Arifa Siddiqi

Re: Arifa Siddiqi

i dont think so they are going to do that cuz its really rare that a channel gives an address.
Wait I have an idea. Did you saw the show with Amjad Sabri. In that Show dr. Shaista said if you want to reach someone for work then they should call in and talk to that zeeshan guy ho has almost everyone's number maybe he knows where Arifa live or atleast he can guve the phone number.But I think you need to call in the show first and or talk to shaista about that on the forum just pm her.

good idea.

Then do it

i will try.

Did you do it?

no because i am busy. i did not get chance to see the program even.

ok just pm her in the forums when ever you get the time

ok

Arifa work in Drama Karwat written by Wasi Shah

karwat
Starring: Jehanzaib Gorchani, Savera Nadeem, Saleem Sheikh, Arifa Siddiqui, Qavi Khan, Rustom Habib and Veena Malik Written by: Wasi Shah Directed by: Aliya Rasheed It is a story that revolves around a village landowner (Qavi Khan) and his two sons Nihal (Jehanzaib Gorchani) and Jamal (Saleem Sheikh). Nihal finds his love Rabia (Savera Nadeem) in the city, where he resides. He marries Rabia, without letting his father knowledge. Sardar (Qavi Khan) convinces the other son Jamal to marry Tabinda (Arifa Siddiqui). Tabrez (Rustom) was interested in marrying Tabinda, but fails as a suitable choice in front of Tabinda's family due to his bad reputation. His sister Zubaida is married to Tabinda's brother, and is quite unhappy at her father-in-law's decision to not marry Tabinda to Tabrez. Tabrez decides to murder both Jamal and Sardar. The gruesome act is carried out, leaving Tabinda as a widow and Nihal all alone to look after the family estate. Nihal comes back to the village and leaves his wife Rabia in the city. Here, he is faced by threats and hostile attitude from Tabrez and his sister Zubaida. He is forced to marry Tabinda, although, he is already married to Rabia. Nihal goes back to the city and informs his friend Waseem Abbas about the current scenario. Rabia on hearing this leaves for abroad. Years pass while the story takes a new twist as Tabinda's son Ahmed (Saleem Shiekh), starring in a double role and Rabia's daughter Maham (Arooj) study together in the same college. During this time, Nihal receives a letter from Rabia, informing him of her serious illness. By the time he reaches the hospital Rabia has already passed away. Rabia's daughter Maham shows her anger towards her father for deserting her since childhood. Somehow, a common friend takes her to her father's village. How the story develops is for you to find out.

thanks for the info

you are welcome

Sahib Sarkar
Starring: Shafi Mohammad, Uzma Gillani, Qaiser Khan, Sohail Ahmed, Saira Khan, Mohsin Gillani, Arifa Siddiqui, Zeb Chaudhry Written by: Mustansar Hussain Tarar Ahmed Yaar Khan (Shafi Mohammad)is a typical cruel hearted vadera. His son Shehryar (Qaiser Khan) returns from England after completing his LLB. Shehryar disagrees with his father's views as he believes in democracy and this often leads to clashes between the two. Ahmed Yaar arranges for Shehyaar to get married to his friend's daughter Noor Ul Ain (Zeb Chaudhry) who despite being educated abroad retains a feudal mind. Shehryaar refuses which makes both his father and Noor Ul Ain turn against him, and Noor Ul Ain vows revenge. On the other hand, Ahmed Yaar has married his daughter Malika (in name only) to a poor man so that all her property remains in his hand. Meanwhile it is revealed that Ahmed had a wife in the city as well who was a singer Jahan Ara (Uzma Gillani). Also living in the city is a honest school teacher who refuses to pass some of his influential students who have failed their exams. As a result, he is killed and now his family faces extreme poverty. Finally his daughter Bano (Saira Khan) starts doing modelling and in the process meets Shehryar. When Ahmed Yaar's first wife finds out that he is still meeting his second wife, she asks him to stop otherwise she will break her pact and reveal a drastic secret concerning Shehryaar. What is that mystery is yet to be solved

Arifa also worked in PTV Drama Parao

Parao

SOURCE: Videocassette release of the 1980's television serial.
CREDITS: Director, Muhammad Azim ; writer, Ahmad Aqil Rubi.
CAST: Arifa Siddiqi, Jamil Jabral, Basit Khan, Nasreen Qureshi

so... no clue about Arifa's address........

We are trying mysterio.I told Ali to contact this zeeshan guy from good morning pakistna who is the one who contacts all the people for the show i think

No Not yet.

mujhe arifa ka woh drama bhuullta hi nahe jis main woh azmulhaq ke sath acting kerti hai

chee chee.bechara azmaul

sacha aqshiq tha arif kA hamare member ki trAH

sorry i didnt understand that

Ali what is the full name of Arifa's mother I think its Talat Sultana Siddique.Am I right ?

i know only Talat Siddiqi, i donot know the middle name.