anything that speeds up weight loss...

Re: anything that speeds up weight loss...

balanced diet.... eliminating the majority of carbs and that includes fruits and veggies high in sugar and carbs.... and drinking TONS OF WATER. With this and 30 minutes of cardio or moderate exercise a day, you'll notice a chance within days.

Nadz.. welcome to the club.. ..What RainbowFluff said was the right thing..I will add if you really want to loose and have energy to do it then...

1) limit carbs to 6-12-12 Breakfast-Lunch-Dinner

2) Google EAT FOR Blood type, find out your blood type and eat what is good for you, avoid what they say is bad for you!! I used to eat chicken, I mean any shape or form, almost everyday, except RAW, after reading about the lectin which it produces the most and I'm being AB type, I quit on chicken and within three weeks, my waist line dropped from 38 to 34..

3) When you do cardio, walk/jog/run, but makes sure you do with full intensity, which means that you are walking so fast and your heart rate is high enough that you can not hold conversation.

Good luck!!

I have major carb cravings, and because of this find it very difficult to cut carbs out of my diet. Dr. Oz recommended a supplement called White Bean Extract. It is all natural, so no adverse side-effects. It basically doesnt allow your body to convert carbs into insulin (because carbs are mostly sugar - white rice, potatoes, pasta, roti, etc.). So you have less cravings for carbs, you feel fuller longer, and it can help with weight loss (not a big amount, but it will help some), and since carbs are most to blame for fat in the stomach area, you will start to see a thinner waist as well.

^ why u wanna take supplement when u ca eat bean salad. chk my previous post in this thread. if u eat things i mention ur cravings will go away. seriously i had a bad bad sweet cravings but now i follow n eat these foods feel so much better. today i went to a gathering n ate no cake or any sweet dish and didn't feel deprived at all.

Jazakalllah dear...You are very helpful. My hubby is on strict diet since last two days. I got a lot of ideas from you. God bless you

Thank you Mabrook for the informative post, I just re-read ur post again, it doesn't mention white bean, but black bean instead, is it the same thing? oh Congrats on skipping Sweet stuff.

Re: anything that speeds up weight loss…

Mabrook, good for you on skipping dessert. I can never ever skip it even if it’s something I don’t like… just have to have it. :bummer:

well i use black beans coz i read its biggest fat burner but u can use white or red or any bean. ur purpose is weight loss n beans have fibre. i mean taking supplement is a pain plus u never know wat goes in the bottle. i don't like taking tablets, eating healthy seems much easier.

well i use black beans coz i read its biggest fat burner but u can use white or red or any bean. ur purpose is weight loss n beans have fibre. i mean taking supplement is a pain plus u never know wat goes in the bottle. i don't like taking tablets, eating healthy seems much easier./QUOTE

is it fine for to use canned black beans?

If u can join a gym then please do so. If u have a YMCA then join one their rates are reasonable and 1 take at one personal training session. we have heard it a million times there is no quick fix or shortcut for weight loss. Lots of exercise like treadmill of at least 30 minutes and control what u eat. Don't starve but eat smart foods. Inches are lost thru exercise.

I'm using canned beans after washing. If u have time u can boil and freeze them. but eating same type can be boring so having variety is wat i like and canned ones r convenient in this sense.

I think just eating right makes the biggest difference. Exercising can accelerate the process but one can loose without exercising by just eating right. Eat right food at right time. No skipping breakfast, no huge gaps, eat every 2-2.5 hours, no food after sunset.Sleep full 8 hours. Good night's sleep burns fat too. Stay active otherwise.

i searched for my blood type which is A+ and according to that dairy products r bad for me
now u tell how will i have calcium and vitamin d if i dont take milk or yogurt and i m nursing tooo
wat to do now??

Re: anything that speeds up weight loss…

here u go sana

Top 10 Foods Highest in Calcium

u can take vit D drops

***mai ny apna pait kum krny k lie 1 totka use kiya tha or myra pait bohat kum ho gya hai.

7 dany white channy rat ko half cup pani mai begho ker rajh dain subah uth ker pahly wo chany kha lian or then uska pani b pee lain....

mai ny yea totka 1 and half month use kiya hai.

Sheema, aap ne sirf yehi kiya tha ya aur kuch change bhi diet main? What about exercise?

Fasting.

sirf yahe totka kiya tha no exercise.***

how are strawberries for weight loss?

lolll

i openedn this thread 1st march.

its now 21st.

IVE sat and ate chocolate easter eggs throughout the last 3 weeks..

hai.

Add a few drops of honey in lukewarm water and drink it in the morning as you wake-up. It accelerates metabolism .
Moreover, grapefruit juice works best for cutting fat and weight reduction.