Are Jinns Real?

Re: Are Jinns Real?

LOL!! dont know about wet hair, but it is better to avoid veeraan places at night as jinn tend to take shelter in such places and in trees…if u really have to go out to a deserted or uninhabited place then you consatntly recite Aiyet Al Kursi…Inshallah Allah Tala will keep you protected.

Hmmm…Are you just joking or is this for real. More details please…:confused:

yes they r real ..look at golden , bm and jony.

Ok ive seen soem pretty weird stuff in my life…When and where?

Mamba Bahi aap ko kya mushkil hey …aap tu pheley hi eik jinn hein…(a black snake!!)

Cheetah Yaar the reason this would be considered shirk is that you should seek protection from Allah Tala and no one or nothing else. It is human nature that if you have some amulet , taveez etc on your person , at the first sign of trouble you will automatically seek protection by referring to that taveez rather than Allah…ALWAYS ask Allah Tala for help in case of any any trouble and NOTHING else!!!

Although my knowledge is very limited on this, I think it the shayateen (Satan’s evil jinns) that are locked up. Satan is still allowed to roam freely. I think…

^ don't forget that every human has a bad jinn attached to him..and that bad jinn does whisper eviil intentions in.

Today in the morning I had to carry about 1kg on my shoulder excluding the weight of the bag, so I was really pissed off and felt really really bad dat suddenly this thread came into my mind and I thought why doesn't my guardian angel jus come down my shoulder and help me carry th4e weight ot school.

even in ramzaan?

yes :slight_smile:

Correction Crescent: I think it is these very jinn that get locked up during Ramzan. So the answer is NO.:clown:

^ So then explain the people committing sins ? bad Nafs?

[quote=“Crescent_”]

• (Do not run around ur house naked in the dark screaming marry me marry me. Plz don’t. NOt only is it disturbing for humans to see, Jinns can take offense too :p)

Talk Normal Please. Its really offensive.

Sins are committed by People not the jinn. The shayateen merely act as a catalyst. Also Iblees is still on the loose remeber…!!!

Is he?

From what I know, Iblees & Shayateens are locked up in Ramzaan, and when u commit a sin, you can no longer blame it on Iblees or that jin on ur shoulder :S So the whole fault goes to u. It is to test and see what u've learned from the Shaytaan (before Ramzaan), and how u refuse (or agree) to follow its ways.

so freagin helpful!

^ You're Welcome :D Read it when you're alone in a dark room sometime :p