Animal Fights

Re: Animal Fights

'Cuz woh apne good ko media mai nahi laatey:snooty:

PS:but its fun :frowning:

Humans are animals too :smiley:

wohi :hehe:

@Muqawwee bhai when i read aur hathi mar gaya title I thought that its an extension to this thread..........:D

I saw dog and beer fighting scene in movie k2

I said I don’t like animal fights except the one :hehe:

White Fang...

Ikshadhaari naag, the one who can take any shape, SheshNag is supreme nag, on which Bhagwan Vishnu stays in Ksheer Sagar, Lakshman and Balram are avtaar of SheshNag

In Ekta kapoor's long running soaps there were many iksha dhari charcters. Like Mihr Virani of 'saas bhi kabhi bahoo thi' changed 3-4 faces.

BTW cricket fighting is very common in china.............

Cricket means jheengar.. These chinese got something against keere makore :hoonh:

:hmmm: I didnt know there was a movie too.

yeah they eat all keere makore :bummmer:

is it jheengar or jheengUr ?

Jheengar jaise phateechar :hehe:

I heard that Arabs are also mad behind prawns :faizy:

Prawns arent insects :konfused:

but we call it jheengur :frowning:

cockroaches and insects are called jheengur

and prawns are called jhinga

nooooooooo…coakroaches are laalbaik…jheengur is crickets…insects are keere makore :emmy:

im always confused…praws ya shrimps which one is jheenga?

Ins some places they even eat them :hayaa:

I know they make insects, reptiles and even large arachnids and other creatures fight. I remeber in China once seeing a massive crowd of people gather to watch a Centipide kill a snake. I only went there becuase I thought it must be something serious, when I saw what was going on even my skin got itchy. I hate Centipiedes… but thats no excuse for cruelty.

centipede can kill a snake? but its very small as compared to snake…
I was beaten by centipede once upon a time…:smiley:

Trust me you have not seen giant posoinus jungle centipides some can easily grow to a meter in length and thats big enough for most grass snakes. I dare say they probably wont kill a King Cobra unless it was asleep but never under-estimate nature. :(

Theres probably some sick videos on youtube of such things... believe me they do exist.

I heard about such centipede from kokan region of maharashtra but never seen it...but i know you have more experience than me...

Speaking of Mahrasthra I know they have spiders and Scorpions of fearsome size too… I have a friend who is a crazy Italian that keeps such strange pets. He is also friends with a Doctor in Britian that guy is truly creepy and calls himself Dr Venom. :hayaa:

I like spiders and try and respect the web spinners, but giant burrowing types and the scorpion fammily are not part of that rule I will respect them and try and avoid them but in Pakistan they always have a habit of trying to take over your room especially at night time and during the monsoon season. So I have to kill so many of them :bummer:

We have creature similar to scorpion we call it Ingri in our local urdu:heh:

I dont know what it is called in english…but it can kill children if its big in size…

one is ant…we call it cheeti…and aik dosra hota hai…we call it cheeta…do you guys hv tht word?