If you are pathan then I am in luv with ur accent I am really sorry, yeah faizy is a sweet heart. But I couldn’t stop myself from laughing cuz the way u described him, it was kinda hillarious. You can guess I know him in person
Pcg do what you think is right. Think about what the worst that could happen and if you could deal with it. if 10 yrs down the road one day you are gonna get up next to a bold guy with a beer belly and think that maybe you should've taken the risk of marrying ur bf then definitely go ahead and do what your mother says. you should never have regrets in life. Life is full of challenges, you win some and you lose some but at the end you should a happy camper.
Originally posted by pagaldeewani
Life is unfair and don't expect any treat on silver platter, always be ready for the next step of ur life. It’s a stage where you have to take a stand for what you want and then all ur life u have to make sacrifices and stand by it.
I agree with pagaldeewani, if you are gonna take this step be ready to make a lot of sacrifices cuz it’s gonna be anything but easy. Talk to the guy and Follow your heart!!
nai yar i am not patthan although i am a mixture of punjabi and urdu speaking.but patthanon se duur duur tak ka waasta nahi hai,but people call me akhrot,just beacause i am an akhrot dimaagh.
I know of a similiar case within the family. The father objected, and the girl was forcibly married elsewhere.
Years have passed, they both have children - I still feel the sadness whenever the family meets. (They both try avoiding looking at each other). He was poor, but now very rich-sometimes I think he worked day and night to prove to the world he was worthy of her.
Its a hard decision-what happens if this guy turns out bewaffa? You would be without your parents support.
Unless your parents are the types who just can't
deal with marrying daughters off, there's something
they know about the guy which you don't. For any girl
to overstep the threshold of her parent's respect, the
guy has to be one hell of a shocker. If you fell in love with
him for his simplicity, then you're too young for your own good
still. Specially young enough (not physically but moreso
emotionally) to carve a diamond out of lead. Trust me on the
surface, fool's gold and plastic jewels sparkle as well as any
authentic gem. But unless you have the eye for the real thing
it's almost impossible to recognize it. When there are family
problems specially among parents as yours, everything seems
a better option.
Pyarici, I know at least five couples in my city like yours. No problem whatsover. Don't give up your love. From what you describe, your guy seems decent. If you dump him to make your parents happy you will regret it all your life. Usse shaadi karo. Pahila pota ya poti ho jayegi to tumhare maa baap dumm hilaate hillate tumhare ghar aa jayenge. Unki fiqr nahi karna. Agar tum aur kissise shaadi karogi to tum usko kabhi utna pyar nahi do sakongi jitna tum tumshare pahle mohabbat ko do sakti ho. I have seen those examples too in both muslim and hindu communities of marrying someone else for family reasons. Those marriages are a total disaster. Soon lo bahena, marry your Indian pyar. Maa bap khud ba khud a jayenge. As far as your rishtewale, they are bloody hypocrites.
Totally agree with Faizy! Do Keep In Mind, when emotions are involved - its hard to make even the simplest decision. In that case: Take you time! As much as you need!