any really good dramas ???

So far I really like Ru Baru.

Also can anyone recommend any really good completed dramas. I watch on Jadoo sometimes finish the whole drama in a couple of days if its really good. Halki si Khalish was really good.

Re: any really good dramas ???

have u watched;

1. Kuch pyar ka pagal pan bhi tha

2. Malal

3. Daam

4. Zindagi Gulazaar hy

They were all very nice dramas. I have started watching "pyary afzal" since yesterday.

I watched daam, and zindagi gulzar hai. Pyaar ki pagulpan is with Fawad khan and Meekal?

yeah. then go for malal. its on youtube. You will enjoy it :)

There is nice Express Entertainment long play called 'Bait Lehem' starring Sania Saeed.

i am not watching any drams as don't like anything what is on air at the moment!!!

yeh zindagi hai
quddusi sahab ki bewah :chai:

what it is about?

Yeah ru baru is really good :) aseerzadi just ended and it was pretty good too, zindagi gulzar hai was good, mere hamrahi on ary, kankar on hum, pyare afzal is going good, rukhsar is a good one which is still on air. I usually don't watch them regularly cuz of studies but then I watch them on YouTube :)

I liked aseer zaidi still need to see last epi, plz don't watch khuch pyaar ka pagalpan it was torture, heard good reviews about shaakk

I watched a few episodes of pyar ka kuch palgapan but hated it. It was a poor production although it had a Allstar cast. The sound and lighting was awful. that's shows the the stars alone don't make it a must see. Although I must say enough ppl watched it and recommend it for it to be worthwhile for Ary digital. It was poorly written and directed.

I have noticed that most of the dramas on Ary and geo are flops in my IMO for this reason. I like dramas with some social message or story. That's usually why I prefer humtv. However I do realize that humtv mixes in its share of nonsense dramas. Hums policy is that the dramas don't last more than 6 months. It's usually 4 to 6 months. Also they introduce new talent. Since 2 yrs they have a new drama every day at the 8 pm slot. But the problem with them too is that they have good dramas mixed in with awful ones. That's why I thinks it's good to get recommendations. When I like a drama I get restless. That's why sometimes I like to watch them in short period of time.

Aasmano pi likha is pretty decent. Although i am not terribly crazy with Sajjal Ali's acting. She is usually very good though.

how is i love you bunty?

Aunn zara :D

ru baru is going really good. The onscreen chemistry between the two leads shabee and Sarmad is sizzling. Love the makeup they did on Syra Yusuf who plays both mom and daughter.

Muhabbat Subh ka Sitara Hai

Nice Drama

bunty i love you is goign gd. the title is a lil childish but story isnt

^^Seriously humtv needs to hire somebody to come with up better drama names. They all sound the same and are lame.

Bunty I live u sounds like a soap rather than a drama. I really like Saba qamars acting. It so versatile and fresh. Saba qamar and Mehwish hayat are two actresses that can play innocent as well negative roles with ease and conviction. What is bounty I love you about? I don't like soaps which come at 7 pm and 9 pm after the primetime slot on humtv.

it is abt a girl married to a rich old man. he then passes away. i havent watched further

It's about an older woman wooing a younger man, I like it, a fresher after all the dirty old men on TV running after younger firls.w

yeah any good dramas i m bored at home :chai: