Animal Fights

Re: Animal Fights

i remember when i was kid, dad used to bring those qurbani k bakras almost 1 month before eid, and thy used to fight wth each other, they actually jump n attack with their heads me n bro used to love tht, n v were like mera bakra jeetay ga , when father noticed this, he stopped bringing them in advance n thn they used to come only two days before eid :(

I said jungli billi wrestling

which movie AK ?

well hmans are violent :frowning: they fight amongst themselves too and love seeing others fight :frowning:

aik he baat hai :emmy:

He is good at it :mehr:

now you are calling women jungli billi…we shall go on a strikeee :hbk:

Yes, Bakras in our house also used to fight and we children enjoyed that fight. Even the bakra which was the fighter no 1 was centre of attention in all the neighbor. When that fighter bakra came before the qassai, we expected that qasai ki khair nahin, but... :(

I never saw the bakras …werna bhi gosht kaun khata :bummer:

If I want to refer real cats fight, how should I refer that :konfused:

with me around you cant :hehe:
I’ll find a way to mis interpret :mehr:

You don’t have bakra on badi Eid? Then you might be enjoying camel fight?

BTW, there was a trend in Arabs to smuggle (young children) and tied them on the back of camels and camel race. The camel hearing voice of crying children on their back run with speed. How jungli of these humans. :mad2:

i remember some drama or film was made on this concept :hmmm:

Even I think PTV Drama ‘Duhwan’ had a scene or reference to this bad game.

oh yes i think tht was something related to gawader operation :hmmm:

I dont see the bakras :smiley:
no i dont enjoy any fight :emmy:

haan i know of tht :frowning:

kabhi arabs ke baarey mai kuch acha bhi bata diya karain :naraz:

Probably makran operation :slight_smile:

When they will do something good, I’ll definitely do that.

oh yes yes :)

:eek: you mean they havent done any good :emmy:

I don’t remember any recent good by them.

PS: Lets not fight in animal fight thread :hehe:

two animals fighting :chai:

You mean social animals.