kohal
November 19, 2000, 12:26am
I feel so…safe..posting this..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
Btw, Anchal! I still owe you my other sari pictures, & they are sooo coming in your mailbox soon inshallah.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif
Btw, you guys like my car which is behind me (from what you can see of it at least)??
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
& no, it’s not hard driving a car with an Abaya on – it’s the same as driving with a Sari on
[This message has been edited by kohal (edited November 23, 2000).]
Wadi
November 19, 2000, 1:09am
_Amber
November 19, 2000, 1:20am
heh.. nice pic kohal… your eyes are very expressive
kohal
November 19, 2000, 1:39am
Vadii, nahi baba, it’s an Echo.
Yes yes…funny how desis tend to have Toyotas
(I remember a thread written up a yr back based on that observation).
Amber!! hugz Long time no see. That’s what the hijab/Niqab usually do right: giving the typical Paki eyes more of a total sense of expression which they already have as it is..
, er yeah…that’s it..
Eros
November 19, 2000, 2:27am
so much for the eyes…you seem to have a good figure kohal
Sherazz
November 19, 2000, 3:44am
i like ur hands kohal
send me ur pic i wont show it to no one ok
ashi84
November 19, 2000, 3:47am
Anchal
November 19, 2000, 4:12am
WoooHooo
Kohal
oye why is the car of a girl not Hijab-a-fied?
I am still so way jealous of your Echo aur wo bhi in Red
btw i am still waiting for those pics …seriously if i dont get em you wont get my eid pics
kohal
November 19, 2000, 4:14am
Anchal!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
Bharysh…remember when you posted your picture…the exotic body art picture? I said the sorta-exact thing to you!!!
“Great minds think alike”
Ashi sweet..
, i dont’ usually…but i was just following Anchal’s example right wrt girls posting their pictures on the net. Since AHEM that seems to be a major pet peeve round here with some ppl.
[This message has been edited by kohal (edited November 18, 2000).]
ashi84
November 19, 2000, 4:35am
kohal
November 19, 2000, 4:41am
hai ashi84
Ofcourse you can...
Can't stop ya now can i & neither can i force you
nick
November 19, 2000, 7:45am
Hijab-i-fied smiles nice one:)
Kohal..heheh..kewl pic
good one kohal...
Nothing in this world has put so many men on their feet as the alarm clock
Nice pic,
BUT
Is that true Hijab.. or Paint shop pro V5.0 ?
Just Noticed black spots on ur hands…and the shape of the top part of hijab…
Who is that to ur left who is actually two inches shorter then you ?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
Am I right ? or I spend too much time on computers ??
damn u must have spent a long time looking at that pic..
but i guess ur right coz now that i look at it i observed it aswell...
Nothing in this world has put so many men on their feet as the alarm clock
Well it stuck me as pretty obvious the first time, that this picture has been ‘touched up’ by some picture-editing prog.
But, then I must say its a wonderful attempt as not many ppl could have noticed it.
Good job! and nice pic too
ashi84
November 19, 2000, 11:07am
yep u guys r rite...there is somethin wrong with the pic....hmmmm....