Army chief dismisses 12 military officers from service over corruption

Re: Army chief dismisses 12 military officers from service over corruption

Master Tiles in GRW, they have ruined poor farmers wheat fields. But haramkhor ganjay wont do anything.
Govt has done NOTHING to stop corruption and frauds, not even a single step. Who will follow Malik Riaz, Govt or Army?

LOL

Master City project grabbed land or forced people to sell to them... brother..my cousins sold some of their land to master project and they got the best deal for their land... but yes.. you seems to be the one who will abuse for whatever reason but won't see where the corruption is being born and where it is actually developed and promoted...

LOL
My cousin is assistant to owner of that Master Tiles scheme. Want proof?

Btw, its really amazing to see you believe that there is no corruption or frauds going on under ganja rules. Even desert bird wont believe so :D

Yeh dakoo phir bhi pention lain gay aur medical bhi . hamaray khoon paseenay say .

Once again, the hypocrisy of Pti.

Pti and allies are amongst the most corrupt politicians in the country - SMQ, Jehangir Tareen, Aleem Khan, Sheikh Rashid, etc

true, kuch kuton ko mulk mai wapis lao aur un se bhi looted money nikalwao

Yeesh.. the Lt. General was my FILs course mate. We're meant to meet him this Sunday in some course gathering thing, lol.

Awesome job by Raheel Sharif tho. Just read some statements by Nawaz Sharif after this news broke, saying.. "mera daaman saaf hai". The dude has crossed all limits of dheet-ness/beghairati.

These were from FC
More famous places are others

So what you are saying your cousin helped them in land grabbing??? Some cousin you have got!!! Or

You are saying your cousin knowing Master city are doing wrong, still continues with them???

It is your illusion that make you think like that...nothing i can do....

Shareefs were not there before 80s but corruption was still there, in 5/8 years time shareefs will be no more, but the systematic corruption of DHA will remain there, thats what iam worried about... Infact iam not much worried about Bahria as well because with Malik Riaz it will have the future of any private housing society

But the corruption in Army Inc.. Will cost as dearly and illusion that army will fix anything is a bubble of destruction for Pakistan.

Corruption of Sharif brothers is a non issue despite the Panama Leaks, but let's have a random little whine about DHA to distract the real issue, and save my masters.

Pathetic display of desperation of Nooras.

Yes in five years time, Sharifs won't be ruling, instead their children and your new masters Maryam Sharif, Hamza Sharif, Hussain Sharif, Hassan Sharif, Salman Sharif and kids of Rana Sanaullah will be ruling.

Who would've thought that after their corruption ridden 90s rule and bad governance, they will still be ruling like Kings in 2016. So as long as we have scumbag supporters of these parties who benefits from their corruption, don't give us the BS that Sharifs won't be here in 5 years time knowing fully well that you will vote for them in next elections.

LOL. started bongian. You are a lying on behalf of Master Tiles that they dont oppress farmers.
Abid sher ali ki ruh aa gaye aap main ya pervaiz rasheed ki? :D

Has anyone noticed that ever since Panama Leaks...the Noora patwaris on this forum wants to discuss everyone's corruption except Sharif brothers? Money and self interests talk.

Because of these a-holes and their blind looting, Pakistan got the wasted decades of 90s with bankrupt economy whereas in the same decade India went through ground breaking economic reforms to be at least 20 years ahead of Pakistan.

Yet people still support these scumbags. Have some shame.

Everyone of them enjoying pension & medical from public money Looting not an offense for them**

Looto Pakray jao Ghar jao Aaram farmao**

**Dunya News @DunyaNews
****Today’s COAS move not unprecedented, last year 3 generals charged on NLC corruption scandal #AntiCorruptionJihad **

unprecedented and very good initiative

now wait to hear from NS, Zardari etc that "hamara ehtesab awam agley election main kareen gai"

You are just assuming and believing that i am doing that. Master City Project is not even 2% in size and value of what the housing scam is being done by DHA and Bahria and Aleem Khan.. but you seem to stuck with it.. because evidently that is the only project you have little know how and that is through your cousin who is helping (as per your own statement) owners of the Master City project to force farmers to sell their land.. and in doing is totally ignoring the fact the the disease started from DHA... and later organized by Bahria in civil sector...

i hope you'll be able to understand what is written above!!! if not... then i can only have pity on you...

The Story of Corruption in Army and how it is brushed under the carpet.. can anyone dare to read and defend it

http://jang.com.pk/assets/uploads/newsimages/2016-04-21/85586_details.png

http://jang.com.pk/assets/uploads/newsimages/2016-04-22/86122_details.png

http://jang.com.pk/assets/uploads/newsimages/2016-04-22/86120_details.png

and then they say, we the civilians are corrupt, both generals are not only corrupt but are responsible for the death of thousands of civilians in Balochistan

http://jang.com.pk/assets/uploads/newsimages/2016-04-22/86121_details.png
http://jang.com.pk/assets/uploads/newsimages/2016-04-22/86122_details.png

LOL. Although he is distant cousin but I know jahil nooras cannot even understand basic morals that even if it was my brother I wont have to answer for that. Still better than lying for defending ganjas. If you were not being dishonest here you wouldnt say Master city is clean society.

You are absolutely unable to understand the responsibility of govt. Who is responsible for not doing investigations or taking action against DHA and others?
There has been massive mismanagement in Eden developers and LDA schemes. There are hundreds of individual victims of these schemes but if you dont know that doesnt mean govt have no work to do in this regard.
Well I think its willful ignorance.