Any Happy events of your life which you want to share with all Guppies!

Any advice which you want to give to all Guppies!

Re: Any Happy events of your life which you want to share with all Guppies!

Muje parhnay do:naraz:

Re: Any Happy events of your life which you want to share with all Guppies!

to pardhain app, apko kisi ne pardhai se mana to nahe kia!

Re: Any Happy events of your life which you want to share with all Guppies!

farigh ho k jwab de dena

Re: Any Happy events of your life which you want to share with all Guppies!

i dont have any to share

Re: Any Happy events of your life which you want to share with all Guppies!

i have 1 thing to share

Re: Any Happy events of your life which you want to share with all Guppies!

^^kya hai kya hai??:), share toh karo na jaldi se??

Re: Any Happy events of your life which you want to share with all Guppies!

I recently got engaged :flower1:

Re: Any Happy events of your life which you want to share with all Guppies!

i forgot :konfused:

:bummer:

Re: Any Happy events of your life which you want to share with all Guppies!

^ SUREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE :naraz:

Re: Any Happy events of your life which you want to share with all Guppies!

:bummer:

im’a sorry
it’sa me Mario
i will surve u fresh pizza from my fresh oven

Re: Any Happy events of your life which you want to share with all Guppies!

*i know, stupid me, but i am happy !
papaya seeds germinated !!!
*__

**

Re: Any Happy events of your life which you want to share with all Guppies!

I also have happy events in life but now a days its becoming hard times for me.

:(

Re: Any Happy events of your life which you want to share with all Guppies!

Blind Hope bhai plz share with us

Re: Any Happy events of your life which you want to share with all Guppies!

i have something to share…:hehe:…batau :faizy:…what do i get in return?

Re: Any Happy events of your life which you want to share with all Guppies!

Blind Hope is a GAL :omg:

she’s nice though very sweet :@:

Re: Any Happy events of your life which you want to share with all Guppies!

Nazz u get candy :@: