Annoying irritating desis....

My instant answer have been “who needs 2 get married when u can hv evthing without it :whistling:” so now all aunties go directly 2 my mum 4 such concerns :@:

u know worse then that is when ppl who know u inside out bring up such topics like ur family n close friends n u stand there n wonder that are they really concerned abt u or are being sarcastic abt the choices that u made

Almost everything, but it costs a lot :teary1:

Re: Annoying irritating desis....

"kahoo tu lerkee dekhaoon? mairee begum ke rishtey ki khala ki betiaan hain"

Kaisay hain aapkay ‘bro’ :faizy:

First, it's hulahoop 'queen' - not hula girl.

Second, we are not in same boat. According to the desis, I am married taking care of my kids. I am far ahead of you.

No worries Hula girl. I like kids. They make life more interesting.

And Seema it could be easier, but not Halal. And that is a major bummer.

They want you to get married so you can reproduce, they want to make sure they do all that they can to secure their race lol.

You should definitely tell people the truth.. it will help them better understand your situation lol.

Hulahoop QUEEN.

Ok since they make life interesting, you can stay at home with them while I go out for some shopping and movies with my friends. Deal?

No problem with that at all. I like kids. And they absolutely adore me.

So does that mean you will marry me? Good. I want a house, a car, a summer villa and two cute single maids in the Jahez. Chop chop!

I m all for Halal part but that's the best way I came up with 2 shut down nosy desi ppl

Jahez is so old school.

Re: Annoying irritating desis…

HAHAHAHA! :rotfl:

I thought it was only girls who had this happen to them too :hmmm:

^^totally loving this conversation hahahaha

err arent u a little young to be experiencing this? :expressionless:

by the way @ CM when are you getting married to one of our fine single ladies at GS? :stuck_out_tongue:

You never know...you single? Available? And have no problem dealing with rare lethal tropical diseases? :p

^^^err i am but i wasnt talking abt myself... I was going to introduce you to some other beautiful gappan /sighs

i would like to be the rishta karvaane vaali maayi in your case...my fees are reasonable :@:

Can't walk the walk or talk the talk :p Plus I am too much man for 1 woman. Can you arrange 3 or 4 wives - I am cheap as well. Don't want to waste too much on the wedding.

No** big** wedding, no shaadi :nahi:

Oh for you definitely a big wedding. Followed up with a magic carpet ride :p

CM, I'm curious how you would pull this one off. How would you tell it and make them even have second thoughts. :P