Re: Are Indian muslims pro-Pakistani?
Thanks for speaking your mind. I always wanted to know how Indian muslims felt. I gotta hug ya too sorry:hugz:
i dunno why u ppl fight so much abt being a hindu and a muslim..me a sikh lived in bhopal..a hindu+muslim dominated city and i had temples and mosques surrounding my house and i never heard any temple bells and azaana unless it was some hindu/muslim festival. noone cares...sabko imaan dharam festivals pe hi yaad aata hai...otherwise its mostly money that's everyone's religion.
wah miyaan, aap bhi bhopali hain...nice to meet you..
good take park!...you summarized it well.
it's practically impossible for any Indian not to feel proud of this great nation of India....it doesn't make sense at all.....those who didn't feel, got seperated in 1947 from us.....remaining are Indians and stay united under Tri-color-- the flag representing unique diversity of India.
If India's government could just make education top priority for every citizen of every state, then the whole country could be close to 99% literate,educated and secular minded so eventually there would be no communal riots or discrimination by extremists of whichever religion.
parking buddy u r also from bhopal?? yahan pehle se do aur bhopali hain.:D
well we muslims damn care about pieces of land as mother and "dharti mata "...me living in pakistan..love pakistan ..but can sacrifice whole pakistan for the one sand-grain of madina...any muslim living in india can sacrifice whole india on the one sand-grain of desert of makkah...muslims are united in bonfd of islam...which transcends all geometry....lands of peices...who cares !!!!!
well speaking as a muhajir with family in India, I know some of my relatives are quite pro-Pakistan, while some others are equally pro-India. I do know that in certain Muslim majority areas fireworks go off when Pakistan beats India in cricket.
^ Sir..its not matter .....thses are just peces of land...nothing else...
^ it does matter. jis desh ka khate ho usse ke saath gaddari.
i used to stay in bpl..now me in California
but have lots of bhopalis here too ![]()
Indian muslims are pro-India and very patriotic. My Indian Muslim friends want nothing to do with Pakistan and I can see why :D
what is more alarming that many of them consider themselves indians first and muslims second
^:ahaa:why can’t a person be a good muslim and a good indian at the same time. Sounds good to me!![]()
welll alhamdulilah the ones i know are not against pakistan but i believe its thing which u cant say if majority are against or for pakistan :)
think this topic is pretty much done and dusted. if anyone has new points to contribute on this please PM me.