Blak whole are stars collapsed inside after combustion, gravity so strong that even light can't escape it.
They rip apart gleaxies. Recently found out that gelaxies rotate around them.
Biggest force in the universe.
Wormhole May be a conceptual thing, In which you can travel from one dimension to other. Or even in time.
They believe they exist bit non found yet.
Bark matter believed to be every where in space, I don't know if that idea obsolete yet ?
hey everything in trek was based on real physics! They had everything figured out, seriously. People tell me transporters cannot work, and they arent even convinced now that we have teleportation of photons taking place at Caltech and MIT. However, trek used a 'heizenberg compensator' to account for the variations in subatomic particles!
p.s. next time you goto your library, get this book called 'The Physics of Star Trek', you will love it! Everything in 'All good things...', the series finale will make sense! Make it so!
** daikhu Black or wormhole ka batany ki zarorat nahi ab(aqlmand ko bonus swal ka jwab kafi hai:D)baghy google ke tu yehi jwab a raha hai dimagh main:emmy:Number mujhy pury milny chahiy:vivo:
p.s. next time you goto your library, get this book called 'The Physics of Star Trek', you will love it! Everything in 'All good things...', the series finale will make sense! Make it so!
O I have read both of them, part 1 and 2 ..
Second book is not as good as first one cause it covers other sci fi shows and movies, not Star TreK .. but I love the first chapter of the second book where he talked about Xfiles and the UFO sightings and why UFO's cannot make a 90 degree turn ..
I think he also covered Independence Day in the second book.
**usually most holes warm hi hoty hain. han thande holes main sanp bichu bhi aksar hoty hain is liy ayhtiyat ke, maomin aik hole se do dafa nahi dasa ja sakta:D
I just picked up my cubs and asked them what are black and worm holes, Muawiz gave me answer seriousley about black holes and wormholes and when I asked how about white holes he said, "Do you think even tehy are real:confused: And Mueed said(bhangra dalty hoy, “White people do have white holes & Black…” Mueed and GN alike:rotfl:
OK, is antimatter the opposite of matter? Like a mirror image? but with opposite charges?
Is dark matter all matter that doesn’t get affected by electromagnetic forces? It’s the large abundant empty space?
Black holes are holes in space which attract everything toward them so nothing can escape them. Everything gets sucked in. But wormholes are spots in the spacetime continuum that help you go from one dimension to another.
While hole.. perhaps the opposite of a black hole?
I hope I learned something from so many years of Star Trek at home :hinna:
for white holes,
In theory, black holes suck everything, bringing chaos to everything, every object is crushed to singularity .. there is a theory that says black hole might be connecting two universe (in contrast, worm hole connects two different regions of the same universe). So this end of balck hole in our universe is called black hole, the other end in another universe will be spitting stuff out of it in non-chaotic form (people, chair, houses, computers ... :D). and thus called white hole ..
so black hole is the entry and white hole is the exit of the same tunnel connecting two universe(s)
Lets do a trivia .. its an honor system trivia so no googling ..
tell me the difference between
Anti matter vs Dark Matter (10 points per right definition)
Black hole vs wormhole (10 points per right definition)
bonus question
what is white hole (10 extra points)
I will come back and ask more later
Muawiz ka jwab,
Black holes: can bend space and time while worm holes can transport you to places. Both are in space but black holes are more mysterious and power full.
White holes I believe are not real.
Anti matter may explode when touched with matter while Dark matter is more mysterious human don't know much about it but if you are talking about Dark energy it can push entire galaxies some where else :)