Another american propaganda or what?

no one disputes it was alqaeda…but it is only an umbrella organization. If drugs are caught in mexico doesnt mean it was italian mafia or cubans…the drug traders a re connected, but they dont have a pyramid structure. In absense of evidence, to declare a war on all 54 nations is not only stupidity but its also opening a door in which the world becomes a very unsafe place to live. Keep in mind, if US is right the way it went to war w/ afghanistan hen so Isral ans so is India by amassing its troops on the border and only backing up because of US pressure. But in case of Israel, there is no pressure. Go figure the credibility.

You can beleive what you want to beleive, in the end its the patterns that would speak for themselves.

Thus, spake the Sword…

Sultan, you are right that their are many questions one must ask of the US. Frankly their is a good portion of Americans who are anti-Islam bigots who are dying to see a war on Islam, just like extremists on our side our. Adn the moral high ground of "good vs. evil" that Bush claims is laughable at best.

But with said, I as a Muslim do not support Osama or Bush. Osama was at least the spirutual leader for the 9/11 attacks and his actions should be condemened instead of glorified.

Originally posted by Tiddah:
The Prophet (PBUH) did not intend for Muslims to excuse the guilt of other Muslims just because they are Muslims. If a Muslim killed your brother, wouldn't you want him punished? The Koran commands it. So don't go questioning my loyalty, bhai. I've seen the videotape, I've heard the words in Arabic come out of OBL's mouth. Muslim leaders like Musharraf and even the leaders of Iran are satisfied by their silence. Why are not you?

BTW the hijackers that flew the planes were Muslims, and there were many Muslims who died the the WTC. Your line of reasoning is flawed.**

What videotape have you seen? If it's the Bin laden tape released by the pentagon, god dont even mention it, i think that tape was some sort of a joke.. and of course i would want a muslim to be punished if his guilt is found, but in this case, there is no damn solid prood of his guilt so how can you say he is responsible for his 9/11 attacks? Your brain is also full with american propaganda, bhai, american media is corrupted, i mean not even some americans like cnn cause they lie too much, etc. American media just wants the world to know how bad we muslims are, so dont let yourself become one of those americans, keep ur Imman straight and follow on your religion as much as u can. Dont think that i think i am perfect, lol, not even close... i try to follow my religion as much as i can but i do not support these american propaganda and yet your words prove that you do.. and as far as musharraf is concerned, i'd say bush is better than musharraf cause atleast bush is good for his country, but musharraf is just a puppet in the hands of america! Musharraf is a Kadiane, i am sure about that... kadiane aint considered as muslims and yet he is a muslim of the 3rd largest muslim nation by population LOL thats even more funny.. i mean is this some sort of a joke?

You might not know this but musharraf didn't read the Eid namaz in 1999, now how can you support a man like that?

You probably aren't aware of the facts thats why you dont even know what you're saying. You're full of doubts to me.. i might be wrong but to me you're full of dounts.. i use to be once like you people.. supporting the american propaganda and saying america just makez peace but god.. He is most evil country...

"America is also called a terrorist state for causing the death of more than 500,000 Iraqi children."

"It is difficult for us to act morally superior to our enemies when our own U.S. Secretary of State, Madeline Albright, told Leslie Stahl of CBS that America's causing the death of 500,000 Iraqi children was "worth it." What would you say, Tiddah, of someone who thinks it is worth killing 500,000 children in order to punish one man?"

So please, think before you say something cause you're not even aware of the facts

Please dont get offended to anything I said, I am just saying the facts!

khuda hafiz

Sultan Toora,

The question of the thread is if Osama & his group Al-Qaida responsible for the WTC attack or not. The US response to it is a totally different issue.

Just like in court, first its decided if the person is guilty or not and then later its argued what should be the punishment.

As you can see most people don't believe it was Al-Qaida to begin with, they still believe it was some big conspiracy against Al-Qaida or Osama.

Originally posted by ukhalil11:
What videotape have you seen? If it's the Bin laden tape released by the pentagon, god dont even mention it, i think that tape was some sort of a joke..

American media just wants the world to know how bad we muslims are, so dont let yourself become one of those americans, keep ur Imman straight and follow on your religion as much as u can. Dont think that i think i am perfect, lol, not even close... i try to follow my religion as much as i can but i do not support these american propaganda and yet your words prove that you do.. and as far as musharraf is concerned, i'd say bush is better than musharraf cause atleast bush is good for his country, but musharraf is just a puppet in the hands of america! Musharraf is a Kadiane, i am sure about that... kadiane aint considered as muslims and yet he is a muslim of the 3rd largest muslim nation by population LOL thats even more funny.. i mean is this some sort of a joke?

You might not know this but musharraf didn't read the Eid namaz in 1999, now how can you support a man like that?

You probably aren't aware of the facts thats why you dont even know what you're saying. You're full of doubts to me.. i might be wrong but to me you're full of dounts.. i use to be once like you people.. supporting the american propaganda and saying america just makez peace but god.. He is most evil country...

"America is also called a terrorist state for causing the death of more than 500,000 Iraqi children."

khuda hafiz**

First of all, you don't offend me, Bhai. You can have your opinion--just so you realize that it is an opinion.

Second--you don't know that the tape is fake. Where is the evidence of it being faked? Where are the Muslims who are saying it was fake--and show me how it was done. Then I will believe you and apologize to you for my doudts.

I disagree with you that the American media wants to make we Muslims look bad. There are too many people in the media to get away with faking a tape like that. No one in America agrees on anything--it is ridiculous to thing everyone agreed to fake this tape and cover it up. There are Muslims in the media, bhai. America has many now in many places.

Regarding Musharraf: Do you think that he should have took sides with the Taleban? Where would Pakistan be now if he had done that? India would have taken advantage of the situation and cozied up to America, and we would still have sanctions. He was in a difficult situation--and he did what would benefit his country. America uses us when it is convenient--Musharraf is returning the favor.

I've live in America a long time, mera bhai. It is not an country that hates Muslims. It is a country that doesn't understand Muslims. You should seek to guide America into the right path, not condemn it and push it away from you.

Let me get this straight. If any muslim believes Osama was behind WTC attacks, then either he is a bad muslim or is being bribed by US?

The rationale is no muslim would say that another muslim is behind WTC attacks. And those who do, are fed a lot of CNN and have no mind of their own.

The truth is that all Osama tapes are forgery, and are shown because of bribes, Osama's 1998 fatwa was forgery, there is no evidence for Osama to be behind WTC attacks, there were either no planes which hit on Sep 11 (if you believe French) or it was all a CIA conspiracy (remote-controlled planes) or it was Israel which carried out the attacks (400 were on holiday). There is no evidence in the world which links Osama to the WTC attacks. If Osama says so in any video recording, then it is a forgery, if he praises those who did it, then its conjecture, if he himself comes to our door and says so, then he will be coerced. In short, there can never be any evidence which we will accept that Osama or muslims are behind attacks of September 11. It can only be a jewish conspiracy.

If I believe all of the above, then I am a good muslim. And those who refuse to believe the above are bad muslims.

Did I miss anything?

Originally posted by MJ:
**Let me get this straight. If any muslim believes Osama was behind WTC attacks, then either he is a bad muslim or is being bribed by US?

The rationale is no muslim would say that another muslim is behind WTC attacks. And those who do, are fed a lot of CNN and have no mind of their own.

The truth is that all Osama tapes are forgery, and are shown because of bribes, Osama's 1998 fatwa was forgery, there is no evidence for Osama to be behind WTC attacks, there were either no planes which hit on Sep 11 (if you believe French) or it was all a CIA conspiracy (remote-controlled planes) or it was Israel which carried out the attacks (400 were on holiday). There is no evidence in the world which links Osama to the WTC attacks. If Osama says so in any video recording, then it is a forgery, if he praises those who did it, then its conjecture, if he himself comes to our door and says so, then he will be coerced. In short, there can never be any evidence which we will accept that Osama or muslims are behind attacks of September 11. It can only be a jewish conspiracy.

If I believe all of the above, then I am a good muslim. And those who refuse to believe the above are bad muslims.

Did I miss anything?**

40000 Jews not 400

Take Your Best Shot At Me

Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger:
** 40000 Jews not 400

LOL
LOL

:Laughing so hard that there are tears in my eyes:

** So please, think before you say something cause you're not even aware of the facts

Please dont get offended to anything I said, I am just saying the facts!**

Aren't we one lucky bunch? Because we have ukhalil amongst us, and he knows all the facts, especially that Musharraf did not prayed eid ki namaaz in 1999 and that he is a "kadiane". And that Pakistan is the "3rd largest muslim nation by population".

Count your blessings guys! If it were not for folks like ukhalil, we'd all be such a deviated lot today. Alhamdullilah and Masha Allah.

Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger:
** 40000 Jews not 400

Oh yeah, thanks to Tiger we now know that its 40,000 jews who played hookey that day, and not 400. My bad. How could I miss it. Thanks Tiger! :)

Where have you all been? I have been waiting for you to help me here.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pukey.gif

MJ, I was watching an interview of Barbara Walters with three Saudi Students, in which they came up with this figure. I don’t know 40000 is a true figure or not. But I’m sure and so does every one(including American) that Jews weren’t even go out on 9-11 morning.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Take Your Best Shot At Me

[This message has been edited by Pakistani Tiger (edited April 18, 2002).]

Originally posted by ajee:
***Sultan Toora*,

The question of the thread is if Osama & his group Al-Qaida responsible for the WTC attack or not. The US response to it is a totally different issue.

Just like in court, first its decided if the person is guilty or not and then later its argued what should be the punishment.

As you can see most people don't believe it was Al-Qaida to begin with, they still believe it was some big conspiracy against Al-Qaida or Osama.**

Those people who dont beleive its not Alqaida are the same as thopse who beleive blindly that it was Alqaeda. Since the beginng and uptil now my themes havnt changed. I beleive it was ALqaeda and Alqaeda is not OBL's brainchild, though he ranks a good number high onit. OBL was not guilty at the beginning of the conflict, and uptil now there is no proof that he is guilty of the conflict.
What and How US went to war with all its propaganda and how the coward lickass agaent imposed on us himself started his face saving propaganda blackfaicing my nation is also part of this scenario.
If however, we are just to assume whether it was OBL or not, than yes there wasnt any proof b4 the operation started and right now the World is in a mess becaus eof it.

Thus, spake the Sword...

people then talk about pacifism, and forgiviing, and then cry about the killing of innocent people inn Afghanistan not reealizing that it was us ourselves our lickass coward govt. which help kill these innocent people.
And then we support those who without any honor or resolve would turn their faces and then justify their helplessness and failure on pish pash elements instead of atleast being somber about it and acknowledging that what happened was tragic and undesired. And supporting the very pastard that has brought the country to this stage.

[This message has been edited by Sultan Toora (edited April 18, 2002).]

Originally posted by MJ:
**Let me get this straight. If any muslim believes Osama was behind WTC attacks, then either he is a bad muslim or is being bribed by US?

Did I miss anything?**

PERFECTLY SAID! But not 400 jews people were absent on 9/11, it was 4000 jews people missing...

And yep.. i beleive no plane hit the pentagon.. according to french man since he even wrote a book YET that book was the top-selling book in France!

Everything you said makes perfect sense!

khuda hafiz

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/the_difference1.jpg

I hope this answers your question bhai, and if not, then tell me and I will have more proof to support my arguement.

One more thing… If you team up with a Kuffar just to hurt another muslim, you’re not consider as a muslim and thats the exact samething musharraf has done! Please bhai, you’re brainwashed by the CNN Propaganda!

khuda hafiz

Man... it's weird that we muslim support the American propaganda.. god.. man.. may allah show us muslim the right path!

khuda hafiz

[This message has been edited by ukhalil11 (edited April 18, 2002).]

Originally posted by Sultan Toora:
**people then talk about pacifism, and forgiviing, and then cry about the killing of innocent people inn Afghanistan not reealizing that it was us ourselves our lickass coward govt. which help kill these innocent people.
And then we support those who without any honor or resolve would turn their faces and then justify their helplessness and failure on pish pash elements instead of atleast being somber about it and acknowledh=ging that what happened was tragic and undesired. And supporting the very pastard that has brought the country to this stage.

[This message has been edited by Sultan Toora (edited April 18, 2002).]**

PERFECTLY SAID!

** Think carefully! Why would a muslim nation want the world to know that it was a muslim who were responsible for the attacks? And it's pretty obvious Al-Jazeera has been bribed from the USA to air this tape which is also fake .. just like the tape Pentagon released in 2001.. and it was proven it was fake.. hopefully it will be proved this tape is fake also! Aameen

khuda hafiz**

you should be osamas lawyer theek thaak buk buk kar leytay ho...Easy to speculate ..ooh it's all CIA..Oooh they bribed Jazeera..nice job sherlock!

Yaar I have two recent snap shots of myself..in one of em I loook sleezy and ugly and in another pic I don’t look anything less than Brad Pitt

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/cool.gif

I wanted to kill the coolest person on Earth. Then I learned that there were laws against suicide

[This message has been edited by sherrybaba (edited April 18, 2002).]