Arguments between couples

Re: Arguments between couples

You couldn't be a great couple if you didn't have arguments every once in a while. It's a sign you're being real with each other and not fake. Do argue but with respect & honor in mind for your spouse.

I agree with you.

There should be no arguments between couples. People who say it's normal, it's love blah blah are lying.

when we say 'argument' we dont mean phainkoing bartan at each other.

You're talking about having a debate, right?

Argument between couples can be healthy if it stays as an argument. Hubby and I argue over things but we don't get direspectful. I can't imagine having the same take on everything for us both. We are both different as far as personality, habits etc.. and an argument here and there helps us understand the other half and his take on things!

But I'm sure you become frustrated sometimes?

Exactly that.

too much sugar and honey without spice isn't too nice :D

for live coverage of arguments, please subscribe to my blog tomorrow

Dr. Seuss <3

two different ppl from different family backgrnds and personalities, ofcourse they will argue!! Argument just shows difference of opinion. Without argument there is no fun but then again a couple shudnt cross the limits n drag the fite/argument. Life is about getting to know each-other n learn abt each-others personalities and then respect that. Not insult them on it.

YuN to ankheiN milaNa bhi achA nahi.
par mileiN tou churana buRi baat hai.

:shikra:

Dr. Seuss was awesome. Mrs. Geisel is nice too, pretty active in the community in our neck of the woods but is just wasting his money in some meaningless causes. Such shame.
I like how she personally gives away free cake on his birthday every year though.

You do realize he’s not a real doctor.

Good point. I agree. If the issue is resolved, then no matter how tempted one is, it should never be brought up once again.

:salute:

oops..you got me… i thought thats how you recognise him…if i said Phil…u woudn’t know who it was…:hehe:

I wonder how you look like when u khee khee?

sadkay wari going on baray bhaiya