Re: Are there any differences between British Pakistani's and Pakistani Americans?
i didn't know "xxx" was a brit thing?
doesn't x = kiss?
therefore xoxoxo = hugs and kisses.
Re: Are there any differences between British Pakistani's and Pakistani Americans?
doesn't x = kiss?
Re: Are there any differences between British Pakistani’s and Pakistani Americans?
Gossip girl xoxo
Re: Are there any differences between British Pakistani’s and Pakistani Americans?
Ask Faryal and Amir. Tbh, I have no idea how Faryal can understand Amir; even I can’t fathom what he says ![]()
Im a Pakistani but not mirpuri and I do agree with that aspect (confusing the mirpuri culture - it is beyond annoying). But in what sense do u mean that British Pakistanis are closer to AmArabs?
Largely the demographic they fit into (ie a minority from lebanon/syria) that came to the States to do labor jobs.
i dont think that twat needs to be understood.
“let maaa fists do the taawkin ye get me init”
i dont think that twat needs to be understood.
"let maaa fists do the taawkin ye get me init"
As a Brit, I gotta say his accent is vile. No offence intended to anyone from Bolton.
Yeah. Some accents in england I can understand. Others are like a foreign language
No offense, but you guys gave us Zayn Malik/1D......so...um....idk.
doesn't x = kiss?
it's not but it is certainly over-used by a significant number of British youth - guys and girls alike! When I see a user name on ruzzle umixx786, I'm willing to bet the person is from UK (btw this is a real example with only 2 letters exchanged). Sure enough, they are. Sure enough, it's a guy. Sure enough, he's 30.
:D i'm sorry on our behalf.
are u also sorry for 1D? ![]()
You should have found yourself a Persian guy? I should say Iranian for accuracy.
I heard that UK desi girls are ugly.
I dont know ... I just heard.
there is some truth to that :D. *im soo getting my arse kicked now
It true.. case in point my pic in my avi.
sara - no im not sorry about that.. you guys fully deserved that ![]()
yeah continue hating on brits.. watch when something drastic happens and changes your lives.. dont come running to me to save you
h8erz.
lo ji, maiN ne to rishta bhejaa huaa hai ek desi brit chick ko…ab maiN kia karuuN? ![]()
Khuda kay liay uss pay itna barha zulm? ![]()
I, a representative member of the United Kingdom of Great Britain, offer our profuse apologies for the birth of *One Direction. *We in error of judgement didn’t realise the world would have to witness the birth of five atrociously talented boys. We are aware we should have taken better precautions and it was clearly an intelligence failure. I have spoken to the director of MI5 and he has assured me that the agency will do everything in their power to stop an absolute disaster of a pop group ever being formed again. Certain protocols are in place to ensure our allies and international friends feel safe and we hope they can forgive us. We also want our friends to know we are also the same people who gave the world Led Zeppelin-the greatest band ever.
Regards,
UK’s world ambassador
CEO1.
p.s We have legislated a new terror bill which literally allows Her Majesty’s government to charge/convict/hold in detention indefinitely any person/s who is a threat to the UK in any shape, way or form. All options are on the table.
Khuda kay liay uss pay itna barha zulm? :p
lolz...ab to waqt bataayegaa k kis par zulm huaa :p
well then I blame you and you alone for justin beiber.