Re: Are Pakis bad people?
Would like to have a look at you, when you are angry!
They are so fond of filthy language……..what is wrong if we question their culture?
First relieve all filth of your mind. It will make easy for you to think. So far I cannot help it.
“they” fond of filthy language? I guess you met people like your ownself, and what do you mean by “question their culture”?
Relieve “filth” from my mind?
If helping out Indians at work, helping them get jobs is any filth then sorry I can’t help you by “relieving this filth from my mind”.
Sure
I spit when Im angry ![]()
Do you know when I completed my MBA, there was a committee at college which helped place the fresh graduates at respectable places. They claimed of having placed many gradutes. I wanted to enroll with them. So, I asked them what I needed to do. I took my resume to them. The sectretary took it but not very cordially and told me at the same time that it would be difficult bcz of the present conditions. She said that there is shortage of job opportunities so I should not expect a positive outcome. Anyway, I kept trying for a couple of months on my own and finally I was placed in a multinational bank through some personal references. On the first day at bank, I saw a familiar face. It did not take me long to recall that he was a guy from my batch in my MBA classes. I asked him how he managed to get there. He informed me it was through the same committe at college. He also told me that they placed and had been constantly very active in placing people at different organizations… maybe it is not important but I’d like to mention that the head of that committee was an indian, the sectretary was an indian and this guy I saw in the bank on my first day at job was also an indian. Still it was not too soon until I understood the reason behind their hostility. I took much more than that. Not just this.
These are the facts and these exist in the same world that we live in. It is not only me who faced this discriminition. Later on in life, I saw many others going through the same. Mein nay kya bigara tha tab unka? Mein nay kya dushmani ki thi un say? That I was a Pakistani? The day I realised that, I had promised myself, I would give them back more than what they gave me.
There was a new but very good recruitment agency which started their operations in my town. I was sick of all those ones I was registered with cz I never heard from them (Oh yes, all of those had indian management). So, I decided to visit this new one.
I met a young but ugly indian guy who was supposed to be the CEO of that agency. They had shifted their offices. When I reached it was lunch time and no one else was in the office. He told me I was very smart and interviewed me in detail. But I never heard from them. I thought to myself maybe I wasnt competitive enough. After a few years, I happened to visit them once again regarding another opportunity advertised by them. I met another indian guy who I could clearly see went completely crazy to see me/interview me. He said he was overwhelmed. And he also said there was no chance I wasnt getting that job. Just before I was leaving, I saw that same first guy standing at the reception. He gave me a very deep look. I knew he had recognised me. They had taken my old registration number with them. The other guy had assured me that he would get back to me with the good news within a week's time. After two weeks, I had to call them back. On inquiring, I was told that I was not 'suitable' enough for the job. And the response was very crude. By then I was a bit mature and was able to see things much clearly than before. That was the last time I went to them or any indian run recruitment agency.
These are the facts. Not a single word I have stated is wrong. and if someone's gonna say that it was not discriminition and it could just be my 'feeling' then Im gonna only bang his/her head cz nobody is a fool to know what is going on. It is not so difficult to understand.
Exactly, religion is a guide and our religion is more perfect than others but Muslims are not, and other religions teach some good too…
We should judge ppl indivually instead of by religion, at my college there’s Tableeghi bearded lads and one of them was stealing chocolates from the canteen and I said to him that’s haraam bro, he sez to me “chup kar yara, pukh lagi ai” “shut up man i’m hungry”… Now I also know this Gora lad and he forgot to pay his lunch money once and he came back to pay for it, this woman there ses to him “I would’ve just kept it” but he sez “no that’s wrong.. i’ve had a good up bringing you see”… I was sooo impressed, not only was he drop dead goodlooking and polite but honest too.
I quote some1:
Pakistanis should accept their closeness to the Indian culture and not feel bitter about it. Also distancing itself from India and copying the Arab Society would mean further Mullah-ization of Pakistan which does not augur well for Indians-Pakistani dosti.
Mullahization talibanization jehadist all these terms used by the western media to malign islam are now used by our indian neighbours.Why cant indians act normally why they always talk the same way like the west for pakistan.If we are so similar to them why talk like someone who is different
Firstly you guys need to study about arabian culture and religions.Whether a muslim who lives in malaysia india pakistan bangladesh or arabia he should follow islamic way of life and not ARABIC..A pakistani can be similar to an indian only in language and that to only with north india or some part of west india but if we go out and eat some where together who will i feel comfortable eating with a hindu who is a strict vegetarian or a muslim.
And there are almost 150 million muslims living in india some of them have arab,turkish iranian roots do you accept them as indians.
Why indians cant accept that just like muslims who were mainly converted from the local indian population .Many hindus without being converted to islam still have arab and muslim influences.For example the present hindi/hindustani in india or urdu in pakistan has influence from irani arabic and turkish.Many have adopted the arabic and mughal style of cooking.The Mughal architecture that gave india taj mahal qutub minar etc.Even the musical instruments were brought by the muslims who came to india and some modified the indian instruments and there are many aspects in which muslims from other countries have their influences in india.
differentiate between culture and religion.If a muslim made some musical instrument in india that would not make that instrument an islamic instrumnent or by eating qorma nobody will become a muslim.
Non muslims in India accept everything as indian that appeals to them which is no way related to their country but when it comes to muslims in the sub continent following their religion which is islam and since islam originated from arabia and majority of arabs are muslims they call muslims copying middle east.As i have said before following arabs is not islam but why non muslims in india follow those things which are not in their religion as well as culture????
I know indians friends namely pinstripe danda anjjan rvikz and others will try to divert from the topic but want a reasonable answer from these guys
Indians are good at diverting
Hypocricy of indians
UAE is a very different ball game, its overcrowded by Indians. Every “national” helps people from his own nation/country first, its very trivial behavior and is practised almost all over the world, I agree that its heart breaking. May be I’m in US and I don’t know lots of people from Pakistan in my industry thats why I help everyone.
Not only this but many many many more, I have brushed them off my mind like a plagued past. I do not want it all to keep bothering me. Always while stating here, I'll have to think back, recall and still many I'll forget. But sure I will recall and state as much as I could as the time comes. And I will not shut up or keep it all to myself. When you have first hand information, about some, about a nation, you are better able to deal with situations you get into with them. But if you have to start as new, if you are inexperienced, you will go through what I went through and realise too later what was going on. This is why I try to inform people, I try to share my experience with those who are confused and dishearted with what is going on. Pakistanis start to question their capabilities. They start to think they are not good enough. Losing confidence in their talents... which is sure not healthy either. I cannot keep that hate inside me. I can stoop down to a lower level than that to show tell them what filth they come from. And I WILL!!!
I admire your stand on this issue ![]()
@ TheNewWannaBe
I have read the incidence you posted. I have few excellent examples and you’d be surprised to read them. Do you think I should also post what I have seem myself…
I am sure, Indians will be quite “proud”
to read the “black deeds” of their own countrymen towards Pakistanis…![]()
It would delineate if Pakis are bad people? ![]()
Why do you keep referring to UAE/Dubai while exchanging posts with me?
Again FYI, this kind of discriminition is not carried out by Pakistanis. It is majorly and heavily by indians. I can also prove that.
^ My mamoo in Canada was threatened by our lovely "Indians" to leave the job and ........ because he is well qualified, well educated, handsome and well mannered...... and ....well, I'll write the complete incidence sometimes. you first complete your story.......I will write the incidence with the name of the place in Canada and the hotel name too where this happened.
And in America in a hospital where Indians only induct Indian(exclusively Hindus) and snub the Pakistanis......
Lahore,
They sure ARE proud. What do you think they dont know what Im stating? What do you think they have never never been a part of this discriminition? What do you think they have no idea what Im talking about? If anyone, thinks that then he is a fool.
They KNOW it happens. They KNOW indians carry out this sort of discriminatory attitude towards Pakistanis as some kind of religious ritual. I know that they are aware. Look, they are full of hypocricy. Even on this forum, if you see them seeking peace and love, know that it is not true. They are faking. I can tell you from the numerous incidents I have gone through. Numerous!!!
People who think it exists only in some specific part of the world are entirely WRONG!
The reason is that I’ve been to Dubai/UAE and this is exactly what I heard (what you are telling me here) and I agree that mostly it is done by Indians more than anyone.
I have stories more than you can count in numbers. They are numerous. I will have to keep recalling and stating them. I cant recall all at once. Slowly and gradually digging the past. Maybe I’d collect all the stories in one place in the form of a book or something. I have this strong urge of bringing out not only to my people but to the people of the entire world the real faces of ‘indians’.
They will be shocked to know my findings. Maybe I know more than a common person cz I was so naive that they never thought I would ever be able to figure out what they were upto, let alone screaming it out in the whole world. I have seen their hypocricy from deep within. I have seen their intentions deeper than any other would. Maybe they were not careful with me cz they had no idea from my face how I was reading them.
^ WannaBe ji
Aap bohat ghussey main lag rahi hain, mujhey to dar lag raha hai aap sey
Sure, I’ll write a few and we will see who low they are when it comes to Pakistan and what they think of Pakistan… ![]()
They say this forum is bad. Well, they simply don;t see that they are aloowed to spew whatever they want in this forum. I am sure, any Indian forum wouldn’t have tolerated a single comment about India, where the themselves only talk about sex, relationships, bollywood etc etc, nothing constructive