Are Wahabis Enemies of Islam & the Prophet?

SALAFI,

working for the paycheck from the dajjal wahabiyya! How is this info connected to the subject matter? You're a devoted fella! Shooting for a pay raise, are ya?

Barelvis & Deobandis use to be peaceful communities until the wahabis showed up and started the deobandis on the wrong path to eternal damnation.

Now, the relations between the deobandis & barelvis are strained with hostilities and repeated clashes between the two sects.

Explain these points...in light of quran and hadith...we stop you from doing this and you hate us from stoping you do something that has NO existence in islam and you call it divert attention? YOU DO THESE THINGS listed below why dont you explain why and HOW do you make those part of islam?????????????????????????????

1. Going to daarbars- and bowing down to graves.
  2. giveing out giiyaarween sharifs - some meeting on every 11th of month for some dead molvi.
  3. Holding melas on graves of dead and playing music and lighting fire on graves...and establishing "dating" rituals and making bahangraas on graves.

I KNOW YOU CANT GET NO HADITH OR VERSE FROM QURAN...i KNOW thats WHY YOU ARE NOT ANSWERING THOSE AFTER 61 posts lol lol lol. GOOD LUCK in hell.

Jaawan

till next time**Keep_It_Simple_Stupid**

**Wise Man says:>What I say won't really change anything, but what you say doesn't really matter!

ENEMY OF ISLAM

AHMADI,MARZAY

THay are ENEMY ONLY THEM OK
NO WAHABI THEY ARE GOOD
NO EMAny

MARZAY ARE EMENY.
U TALK ABOUT THEM ONLY No ABOUt WAHABI

Yea What do you Say About That!!?!! JUST bring it!

U ARE RIGHT MAN ABOvE

Why u all do that kind of thing?

MARZay is ENEMY AHMADI IS ENAMY.

OK
NO WAHABI

Yea What do you Say About That!!?!! JUST bring it!

They put "mirza" and Ahmadi and syed in their names and call them selves friends of islam when THEY are the ones creating non-sense things in islam...which were at NO existance before at the time of mohammad(PBH) and when you tell them to stop adding non-sensse hinduish things to islam they call you enemy of islam and a wahabi.
follow quran and hadith ONLY not your ancestors...and WHEN someones asks you to explain your non-sense things you do...than you explain those FROM QURAN and HADITH but here you are running from it...i KNOW you cant explain them...because those things DO NOT exist in islam

Paki2000 you are right..but who would tell these idiots...may allah open their eyes and unlock their hearts...so they may see the truth in quran and hadith ONLY!

Jaawan

**Wise Man says:>What I say won't really change anything, but what you say doesn't really matter!

just another senseless thread aimed at creating furthur rifts in the already divided ummah.....may Allah forgive us and guide us to the right path....
"And when it is said unto them: Make not mischief in the earth, they say: We are peacemakers only.Are not they indeed the mischief-makers ? But they perceive not"
[al-Baqarah 2:11-2:12]

faceup,

it's too much for your demented brain to comprehend what i'm saying, isn't it. My purpose of the above reply was to show that you are two faced. Does the following have any relevance to your situation?

"And when they meet those who believe they say: "we believe" but when they are alone with their Devils, they say: truly we are with you, we were but mocking." (2:14)

Enjoy your meetings with Iblis & Co.

salafi,

now you're working overtime and for nothing! there is no double standard on my part when it comes to the wahabis!

Your quote from the holy book:
"And when they meet those who believe they say: "we believe" but when they are alone with their Devils, they say: truly we are with you, we were but mocking." (2:14)

Let's analyze this noble verse [2:14]:
1)"And when they meet those who believe they say: 'we believe'...."

ANALYSIS: the wahabis when they meet the muslim believer say we[wahabis] are hanbalis or follower of Imam Hanbali (ra)....!

2) "...but when they are alone with their Devils, they say: truly we are with you, we were but mocking."

ANALYSIS: But when they are in the presence of their own[wahabi devils] they identify themselves as followers of abdul wahab and compare the evils done against the muslim ummah!

SALAFI: You people are already with Iblees! Enjoy those $$$ pay-outs made to stab Islam.

Pukka Desi:

So, maybe you can tell me what the wahabis call the 4 sunni imams?

Is this a 'senseless' issue for you?

Here's your quote:
"And when it is said unto them: Make not mischief in the earth, they say: We are peacemakers only.Are not they indeed the mischief-makers ? But they perceive not"
[al-Baqarah 2:11-2:12]

Tell me: Have the Ahl as sunnah wal Jamaat asked us to embrace these wahabiyya - the 'mischief-makers'?
Tell us what is the edict from the Ahl as sunnah was Jamaat re: the wahabis?

Finally, learn from history! Open your eyes and see what is going on!
i)The Dajjal's money has bought many sunni ulemas and is tearing the ummah apart.
ii) The wahabiyya is all about destroying Islam as we know it and super-imposing their wahabiyya jahaliyyat.

I guess this is all 'senseless' for you! Next, you'll be preaching that wahabiyyas are muslims!

Jawaan,
Give up your rantings - mad man!
A wahabiyya has no right telling what the muslims should do and not do.
No, you - wahabiyyas are not muslims.

lol and you are muslims?????????????? Creating NEW things in islam after 1400 years....it was completed 1400 years ago....who the hell are you to add those 11 things i mentioned in my postttttttttt?

People it clear...THEY DO those things and they have added those things in islam WITHOUT THE PERMISSION OF ALLAH OR HIS MESSENGER and STILL THEY CAN NOT EXPLAIN HOW AND WHY DO THEY DO THOSE non-sense..stupid things...those things DO NOT exist in islam and I DO NOT LIKE PEOPLE WHO DO THOSE....and adding things in islam is a bidaah and every biddah ends up in hell and so do people who does those bidahs... Good luck in your own hell...to your religion and to me my religion. and allah is best of the judges.

Jaawan

First things First!
To brothers Adbul Malick, Faceup & Muslim 786 - Great Job in exposing the Wahabis - the Most serious Enemy to Confront Islam in its history!

We can't shut our eyes indefinitely while these wahabis deifile & twist every tenet of islam; While they insult & degrade our prophet and the Four Imams of the Sunni Islam; While they spend Allah's resource to create Fitna in the Ummah!

Do you, the readers, know what is their biggest weapon in their Da'awah?

1) It is issuing fatwa (tafriqiat) against other muslims or paying other ulemas to do it on their behalf!

2) It is by twisting traditional beliefs of muslims by calling it "shaitany". This 'thing' that emerges out of 'nowhere' now wants to dictate to others! Check out what Jawaan says:

"..those things DO NOT exist in islam and I DO NOT LIKE PEOPLE WHO DO THOSE.. "

Jawaan says that he doesn't like the people who do these things!

I hope readers have read brother Abdul Malick's main post where he talks about the various mawlids the wahabis have for the founders of wahabiyya faith. The ostentatious monuments for their kings & mufti while they demolish the heritage sites of Islam's founder, his relatives & Companions!

Do the readers know that the ancient home of Prophet's wife Khadija (ra) has been turned into public latrines by these wahabis. Do these people belong in our midst. Of course they don't! Unless you have been bought out by the handouts which comes from accepting this jahaliyyat!

Here's another quote of this jaheel Jawaan:

"...to your religion and to me my religion. and allah is best of the judges. "

Does this verse mean anything to the wahabis? Ask the sunnis, ahmedis, shias, sufi, etc. They are the biggest DEFILER of Allah's commands; yet, they are comfortable in quoting & twisting God's book while they continue with the Dajjal's work.

In the future, I shall post a very good item about the Saudi King - leader of the wahabis who was bought before the Osman Caliph for justice. Read what the Caliph and the Four representative of the sunni madhab had to say!

Finally, wake up muslims!

lol logical IT TAKEs A MIND to be logical...you are namly one...

Doing sajjdaa to graves..bowing down to graves IS NOT part of Islam and YOU do those things..and STILl CAN NOT explain it.

You are the one who is "Parah likhaa jahill"...you know the religion but still in darknesss of pre-islamic days...get help FOLLOW QURAN AND HADITH ONLY and STOP creating things in islam.

You tell me people bowing down to graves?????? is that part of islam?????? NOOOOOOOO! These peopl..bow and do sajjdaa to graves and call them selves muslim. Haveing your name as muslim and putting 786 does NOT make you a muslim...calling me wahabi or enemy of islam does NOT make you friend of islam. Abviously when you creat NEW things in islam you are distant TO HELL!

As said you all just wana debate...thats all u wana debate with the knowledge that your grandfather past on to you....i dont wana waste my time with idiots stupid minded..people who cant explain the things they do.... bye good luck

Jaawan

Last thing...i dont think you guys are muslims...you are either agha khani...mirza or some Hindu...trying to creat more trouble. Well good luck with your evil plans. May allah have his azaab on you.

Jaawan

Logical,

Thanks for the kind words! Let continue to expose these garabge along with their little boys & big boys!

I notice Faceup questions to LilBoy never got answered; instead we got a whole bunch of noice from LilBoy's little soldiers!

You wan to know why the ummah puts up with these jokers! The same reason the Guppos put up with Jawaan - the moron!

Yes very long post this is. Took me a while to read it all.

All of you have done a greatt job defending your religion and faith. In what ever position that.

But brother jawan has asked in his post again and again from you guys and you are stil not responding to his one of the many points he mention. I dont know but you guys are just bashing him with bad words and not explaining the true nature of your and his differences and arguments.
Lets say for insantance: Doing Sujjdaa(bowing) graves. That is not in quran or hadith or have not told by any of imams that we should do sujjdaa(bowing) to graves. I stil havent seen anyone explain that.

Anyways. Great job you guys. May Allah help us all see the truer side of islam.

Pak Evil

You seem to think :
" you guys are just bashing him[Jawan] with bad words and not explaining the true nature of your and his differences and arguments."

Furthermore you feel that his question re: Bowing to Graves has not been answered.

I beg to disagree. As the one who started this thread, I feel the question has been satisfactorily dealt with on 3 separate occasions:

First by logical on 8/21.
Second by faceup 8/22 @3:59 PM.
Thirdly by muslim786 and
here's his response:

"You wahabis treat Prophet Mohammed (s.a.w.) as an ordinary man. You do not respect him as Rehmat-ul-lil-aalimeen.
And we NEVER BOW to anty grave. We only consider the aulias ( friends of Allah) like data gunj baksh, Shah Latif, etc as very pious and close to Allah.

Jawan you are just a kid. I'd recommend u ask any of your old family members how Islam came to the subcontinent. It is because of the great teachings of these aulias that Hindus and Sikhs accepted Islam in large number."

Since you claim to have read the thread may I ask how you missed it?

Readers going thru this thread would be obvious to vulgarity used by Jawaan in his every post and this has been pointed out repeatedly to him. The only point in Jawaan's participation in this thread is to act as a "Diversion and Noise Maker"!

I do not believe the Wahabis are capable of answering anything about their creed. That is why profanity is used to mask that inability to answer. Ask them a question and they will come back with questions that have been answered and they will do that again & again.

May I suggest that you go back and OBJECTIVELY read the thread again and note down who has not been answering. I suggest, at that time, you come back again!

faceup, logical

Let's see if you have the balls to answer the question. What do you think of these great Imaams (Shafi, Hanbali, hanafi, Maliki) and their rulings in the Shariah. Here are just a few:

1. obligation of the beard
  2. obligation of the woman to cover herself fully
  3. obligation of the five times a day prayer
  4. Imaam Ahmed ibn Hanbal's collection of Hadith (remember when you criticized writing down of Ahadeeth)
  5. Their rulings on laws of inheritance
  6. Shariah laws

and many more...

are you gonna answer, or are you just sissies

salafi,

You had the same set of questions in the thread: the wahabis close down the bakery. I thought it was directed to me and I answered it. As I mentioned here and in the other thread that wahabis are incapable of answering questions and they mask this thru profanity and asking unrelated questions . Thank you for confirming this yet again!

I suggest you start another thread for those set of questions! And, don't bother creating diversions and noise by asking stoopid & unrelated questions.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bukbuk.gif

You dont show love to prophets by creating new things in islam on name of naiki. Thats stupidity and you guys are best in it.

Showing love doesnt mean to put the prophet where Allah is. HE is an prophet of allah…but as a ordinary man. He did not had any SPCIAL powers or anthing. he was a simple MAN. get use to the facts.

There are other bid’ahs that you guys do. Anyways..i dont wana waste time on you pea brains…goodluck in hell. Last reply from me. Keep barking that suites you best.

Jaawan

till next timeKeep_It_Simple_Stupid

Wise Man says:>What I say won’t really change anything, but what you say doesn’t really matter!

Originally posted by faceup:
**LilBoy,

Pls answer my three questions. All you did was avoid the questions and played cute.

Again,

1) Your quote:
"If Allah said in Quran that sects are not allowed, then that means they are not allowed. It does not matter what fake Alims say."

who are these "fake Alims" that you refer to?

2) If you do not like to be called a Wahabi then tell me which 1 of the 4 sunni sect do you follow?

3) If you are not getting paid to "divide the religion" then what are you getting paid for and by whom?**

Answer #1: You should know what I mean by a fake Alim. I have already answered this question but I'll do it again. Even my little sister can tell u. "fake Alim" is obviously someone who calls himself an Alim but give information that is against the teachings of Quran and Hadith.

There are many fake Alims today. Such as there are many sects in Islam, they all have some Alims who try to prove that their sect is right, Quran forbids having sects in Islam so this makes then false right away.

Answer #2: I didn't even know that there are 4 sects in Sunni's. I don't care to find anything about them because all I know is that sects are forbidden that means they are not allowed so why waste time learning about what different sects believe in.

Allah knows and I know that I do not belong to a sect, if you do not believe me then don't because you are not that important. It's between Allah and me that I do not belong to a sect I just refer to me as Muslim. I try to follow as much Quran and Hadith as I can.

I call myself as just a Sunni because as far as I know it is a descriptive word which discribes that I follow what Mohammad(S.A.W.) told us and to his companions. Allah knows that I do not think of Sunni as I sect, if it is a sect then I am not a Sunni. I asked a good Alim and read in Books and asked my cousin that's what they told me.

Answer #3: I know and Allah knows that I am not getting paid to do anything. This is a very stuppid question. Why would I get paid to post messages in here or give false information about Islam to Muslims? I read Quran, Hadith or a few Books and USE MY COMMON SENSE.

Now I have some questions to you and I would like a direct answer for each like I did.

Question #1: I already asked you this but you didn't give a direct answer. Do you think of yourself as a Wahabi or do you belong to a sect in Islam? Please tell me.

Question #2: What do you really believe or follow?

Question #3: I follow Quran and Hadith as much as I can, is that such a bad thing?

Question #4: Do you also follow just the Quran and Hadith, or do you follow something else along with that?

jithna mushkil she-sha say pather ko kaatna lugta hai

uthna mushkil hum Musalmaano ko Islam par chulna lugta hai

jo loog pather ko she-sha say kaat nahien sukta

una huthori say toor na acha lugta hai

baath sirriff ithni hai ka upnaa aap ko sirriff Musalmaan kahna bhi mushkil lugta hai

jaantha nahien iska hushar kia ho ga

bus ye fasla kurlia hay

jo hooga wo acha hi hooga

So don't just read listen to the people and follow what they tell you, read the scriptures (Quran + Hadith) and discover the Truth yourself.

Salam for now!

[This message has been edited by LittleBoy (edited August 26, 2000).]

Lil Boy,

I asked you - a wahabi, who accepts getting paid by the wahabiyya dajjals, a simple question:

1) What do the wahabiyyas think of the 4 sunni Imams?

Instead of an answer I get some wahabi propaganda! WAKE UP MUSLIMS!

The Truth - These wahabis consider the 4 sunni Imams as the Fake Alims and Enemies of Islam.The wahabis call the 4 madhabs as bida't and must be destroyed! So, followers of Ahl as Sunnah - Prepare to be Destroyed by your beloved wahabis!

2) RE: Getting Paid by the wahabis; here’s your exact quote:
You said: “I do not get paid for dividing Islam”.

Dear brothers & sisters, explain for me what does his quote mean: “I do not get paid for dividing Islam”.

He does not get paid for dividing Islam! Wahabi is dividing Islam; so what else are you getting paid for?

Now, you backtrack and say that you “do not get paid for posting here”. LilMan - You get paid; you work for the Dajjal - end of discussion!

3) Here we go again - the same song & dance about ‘No Sect’.

If no sect then why follow the heretical & sectarian teachings of abdul wahab?
You want the muslims to give up the Ahl as Sunnah and accept the wahabiyya creed that evolved 200 year ago?

How can you be a Sunni when Ahl As Sunnah wal Jammat has declared you, wahabis - Heretics?

4) Here's your philosopy on Islam:
" I read Quran, Hadith or a few Books and USE MY COMMON SENSE."

NOTE:He says - a Few books and use Common sense!

Is Islam of Saudia based on Common Sense? Or, Afghanistan for tha matter?

Does reading a "FEW Books" make you an expert on Islam?

The only Common Sense here is that you are propgating the wahabiyya creed for personal & financial gains!

5) Re: my Beliefs!
I noticed that you have been trying to find out my beliefs in "many" round-about ways! Do not assume that it is not being noticed!

My beliefs are sufi-based and I follow my Shaykh in his interpretations of Quran & Hadiths/Sunnah!
In our family there are sunnis, shia & sufis! So, I am a product of three great thoughts in Islam and, that makes me qualified to say what i say about Wahabism because again that is the shared beliefs of my sunni-shia-sufi heritage!

To Logical,
I am looking forward to your upcoming thread on the Justice of the Caliph of Islam and the ulemas of the 4 sunni sects against the wahabiyya king for his many Fitnas against Islam.