Anyone lived together before marriage?

Sorry that was typing mistake I'm not that much unliterate to english where to use I and where to use my.

Acctually I was talking and typing so made mistake.

Anyone can do these simple type of mistake. You can do that. I will try to point your mistake now. I'm sure I'm more educated than your mom.

There was no need to do that. But some ppl think they leaned english become better than others. lol. I don't thinks so.

:halo:

No, No, No.
Don't take it the wrong way! You will never learn then. I am sincerely trying help you.

Okay. Let's try to improve what you wrote. I am going to rewrite what you just wrote so it's easier to understand.

Sorry that was typing mistake I'm not that much unliterate to english where to use I and where to use my.

Acctually I was talking and typing so made mistake.

Anyone can do these simple type of mistake. You can do that. I will try to point your mistake now. I'm sure I'm more educated than your mom.

There was no need to do that. But some ppl think they leaned english become better than others. lol. I don't thinks so.

Sorry, that was a typing mistake. I'm not that illiterate [no such thing as unliterate, drop the "much"] IN English. I KNOW where to use 'I' and 'my'.

Actually I was talking and typing at the same time, so I made a mistake.

There was no need to do that. You can do that TOO. I will point your mistake right now. I'm sure I'm more educated then your mom.

I'm sure you are more educated then my mom- and that is why you will have an easier time improving your English. GS is a good way of doing so. So keep writing!

Now that WAS a typo. We need to help Gr8Heera- so he can express his views clearly. I think he brings a fresh POV to some topics- He just has difficulty expressing himself. And since we are good people, we will help Gr8Heera, like you, Straight Up, helped me with my personal roommate problems. :slight_smile:

:halo:

The difference is, is that I am picking out 'moti bathay' so that Gr8 can express himself and we can understand him. As many have said before, Gr8 needs to improve his English!

Is Gr8Heera a man or a woman?

Let me just say, I disagree with much if not all of what Heera has to say. I don't always appreciate her/his approach either. I know she/he has singled people out and offended them.

At the same time, I support Heera's right to say whatever comes to her/his mind. I actually think Heera has livened up our forum and spurred some entertaining debate. I would be sad to see Heera go. It is insightful to learn about Heera's experiences and perspectives.

So, you know, carry on..!

He's a guy.

I can't do it alone- your help and everyone's help is needed! So whenever we see that he's having difficulty, help him!

I think some of his offensive remarks are because he's having difficulty expressing himself. They are just coming off the wrong way to us.

Awww that was so nice of you Choti. Sorry for my misunderstanding and answered you rudely.

Lets you buchchas teah me english. Borha tota pos maray ga.

I don't feel ashamed of learning anything from anyone.

May be in the beging I heard many people forgot their own language and can only talk in english so I decided not to learn english because I loved my urdu and Pakistan.

May be that was my wrong decision now I can't co relate to my own people whom I love to talk to.

My problem is that I can't even explain in talking what I want to say and ppl even my family get me wrong.

So that is my problem and I also say things very straight forward. People don't like to listen truth and straight forward answers.

I don't lie to make ppl happy I tell truth to matter I get hurt.

PPl please If I sometimes right things and you think I'm tonting or degrading you then you are not understanding me. I never ever in my life tried to hurt any one even to my dushmans. I don't want to hurt anyone and never like to hurt anyone.

Yes What I say If I think I'm right no one can change until someone prove it.

I'm very stubborn. In my faith believe and everything.

When someone tell me its wrong then I think about it and if I find I'm wrong I change and appriciate that person openly.

I don't mind making fun of myself or someone making fun of me but with a respect. No ghatia and ghaleez baat.

Mostly during typing I don't pay attension. My english isn't that bad. When I pay attension I don't make mistake.

Now on I will try to pay attention when I'll type.

I don't want to give you guys lot's of stress by reading my wrong english.

That way I have fun by writing wrong english and urdu combo. I don't know why.

Ok lets teach me English.

I know where to use than and where to then but during typing I don't care and type whtever. lol

dude girl is mad at you wait for a while before you try to pick her up lol

Are you playing B jamalo here or telling me truth.

I don't care about anyone what their intensions are. Wrong or right she will get on judgement day Insha Allah. So I don't get worry about.

I believe what ppl say leave intensions on Allah no matter they tell the truth or lie to me.

Thanks anyway.

I also live in this world I know how ppl are these days.

Tht is really good to knw “heera tht Gr8” mayb we wont have to get u banned after all..:mehr:

Aww ppl around me become gr8 by living around me. lol

Gr8 ppl can see gr8ness in others. You my dear are gr8.

Suchchi main ub yahan bulli bun sakti hoon. You won’t let me banned.

Soching what to do with CE akhir ussay apna pehla nishana banana hai.

Re: Anyone lived together before marriage?

Shukar hai gr8 ko gr8 maan gai warna main to phir bhi gr8 hi rehti.

I totally understand, because my dad had the same "problem"- he didn't really want to learn English because he LOVED urdu so much. But he let me tell you he regrets it now.

Learning new languages, and having a stong hold of them, gives you greater access to more people.

And no, Punching Monkey, I'm not mad at anyone.

Also Gr8Heera, refrain from using the word 'Great' too much. Muhammad Ali used to call himself 'great' and now he has Parkinson's Disease. Only Allah is Great.

Rehti? are you a female?

if you are a guy shouldn't you say rehtA ?

Or is my Urdu messed up?

Aww thanks

From now on I will not say gr8. Rotay huway gr8 ko choring.

Allah is greatest of all.

All of the above.

aap ki urdu bohat kharab hai...Larkiaan kahta hai aur larka kahti hai. Now practice it.

Gr8 Heera, jus tel me one thing are you male or female? :hmmm:

i think he is a male..but i really dont understand his jokes most of the time