hey Kohal nice pic but can’t I atleast get to see the original?
KOHAL :)very nice pic can i see the orignal one in my mail box
Kewl !! nice pic !!
===============
One falsehood spoils a thousand truths.
===============
Howzzaaaaaaaaat !!!
Why did some people not notice the fake hijab? Was everybody looking at the car?
Kohal… that was a great pic… you fooled me too!
They shoot partypoopers, don’t they?
[This message has been edited by Mr Partypooper (edited November 19, 2000).]
It’s not just the hijab which is fake is it…?
mr. party-…and u are interrupting us because…?
see- i am already the rain, so u cannot rain on my parade! peash.
…ANYway- kohal- yeah, i remembered that, that’s y!
hmm…maybe i should post mine’s like that! that’d be a kick!..anchal is definately onto something here!
Kohal Mashallah nice pic, and nice car too
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif
**Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main
hmmmm kohal, are u half chinese by any chance?.. just askin… ur eyes look chinese…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.
Er, okay, guys,
keep in mind that is a picture off the net…which is scanned (it’s not a digital camera shot) & pictures off the net kinda rub away from the actual outlook of it usually.
My eyes are nowhere close to being of a Chinese!! (
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
??)..not that there’s anything wrong with Chipta-like eyes
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
Neways, whatever. I remember once i wanted eyes like of a similar shape of theirs…or at least like how some Afghani ppl have it…i dunno, i like it. Did you know that (please do correct me if i’m wrong) there about 230 types or 207 types or something around there different shapes of the eyes in the human race. Ain’t that something? Over 200 or so possibilities…as to noting all the different eye shapes which can be seen today during the present faces of mankind… Subhanallah.
Neways.
[This message has been edited by kohal (edited November 20, 2000).]
Bharysh,
you have to remember that I am a bit stupid.
Then my posts make sense!
Oye Kohal,
how do we know you haven’t got a moustache? Or only one tooth? Yes, those eyes are very nice (damn artistic eyebrows) but the moucha will ruin everything.
Say it ain’t so Ko
[This message has been edited by ~Amber~ (edited November 20, 2000).]
Xtreme,
dude…you never know…
[This message has been edited by kohal (edited November 20, 2000).]
i’m borrowing one of ashi’s lines for this- i hope she doesn’t mind- haan ji. acha ji.
did you park that red car in a NO PARKING zone? atleast thats what I am reading from the picture.
nice car…
oh yeah pic is good too
peace…
o©º°¨¨°º©o LiFe Is An IllUsIoN aNd ReAliTy iS a FiGmEnT oF tHe iMaGiNaIiOn o©º°¨¨°º©o