Anniversary of Babri mosque demolition today

That's all you could say on topic and discussion? empty blabber sir only empty blabber! Can we get back to the discussion please?

Well i will u bet i will ;)

but as long as you know that the moderators are watching every move

Lo jee aa gaye discussion karney? sir jee ek sawaal buraa naa maanein to..aap kabhee discussion kar saktey hain..with logic reason and substantiated with facts? yaa humeshaa aisey hee daraatey rahengey sabko?

Hum ne kyaa kissi ko daraana
Joh baat hai darnay wali us ne khudh ba khudh saamnay ajaana so no khabraana

aap discussion pe waapas aa jaayein miyaan agar aapkey paas kuchh ho kehney ko discussion pe to..bahut achha hogaa kee topic pe hee rahein!

Well it only shows how much you sympathise with the minorities in your country mohtaram.
It would not harm you to show some courtesy to those to whom injustice have been done by extremist fundametalist hindu in India.

I gave you the reason why that structure does not belong there..and you did not counter my assertion..did you? Do you think if that structure is built on a holy temple that was demolished..it should still exist?

Also read below for your own justice to minorities:

1. Pakistan’s Minority Minister orders inquiry into Gurdwara land deal
  2. Persecution of Hindus - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Please give above articles a serious read…Thank you..may new year bring some peace to you!

lol.. I love it when people cite Wiki as if its a valid source! Be Hind your a true academic! :rotfl:

and you’re a total nutcase! Thanks best wishes :smiley:

So you think Wiki is a valid source to cite?!?! :hehe:
Try that in your university, assuming you have ever attended one, and see if they dont laugh you out of town! :rotfl:

i will cite ahmed quraishi and zaid hamid :slight_smile: in islamic republic of pakistan..

So the minorities in Pakistan are having a whale of a time, while in India the poor minorities are being persecuted at will.

I did not realise that the blasphemy laws are actually good for the minorities. These laws are not misused to settle personal scores.Sikhs do not have to pay protection money to the Taliban. Ahmediyas are given equal rights. There are no Shia Sunni riots. Good for you. Now please come out of the cave and face reality…

Nothing to do with blasphemy laws. Forget about the laws in India because regardless of the laws there are huge human rights abuses in India. And about half a billion people are living in poverty in India out of which 270 million are worth less then animals, how about that what does your law say about that?

I will not go into land occupation and killings of thousands of people by indian sissy army.

Well i know they are making life very difficult for you and the way they are showing you the mirror must be very hurtning na. :)

Yes Zahid Hamid and Ahmed Quraishi are awakening the youth of Pakistan and i am proud of them. And you must be proud of India who is occupying millions of people and torturing them.
I think the only reality for you indian is Bollywood and you think its a real world where everybody lives happily every after.

Muslims and Hindus are doing well in India, Sikh and Hindus are also very jolly and happy in Bolloywood. Yes jaan yehi hakeekat hai aap keh lyee and as long as you keep on believing that
the downfall of India is unstopable lolz

Extremist Hindu's are rapidly growing because they want India only for Hindus they want to RE-convert muslims, sikhs, christians to Hinduism because they cannot grasp why in heavens name millions of Hindus are converting to other religions, mainly Islam.

Duhhhh, if you treat 270 million people as less then cow dung what do you expect yaar.

Zaid Hamid and Ahmed Qureshi are providing solace to that group in Pakistan that refuses to acknowledge what is the real problem in Pakistan … this is not the first (or the last) time they will blame “foreign hand” in whatever is happening in Pakistan. But then there is the reality that you know too :smiley:

Here is a sample from Ahmed Qureshi … blast from the past …

PROSECUTE (AND THEN EXECUTE) THESE LAWYERS
Arrest Aitezaz Ahsan, Iftikhar Chaudhry, And These Foreign-Funded Hooligans

Baki to kahanni … qureshi ke zabani …Ahmed Quraishi.com :smiley:

nana it is not hurting..i wish you have a nation full of zaid hamids and quraishis..so you self destruct and we don't have to do this service to humanity..and yes you're right sikhs, hindus and muslims are doing well in india..along with idol worshipper buddhists and christians and jainis too :D

No offence but time for a reality check. From Times of India no less:

On religious discrimination, India next only to Iraq: US thinktank - India - The Times of India

real reality check! The report talked about in article is here:

http://pewforum.org/newassets/images/reports/restrictions/restrictionsfullreport.pdf

1. See graph on page 3. India is high on social hostilities. Everything on right half(government restrictions) is dominated by muslim countries except the few who already everyone knows for their background in human rights! India has largest population of muslims so you see what you see :slight_smile:

2. All muslim countries would have been high on social hostilities involving religion had the non-muslim population been significant..dig deep into how the study has been done..

3. Everywhere there is not very significant muslim population the religious social hostilities as well as religious hostilities are less( look to the left most bottom side of graph.

4. Go to page 49 and all incidents of violence relate to conversion of hindus (many a times forcible) which is punishable by death in most islamic republics (apostasy as you call it). There are other incidents which are criminal and yes india should have a better record.

5. Government restrictions, india is way better than pakistan and top list again is dominated by muslim countries Page 15. One major restriction in india is allowing separate religious laws for muslims (AIMPLB). See page 49 and 50, pakistan is way above most and all top list is dominated by muslim countries. The extreme christian countries are low on scale (which could be because pew was founded by and still run by christians..just a thought).

Do you have anything to say about this link below:

Sure you will… :hehe:

Bottom line here is that India is nation among the worst as far as religious discrimitnation etc. So your doing a little better then Pakistan! Congratulations!

Why dont you admit you people are oppressive towards minorities and move on.
Do you not have a life outside of this forum? This is probably why your so ignorant. You decided to waste your time on the intrenet instead of doing your homework.