ارفض ان احب مرتين

Re: Arabic shayari - for LP - تحقد تنتفض الامي المريرات

جيد
هل انت من قطر؟
سيكون جميلا لو ترجمتها إلى اللغة الإنجليزية

Arabic shayari - for LP - تحقد تنتفض الامي المريرات

:khumar:

“I refuse to fall in love ‘twice’” :hmmm: not bad. btw will you translate it in english (for others)?

U kiya kr rahi ho :emmy:

I could but i won’t no one translated some of the poems here in urdu for me so why should I :stuck_out_tongue:
no its better these not to be translated they should not be touched. arabic is the main language of poetry.

oky :)

I'll translate for you urdu poetry in arabic but not all. oky :)

But most of members do not understand arabic. :)

. I think it’s the second thread that I saw since morning:Dwith poetry for LP in Arabic …wasai I’m killing time on my iPad!

Majority of the people here understand urdu while very few understand arabic. So what is the point of posting something here which a few will understand, unless you are prepared to explain it. as far as poetry is concerned arabic does not have nay monopoly or exclusivity on it. Poetry is in every language and beautiful in all of them. Poetry in urdu and farsi is just beautiful.

désolé manquez pas pour, mais dédié à LP

agreed so you post in urdu i will post in arabic :P
and some of our members can translate in english
if you no like then you can delete my posts :)

. Bhai Zero asan zaban mein baat Karen ::D

peace ☮

I have no desire to delete your threads but you miss the point. Urdu is understood by majority, arabic is not.

I dont understand urdu,
what i am saying is one who posts in urdu should translate it to angrazi too. so everyone can understand.

but no probs i will try to post translation :)

:smack: zerooo…translation and transliteration bhi post karain na…and dont type my name in the title again n again :bummer:
general poetry hai…just in arabic doesnt mean mera name likhain :smack:

as far as urdu poetry is concerned…ppl do explain when you ask them…beycharey muqawee has explained to many times :smiley:

btw nice poem :k:

:hoonh: apologizing to others and saying this is only for ‘LP’, in French.

LP what is going on :faizy:

Sai'ma sadain kareen mathe Sindh sukaar
Dost mitha dildar aalam sabh aabad kareen

:emmy: :naraz:

I know arabic isiliye he said for lp…aur kuch nai :emmy:

Whts this ?:konfused:

Tareef kr rahi thee aapki :bummer:

A dua by Shah Latif known to bacha bacha in Sindh. When you people didn’t explain Arabic (BTW I can understand Arabic to good extent), I thought to post something you don’t understand.

acha main kuch aur samjha :slight_smile: