Anyone lived together before marriage?

How did it work out? And if you were both desi, did you get raised eyebrows from family and friends?

Re: Anyone lived together before marriage?

hayee hayee …Allah Tauba ..Allah Tauba ..kia zamana aa gaya hai. aab GS per ISSS QISM k sawalaat hoon gaay

:lahol:

whoa!

**many of my friends lived with Goris,
Men thinking its fun,
Women thinking he is the one!!

Do I need to tell how it ended??**

Yes please

Mostly girls crying and trying to figure out what did they do wrong.
While guys going back to marry girls their parents picked for them.

:ban:bachon ki pohanch se door rakhain …

Men thinking its fun,
Women thinking he is the one!!
In the end, they decide its no more fun
and they are both back to square one!

Ya thats better hehehe

^ My reaction.

:hayaa:

Do you really think you will get honest replies here :D

:ban:the thread starter for putting such thoughts in our heads

In the west so many people live together, many dont have the intention of marriage even, esp men who use women as a toy only. The women sometimes do want 2 get married mostly but are left when they talk of children or even become pregnant. Tauba! The women are left with either nothing or an illegimate child.

Most of the people who live together dont marry ji and if they do then either due to money, fame and seldomly out of love.

NEVER LIVE under one roof without nikkah, it is just satans work!!

well said!

What if the two live in the same dorm:party:

depends… were the two of them having pajama parties?

My hubby's best friend lived with two gori girls (just roomates) for about 6 months. he says "when his wife is not in the room" - those were the gold old days. He has 4 children now!

I could never be comfortable with male roomates, actually I probably wouldnt even be comfortable with female roomates. I like my privacy.

na.. never thought about being roommates with guys!

AND, I still don't like being roommates with a guy!(hubby):)

I like my space!