salam all
plllllzzzz help me out.i m getting married in oct 2008.
i want 2 loose weight very fast but i cant.i m really very tense.nd i m also having sum harmonal problem.plz help me out.any doctor hereeeee?plz do sum thing .plz plz reply me soon
Re: any doctor here?plz help me.how can i loose my weight.getting married in oct 08
well.....there are so many gyms now in pk why dont u join it and yes october is far away so u dont have to do some yo yo deit or crash deit such eat healty n do workout as much as you can ......
Re: any doctor here?plz help me.how can i loose my weight.getting married in oct 08
firstly get the hormonal problem checked and treated if there is the need. Than join a gym and have a balanced diet :).
i'm a medical student. drop me ur email address
Congrats on the wedding, Haya!
Niksik posted a thread earlier about the Birmingham diet, you should follow that.
if you wish to
how much weight are you trying to lose?
i would advise that you go see a nutritionalist and find a personal trainer....some gyms will assign one to you at no additional cost.
If you are having hormonal imbalances ...you should seek help from a doctor and discuss your issues with him/her.
thanx alot 2 all of u
yaar mene pehle gym join kiya tha..but jab mene gym chora to mera weight pehle se b ziada barh gaya,most of the people told me not 2 join the gym.bcoz this side effect is very common.
n milli here is my email address...
[EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
plz help me out i shall b very thankful 2 u
thanx alot 2 all of u yaar mene pehle gym join kiya tha..but jab mene gym chora to mera weight pehle se b ziada barh gaya,most of the people told me not 2 join the gym.bcoz this side effect is very common.
i dont think that can be the case unless you just did gym lost weight but later just went out and ate like there is no tomorow....you can never do that. Once you loose weight that doesnt mean you can eat all you wont....you have to work towards maintaining your weight as well. But ofcourse thats easier than reducing weight so you shouldnt worry much about that :). Also, what makes you gain weight after your have lost is if you have gone through an unhealthy weight loss programme.
now that’s a one loooooong email address.
Anyway, watch your calorie intake.
Use this calculator Calorie Calculator - Daily Caloric Needs to find out how many calories you need on a daily basis… and then plan your meals accordingly.
Cutting down on your calories is one proven and stable way to loose weight.
Plus, ‘Work-out’ if you want a faster result… exercise is not just limited to the gym… you may walk/run 4-5 miles/day, climb stairs, or do some simple exercise at your home and can still loose weight.
Good Luck!
How much weight are we talking about losing here? 5 lbs? 150 lbs?
Please don't go on any fast diet programs, or get sucked into bad advice. Losing weight is not a quick 1 week thing. It takes time, patience and discipline.
THANX again.
how can i xplain u guys i m really tense n worried 4 my weight. i really try hard 4 it but ..........i want 2 loose abt 15-20 kgs...uuuuuuf my GOD.kya keroon.i m going 2 die.plz help me out.any 1 kno abt da acupressure points 4 weight loss.
thanx 2 all of u.....
how to reduce fat belly only if rest of the weight is almost balanced but tummy is out of order???anybody plzz help seriously??(well my q is relevent to the topic)
You want to loose 15 to 20 kgs, oh my lord, you gotta try it hard girl
yeah amina dats wat i m saying yar.only dats y i m really tense n worried.seriously neenden urr gayin hen.
neendain mut urao..walk kro walk..if u dont lose ur weight right now then how r u gonna get ur suits stitched ..everything is associated with ur weight..make sure u do it 2 months before ur wedding or atleast b4 ordering ur bridal dress...thats the main thing..ur bridal dress fitting..
han yar yehi to problem he.defenatily weight kum hoga to dress pehan k b ache lage gen.mujhe boht tension horahi he.yehi to chahti hoon k dulhan banne se pehle weight kum hojaye.plz this is my request 2 all of u ...........pppplllllzzzzzz dua kero k jaldi se mera weight kum hojaye,
thanx
walk everyday for 45 minz, brisk walking...
Put sum music on n jump around, or any other form of exercise, gym if u can otherwise u can do thingz at home, ur aim should b to sweat!
Drink alot of water, cut down on the calorie intake, drink alot of water u'll eat less.
cut down to only 2 meals a day, small portions and snack on fruit n eat salads!
miracles can never happen, so the more u talk abt it and do nuthing abt it, nuthing will change, and before u kno it... it will b days before ur wedding! so stop stressing and start eating healthy and alot of exercise, u'll c results within few dayz.
Green tea is really good and if u can, hav lemon in warm water every morning before u eat ur breakfast, tht will help too. (I personally feel sick, so i used to just hav half a lemon a day with my meal, it helps in burning fat...negative calorie food)
Breakfast is a MUST, make sure u eat it!
and best of luck ...tell us how much u lose !
Crash diets do tht , not the gym…u need to eat healthy and go to the gym. starving urself or depriving ur body of certain foods altho gives u quick results, u end up putting the weight bak on …i did a crash diet n yeh i lost 1 n half stones in 6 weeks but i ended up putting on 2 stones
, so do it sensibly and it will take time, but u hav few monthz u can reach ur target if u start now! even if u manage to lose half of wat ur aiming for it will b better than nuthing, so dnt think of it as a really big mountain to climb…ur motivation is ur upcomming wedding inshAllah, just get on with it, do ur best, wateva u lose will b gud enough!