I’m going to Pakistan this year and need to know if there are any nightclubs in Karachi. And are the nightclubs actual nightclubs that meet western standards or are they ghetto crappy ones?
Thanks
I’m going to Pakistan this year and need to know if there are any nightclubs in Karachi. And are the nightclubs actual nightclubs that meet western standards or are they ghetto crappy ones?
Thanks
Re: Are there any nightclubs in Karachi
no there are no nightclubs in Pakistan.
Stay in taraanto
:(
Is it illegal to have nightclubs in Pakistan or is it cuz Mullahs will host tooo many private parties in there?
:( Is it illegal to have nightclubs in Pakistan or is it cuz Mullahs will host tooo many private parties in there?
lol...Good one..
Btw, are you asking for your GK or wut? And if there are, then who is going to compare the standards?
There are private night clubs for the well to do. Unless you really are "someone" over there I doubt they would let you in and they might consider it dropping the standard
I'm going to Pakistan this year and need to know if there are any nightclubs in Karachi. And are the nightclubs actual nightclubs that meet western standards or are they ghetto crappy ones?
Thanks
From what I understand, there were Western-style bars and nightclubs in Karachi and Lahore up until Zulfikar Ali Bhutto had them closed down in 1977. Today some of the five star hotels will have "lounges" with DJs and dance floors at night, but there are no real nightclubs.
The closest thing now are the private parties and charity balls. I remember going to a charity event on French Beach a couple years ago that was actually rather nice. But unless your friends/relatives in Pakistan are fairly well-connected, you're not going to get invited to anything worth going to.
aww no clubbing :(
I haven't been to Pakistan since 1993 and I was really young back then so was just wondering lol.
Most of desi guys stand in a corner anyways :D
dude first of all you are at wrong place to ask this question, we have talbanic ideology prevailing all over this forum..
try purple haze (if you want liquor to be serve at your table then you have to be something you know) & Equinox.
all the high-end hotels have late night parties going on with beautiful stuff & so-called elite class with big mochein, chappal & flasy phones - but no paans ( thank God)
For private parties, ..well depends i can hook you up but do i know you?
if you dont already know about the night clubs then there is little chance that you will be able to go there even if you find out where they are :)
where can i get a good mojito in Karachi?
see post 12 :)
bahi sahab that's oki - har waqt sir pey ghussa sawar - ja k 9 bajey ka khabername dekhein aur so jayein.. shaba khair..
ist it all about houseparties anyway? Make some phrands and create your own club.
hookah is ur uncle
PM either cricketplaya or lafanter. if there's a party in Karachi, they'll know about it.
^ don't forget shard....... :D
oyeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ... this remind of a video that got posted on yu-chube. damn ... all my references are yu-chubic. about that karachi club. and everybody was thu-thuing and haw-hawing at the talking girls.
You mean this video?