Re: Are there any nightclubs in Karachi
Jeans , kurta , chaplain & ugly women . . . its a waste of moola . Never ever go to this ^ place . :nono:
sohan halwa n all sorts of food, amusement parks, mughal remains, mazar-e-qaid, etc etc etc.... if nightclubs are all someone looks for in Karachi, Pakistan.. man... issues!
Cafe Pyala in FB area is open all night man .. go there and have an awesome Chai Paratha .. and have fun
Bring me back some sohan halwa from karachi ![]()
you are going after 16-17 years just for night clubs? ![]()
aint there any nightclubs in torontototototo?
or is it that you believe that since you have dalllars, you can show off, and can have any girl you want to be with ![]()
sohan halwa n all sorts of food, amusement parks, mughal remains, mazar-e-qaid, etc etc etc.... if nightclubs are all someone looks for in Karachi, Pakistan.. man... issues!
please yaar amusement parks or mazar-e-quaid ko to rehnay he do.
the good things about Pakistan is food, shopping, architecture, handicrafts, and your bhut achay bhut payaray relatives....who all they wants is gifts and after you gave all the goodies, they ask you when are you going back.
airplane ticket costs us $2000, and after getting this kinda treatment from your relatives you regret every penny. but i have to admit one thing, they wont leave a day to amuse you with their kameena pun :D. they do bring color to your life. :D
no light, no night clubs, no one works there-everyone gets up at 12-1 pm, but if you have relatives there you will be going crazy :D
i was just asking, its good to go clubbing once in a while and I’m broke ![]()
Cafe Pyala in FB area is open all night man .. go there and have an awesome Chai Paratha .. and have fun
what about cappuccino paratha ?
El oh el at the kameena pun of relatives
not so much on amusement parks
I love em!! All the rides n stuffffff… may be because there isn’t any in Ireland… can u believe it??? nothing like Gulshan Iqbal park in ireland ???
:hinna: jallo park
sozo water park
…
and thats all in lahore
so if karachi is boring u know where to go
i was just asking, its good to go clubbing once in a while and I'm broke :(
aik to broke, uper say demands check kee jayea. o bhai bhool jao k koe larki ghass bhi dalay ge :p
btw, if you been to any canadian universities, they have lot of pakistani international students here. friends with them, they know all the private parties and bla bla happenings in Pakistan.
The Hot Shots in Islamabad located (as in hidden) in a corner of Fatima Jinnah Park in some elite district of the city. Also, Muddy's in Islamabad Marriott. Dunno abt Karachi but Seaview, Clifton might be worth checking.
Apparently, socializing is a private affair and usually family-centric in Pakistan and getting together at clubs etc. is not a norm, as it's a different culture and you have to respect them for that. However, the new trend is hanging out at roadside cafes in Karachi. If you're interested in chickspotting, that may be a more tacit way to go about it lol
Oh I just realized, there's a Muddy's lounge in Karachi as well, probably at the Marriott.
one of our family friends went to karachi and he said his cousins were inviting him over to some “underground concert” promising him that “wahan per bachiyan hon gi”
so yeah i guess aashiq u will find something or the other
aik to broke, uper say demands check kee jayea. o bhai bhool jao k koe larki ghass bhi dalay ge :p
btw, if you been to any canadian universities, they have lot of pakistani international students here. friends with them, they know all the private parties and bla bla happenings in Pakistan.
This kid told me to go to Napier road after I asked where I can find good activities to do when bored.
All my relatives are nice and angel like.
No one shows or has kamina pun , achay khandan say taaluq bhi kia achee cheez hay. ![]()
Qiamat kay din ghalat sabaq parhanay per bhi pooch gach ho gee. ![]()
This kid told me to go to Napier road after I asked where I can find good activities to do when bored.
if by good activities, you mean catching STDs then he gave you the right advice
woah i asked that kid for entertainment and he told me the other kind ![]()
If really wana know what goes arnd in Karachi, try this link... www.karachisnob.com! I am currently in karachi and well I dont know abt night clubs but there re plenty of other things u can do.
aight thanks
Is youtube banned in Pakistan and are there any theaters that show new Hollywood movies in Karachi?
coughcontrollingBILthreadcough ![]()
hahah…i forgot to mention a very important piece of information.
“btw, if you been to any canadian universities, they have lot of pakistani international students here (lafangay looking). friends with them, they know all the private parties and bla bla happenings in Pakistan.”
i am friends with the international pakistani girls, who belong from affluent families but since they are going crazy when they come to canada, their parents are getting them marry. so now i am not in contact with them but when i was in school, they use to tell about their activities in Pakistan. they either do modelling or friends with model girls, or make-up artists (who works in beauty parlour located in posh areas), or either connected to media…such as FM, or friends with politician’s kids.
if you know kids of becon house, city, Lecole, Karachi American school, grammar, etc so not only they let you in their parties but also invite you others parties as well.
i personally never been to and neither i have any desire to be part of any such ghatia environment. even though i have been invited, even when i used to wear scarf (both to pakistani and canadian). our generation is very confused and on top of it, our parents play minimal role to help us solve our mystery of life. may be because that there is a huge gap of communication. we prefer sms and our parents wants us to give us a one hour lecture. many of us have gone crazy and adapt western life style without acknowledging the fact that its been miserably failed. besides you cant always entertain yourself by playing farmville on facebook, or lying alone drunk in your apartment. we all need people in life, we are social animals. the worst thing our parents do to us is not to encourage us do volunteer. they only want us to work, when there is money involved. not only we losing productivity but also we are becoming an honest selfish (that is why no pakistani politician feels the pain of pakistani’s misery).
let him explore this khokhali cheeze, (if he plays safe). no one gains anything from these activities, except for regrets.
but whether you swim or not, you must know the pond and its fish you are living in.
aight thanks Is youtube banned in Pakistan and are there any theaters that show new Hollywood movies in Karachi?
No youtube is not banned in Pakistan lolz. and yes there is this really good theatre in Clifton where they put up latest indian and hollywood movies but only the good ones not each and everyone.