Re: Arifa Siddiqi
Noted comments of all you friends... But actually why is she not working any more.. is there any way that this TV Icon could be brought back on the screen.
Ww dont know why she is not working anymore.As far as i know she wanted to live a peacful life without showbiz
No idea why she is not working anymore. She should work. She is TV Icon.
Yes but everything thing depends on her own choice that she wants to work or not
Yes you are right. But may be there are other reasons, like private producers are ignoring Icons and giving chance to models. Some time they offer a role which does not have any importance in the drama. Behaviour like this makes an artest frustrated and they decided to stay at home. Now PTV is also on the same ploicy.
I know most of good actors who stay at home are furstrated by the behaviour of the producers and director. I saw an interview of Khursheed Shahid she say that she is ready to work but no producer comes to her. But she want a good role and money like the lead stars are getting. Producers want to give baseless role and less money and no respect so she excuse.
Yes same goes for Ali Aijazz he is also being ignored
So. is this forum just for discussing these things with no results.. or can we really do something practical to fix these issues..
Don't we have any of our friends in Private Productions who can actually bring the real stars back..I know some of my friends who are NCA and Beaconhouse National University students... may be some of you also have .. these people are always interested in their private productions during and after studies.....
mystero bhai the problem is we dont know anyone from showbiz who can help
Yes same goes for Ali Aijazz he is also being ignored
yes you are right.
I wish we could do something
ME too but how!
As viewrs i guess kyoun ke hum yehi ker saktain hain ke emails karen aur request karen kyoun ko her chnnel yehi chta hai ke unke viewrs ziyada hoon is lye shayed woh sun lain
Well, If nobody can do anything... then can anyoneone just give me a good hint where Arifa Siddiqi lives..or a conatct number... I ll try to get her back... seriously...
Ali do you where she lives?
i don't know. i think some where in Shadman.
Well lets hope so
just shadman is not a good enough hint..
We know mystreio but we are trying our best to find out maybe the teachers at napa knows where she lives.
maybe. We can get it from PTV.