Another March to Islamabad from Lahore . This time PML N with JI

PML N has announced a Sit-in at Islamabad ,
JI announced support .
Imran Khan is also ready .
Get ready for more news .
I welcome personally this sit-in
**JI to fully participate in PML-N sit-in **](Geo News: Latest News Breaking, Live Videos, World, Entertainment, Royal)

[TABLE]

http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/1-27-2013_85504_l.jpg

PTI to participate in sit-in](Geo News: Latest News Breaking, Live Videos, World, Entertainment, Royal)

**Last time I said **about Imran
Hamesha der kar deta hun main](Redirect Notice) So he decided more early than required .

Re: Another March to Islamabad from Lahore . This time PML N with JI

Sir, Imran did not say that about PML-N's dharna. GEO has just spiced it up. PTI has denied participating in it :)

media bhi syapa hi hai.

There are rumours of Imran khan also participating in the march, I don't think there's any substance in this rumour.

I have heard Imran saying this at Tv .
This man is just ..............................

When Pti and TUQ were talking about independent and strong election commission pmln was making fun of it, and now they they are spreading rumours that Pti would be a part of their sit in.

Did he say that he will join pml-n? big fat no! Media needs to get their facts straight and stop making 2+2 = 5

So should you.

Thats the main point. This is a hollow sit-in and does not bode well. Why can't they work for independence of election commission themselves and remove politically appointed provincial appointees themselves first?

Where are anti-democratic forces now?

They didn't said it , Imran said this while pointing objection on PML N leading it , He also showed his views about caretaker PM .

Yes. I saw the news clipping and how come only GEO was the one twisting it? ARY followed but rest of the news channels did not twist his words :)

PTI to participate in sit[TABLE=“class: cms_table”]

http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/1-27-2013_85504_l.jpg

PTI to participate in sit-in](Geo News: Latest News Breaking, Live Videos, World, Entertainment, Royal)

-in outside Parliament
**ISLAMABAD: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf (PTI) announced Sunday that it would also participate in the sit-in outside Parliament seeking to strengthen the Election Commission of Pakistan. **

PTI Chairman, Imran Khan talking to media said that whosoever stages sit-in for the strengthening of the Election Commission, we would also participate.
“We do not know if we will participate under the leadership of the PML-N, but we are part of this protest,” Khan told reporters.
Imran Khan said that his party would also submit the name of a nominee for the caretaker prime minister and added that if anyone made caretaker PM without consultations, then a countrywide protest would be launched.
Earlier, Jamaat-e-Islami had also announced its willingness to participate in the N-League sit-in in Islamabad.

^ uncle, why do you intend to sound like a broken record? :D I have read this on geo news and ONLY on geo news. Bring another source. Itnay channels k mic nazar aa rahe hayn tasweer mayn right? :)

I don't need any link after hearing it myself , Let it go , Imran is not the main issue of this Sit-in .

I heard that too this is why I am saying. Probably you did not express yourself clearly.

But the thing remains the same. Why the hollow sit in by PMLN? When TuQ and PTI say it, they call them anti democratic. When PMLN says it, it becomes all legal eh?

Imran would be totally dumb to associate himself with JIT and PML in any shape or form .

Badlta hai IK rang kesa kesa. Well, Waite for more confirmation

dude call him mister if you must show respect.
Sir is awkward.

IK has very clear vision, its his dumb follower or society in general try to lead him wrong way.

PMLN, PRI, JI. All Taliban-apologists joining hands.
Birds of a feather flock together.

http://sphotos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/397537_402844553141526_66162416_n.jpg

ہمیں یہ تو نہیں پتا کہ ہم ن لیگ کی سربرا ہی میں دھرنے میں شامل ہوں گے یا نہیں - لیکن ہم بلکل اس احتجاج میں شامل ہیں کیوں کہ کراچی میں بہت ضروری ہے صاف اور شفاف الیکشن کے لیے کہ وہ فوج کی نگرانی میں ہوں کیوں کہ جس قسم کی وہاں حلقہ بندیاں ہوئی ہیں ہو ہی نہیں سکتا کہ وہاں فوج کے بغیر الیکشن صاف اور شفاف ہوں - لیکن اس سے بڑا ایشو ہے کہ دو بڑی جماعتیں مک مکا کر کے اپنا نگران وزیر اعظم نہ بنا دیں کیوں کہ اگر نگران وزیر اعظم غیر جانبدار نہ ہوا تو پھر تو سارا الیکشن ہی تباہ ہو جائے گا - عمران خان

Isse kehte hain thuka hua chatna lol

For the past many days, every time Imran khan gives an interview he creates a confusing situation creating problems for Pti. With the result his party is lagging far behind pmln now, 39 % to 19 % as per the latest IRI polls.

PTI, JI to participate in PML-N march to ECP | Pakistan | DAWN.COM