple Murder: A killed B.

Political, ethnic or sectarian Murders (or target killers): Member of group A killed member of group B.

Terrorist killing: A group indiscriminately killing innocent people.

*Indirect killings in Pakistan: *

Most victims of indirect killing in Pakistan are poor and deprived ... most vulnerable population of society, though upper class also get effected):

Murder due to Corruption: Corrupt stole the resource that should have got used in providing health care facilities and institutions, medicines for poor, jobs, law and order, shelter, food security, drainage system, various Amenities, etc, etc, etc ... and thus, all who died due to these reasons are actually killed by corrupt.
Murder due to Nepotism:* A corrupt appoints someone on basis of nepotism ignoring any merit ... that not only create injustice, depression, mistrust, hopelessness and poverty in country (no one trust or work hard), but incompetent people in crucial posts cause many death and misery.

Overall:

Corruption kills 1000s of time more people per year in Pakistan than combined killing of all direct killers.

Nepotism kills 10s of time more people per year in Pakistan than combined killing of all direct killers.

Hence, biggest murderers and terrorists in Pakistan are corrupts and people who do nepotism.*

Sir jee , Hazoor e Aali
I have not seen an angel before who takes part in killing
This angel was the main character of killing of chairman Azeem Ahmad Tariq .
He was as a helping boy at the home of the only gentleman and he opened the door for killers
Soon after the murder he was sent to Dubai and later rewarded the slot of mayor of Karachi for this big wicket

Sir
This this thread is about corrupt holy cows so I shall wait for your reply at http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/664565-mqms-waseem-akhtar-makes-confession.html

Only bias.*

:clap: Do you live in Karachi or have any vested interests in the city? Your posts suggests otherwise.

No doubt corruption does bigger harm as it lead to economic murder of poor people and should not be condoned at any cost. But saying target killing just affect individuals is the biggest lie one can expect from an educated person like you. Didn’t MQM daily strikes added miseries to lives of daily wagers? Being a Karachiites for 2 decades, I can say that the biggest culprit in city remained MQM. Justifying them on the basis of ethnicity and coming with arguments like keeping arms is the requirement of the day is biggest intellectual dishonesty on part of those who still support these rascals.

Before MQM, who kept arms and paralyzed city’s economic activities? Bring me history of strikes in the city when you talk about loss of economy due to corruption. The city used to be ghareeb nawaz, where everyone could come and earn his bread and butter. MQM poisonous politics changed the dynamics of the city. Thank God someone taken an action against them (which serves MQM and its supporters better).

PS: Don’t know how come this thread about army’s corruption tuned to be a MQM target killing discussion. I just saw a post worth replying, so contributed my 2 cents.*

This is a thread by my boss about the corrupt holy cows
Let’s move to http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/664565-mqms-waseem-akhtar-makes-confession.html