..:: Anonymous Lota Bandit ::..

Re: ..:: Anonymous Lota Bandit ::..

LOLLL hahahha

Cap’n Lota where do you come up with this stuff?!

I did all the typing and the credit goes to Captain Lota

What? What typing?

P.S. you're 'c0rny' , aren't you?

It was my joke …
any way
c0rny is my lil bro..
Iam Lo0natic

That’s one of the funniest jokes I have ever read. :rotfl:

^ depends on an individual's sense of humour :p

You come come :smiley:

^ :hehe:

It wasn’t a joke! It really happened! Surprisingly, Phati didn’t have her camera with her at the moment, otherwise I would’ve taken pics too. :rolleyes:

Beta ji chorr do. Aapko samjh nahi aaye gi. :nahnah:

LOL

Yaar i was referring to the joke by loonatic. :frowning:

Thank God you can only capture images in a camera, and not the smell.

By the way Brother Lajawab did veer into the women’s washroom but it wasnt his fault really. I had prepared a 400 page report in his defence but nobody cared to read it so here’s a quick summary:

http://img312.imageshack.us/img312/5061/washroom0ep.jpg

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

sajal - i see. oops. :hug:

Cappy - So Lajjo admits to being the Lota Bandit? You’re the expert. What kind of punishment would measure up to this crime he’s committed?

lock him up in the bathroom …
The filthiest one around

Salut to the captain

gud sense of humour !!!

Why? So he can go steal other innocent people's lotas?

30 minutes of community service vacuuming the sisters' prayer area at the masjid.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

30 minutes? Yea I guess that'll do. I had to stand hovering over the commode for about 5 minutes.