Approaching Desi Girls

Re: Approaching Desi Girls

kyun desi ladkiyan koi asmaan se tapaki hui hain..:naraz:

we are also normal:bummer:

^^ Practice on gories :)
^^ Apply on desiz :)
^^ Wait for u'r parents to get u married to someone of their own choice :)

And on your wedding day, someone is going to whisper to the bride's jealous sister/cousin "Oh, this guy? He approached me and my friends at a desi party acting all suave like a player. Looked like he wanted 'something else'. I bet he does this all the time".

Have fun after that.

Oh yeah, and if you really want to, don't do what all these girls are telling you to do. Be nice, polite, and respectful? LOL. Ever wondered why the rudest guys have the hottest girls? Jerk gets the girl, while the nice guy umm.. you know what he does.

:stupid: So true

dont approach desi girls, let them approach u. u wont have to deal with their infinite nakhray then

I have to agree to one thing. Girls simply hate being stared at repeatedly. Its creepy and uncomfortable at best. Sad that I learned this fact after scaring away some really nice girls in my University days :D

I think the best way to approach a girl is to first make a good impression of yourself over some time without giving any hint of showing interest. Then, one day, look at her in the eye and smile and thats about it. If she smiles back, you're in, if not then walk away, it ain't gonna happen.

Lol, best advice :)

Toba toba! koi haal hai bhai sab apka?

kesi threads khol di.

just say Assalam Aleykum …:biggthumb:…n be genuine…

No, beghairat

if only every desi girl was like that. you know in most cases they love the things that you hate. they dont like people being friendly. they like men with attitudes, basically assholes. they prefer to keep their relationships secret without realizing that the same man could be having multiple relationships and keeping them secret too. and they like serious men who seldom talk, because honestly, what could be better than an boring person, right?

not really

first of all can i get the real meaning of DESI GIRL AND A DESI GUY? why don't u ppl who make fun of being desi define it once in detail and plz do not forget highlighting urself as ........................?

I say always approach them from behind! for example

1-is she is standing on a cliff, approach her from behind and then little push.
2-If she is bent down looking in the pool or rive, sneak from behind a little kick on rear would make your life easy.

I agree that staring is the worst thing to do.. I have personal unfortunate experience. About a couple of months ago, while i was going to office in train from Brooklyn to Manahattan this happened to me. I was standing along the door and there was gori sitting on the next seat. I was preparing for GRE those days. I was reading some papers at that time so i was looking down on my papers. Suddenly this girl looked at me and this got my attention and i also looked at her at almost the same time.. couple of minutes again this happened and then again. The girl thaught that i am staring at her and she gave me VERY ANGRY LOOK. ........ The situation was embarrasing for me but also i was angry at that lady so i started making funny faces at her and i continued till the end of her journey. But honestly i was feeling quite embarrasing although i had no such intention.