Re: apples and BH

I'm sure & I have proof :D

Apples will never reply you as long as BH is on GS :cb:

well noooooooooo :mad:

she was in chat the other day while i was there… :snooty:

but its not hard to be online with two nicks at the same time:emmy: i still suspect u to be a chalak multi chaddi

pinguuuuuuuuuuuuuuu no i am not

Hey guys!!! Have I totally lost the plot !!!.. I believe that BH is BH and Apples too is Apples too… Theyre no multis- they are individuals …please do coorect me if I have lost the plot !!! :mudhosh:!!!

nope popppiessssssssssssss u got it right…

where is apples ??? :hmmm:

wat happened to her ?

poppies u tell me … idont believe anyone else :snooty:

they are the two pieces of a coin;)

:fatee: two sides of a coin :smilestar:

toh phir aur kya??:D

BH thank you!!! So I havnt lost the plot and Im rite- theyre TWO people!!!:yahoo:

u didnt answer ma question :naraz:

hunnn- I have no idea where Apples is- in fact theres been no communication from her in over two weeks personally.......Inshallah Im sure shes well ....

she was asking every admin and mod to ban her :konfused:

thats y i was asking

Ban whom, apples...........................?