Anti matter VS Dark matter

Re: Anti matter VS black matter

Big Bang theory is somewhat based on White hole concept .. after all the whole universe started out of nothingness .. an anti-anhilation process, if you may ..

Hai hai mey mar janwah! ummemeem, you’re the queen of space :faizy:

I am very impressed with Muawiz's knowledge.. how old is he ummy?

OK, that was Muawiz :smack: I knew it!

Thanks ,:Dhe is 11 years old
P.S. Muawiz says that black holes are so strong that light and most other things can't escape.

what are the similarities between anti and dark matter?

lol:D and guys Mueed is saying how about my theory:aq::naraz:
Sorry my mistake he read my reply and siad no you did not undertsand me:sadaf:
I was saying “White holes have white people inside them and black, black people”
Mom you just wanna listen what you have in your mind:naraz:

Bychara khud type ker rahatha isi liy tumhara jwab pehly a giya:D

part of dark matter could be anti matter and vice versa .. there are no similarities are such that I am aware of

It’s me Muawiz and I say that if white holes where real then every thing would be going away from the white hole and that would make chaos. Also black holes have radiation so what would white holes have then?

By chaos, I meant the law of entropy (second law of thermodynamics) where things move from stable to chaos and not the other way. White hole does violate that law but the existence of white hole is just a theory.

and by radiation of black hole, I am assuming that you mean the evaporation of particle theory that Stephen Hawkins presented where he said that every now and then, close to the event horizon of the black hole, anti-annihilation process will create two particles (one matter, one anti matter). One of those particles will get sucked by the black hole while other will escape and to an observer it will appear that black hole is radiating particles ..

In white hole this may not happen cause white hole is not going to suck the first particle.

Very nice Muawiz, you put nice arguements for your age ..

and I can see tha Muweed's explanation also makes lots of sense :D

Thanks also one more thing if we went into a black hole and if there was a white hole how would we get back? Could we get back? And who would be the puppet and who would be the puppeteer in short who would be controlling who would there be a controller? And what about bending space and time? I can see the two universes connecting which proves that it can bend space, but what about time. This is long, but thanks in advance for answering all my questions.(Muawiz)

It's me Muawiz They are both matter and mysterious.

You have more questions than the answers I have.

In theory, black hole to white hole tunnel is one way. You can only enter from one side and exit on the white hole side, there is no return trip.

When you are connecting two universe, they both have their own space dimension and own time dimension, so curving of time is irrelevant in this case. You can only measure time with respect to some other time. This is 20th century, your great grandfather was born in 19th century maybe, so we are measuring his time with respect to our time.

But in two different universe, time flows independently of each other so curving of time is not going to matter. Now how time flows inside that tunnel, I am not sure even physics has answer to that as no one knows what actually happens inside the black hole.

I am not sure if I answer your question right, means if I understood your question and annswered what you are asking ...

Agar nahi hy sense tu GN ki theories ki nahi hy bas:hehe:

Re: Anti matter VS Dark matter

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/science-nature/303999-theory-everything.html

answer to your every question. :chai:

TLK what happens when we mix loads of matter and anti-matter?

Hint, Star Trek I: The Motion picture, when Kirk orders Chief Engineer Scott to be prepared to overload the intermix, after it seemed VGER was moving to destroy earth.

Lo ji, I said no googling and you put googled videos link :smiley:

I dont remember the details of that movie, but matter/anti matter will annihilate into loads of energy. That is what propels Enterprise’s warp drive..right?

**Mujhy khushi hoi mujh se bhi giay guzry log baqi hain duniya main:hehe:

Yep, that's true TLK. The mixing takes place in the intermix chamber, inside the engine room.