And why was noodle banned?

Re: And why was noodle banned?

man i feel you .. actually they just hate you. why don't you just quit or ask for termination of your account in protest?

Weren't you on mod team once? You know how decisions are made. We sit in smoke-filled room at TLK's house and decide who to ban. :D How can you forget the old days? I'm disappointed firenze...

Is a person who is banned, banned from whole of GS, or does each sub-forum like say Khel Khilari have its own banning list? Do we get to see our infraction pt running count? And what is the total at which banning is triggered?

Don't forget the bhuni hui kaleji and katakat TLK's chef serves you all during your board meetings!!

Ask for termination? They will gladly do so. Not much of a protest eh? It's not even worth protesting. Just let them have their share of fun. I know quiet a few awesome people here now, they are totally worth the trouble of dealing with the admins/mods. Again, I don't really care if they like me or not, it's just an internet forum for cryin out loud.

i was just messing with niksik :D
great days those were.. with all the inside stories and ahem ahem ...well my non-disclosure agreement hasn't expire yet :D

I like your attitude TheNoodle. :)

aaahhh .. golden days.. wah wah kya taste hai tlk k haathoon mein.. dil karta hia.. k hath hi kaat kar apney pass mehfooz kar loon :D

Eeeeeeesh!

Thanks Niksik. Those samosas that EB keeps talking about yumm....:)

Oh those samosas :omg:

LMAO

Would have been better if it didn’t come from a mod. Applauding your own bosses?, well you know what the official term for that is, right? LOL. But still you have earned a few brownie points.

^Wrong! They're not my "bosses", kiddo. Better try next time.

and here i thought Moderater<Channel Manager <Director . was teh hierarchy followed here :hinna:

Kiddo? Patience and wisdom of GS's finest right there. LMAO

Many of your fellow mods do call their CMs boss. Go figure

Awww well isn't this cute, CM was intrigued as to why one of his wannabe protégées was banned. However, I do feel it might be an insult to CM comparing TheNoodle to him because as rude and inappropriate CM can be, he wouldn't be as disrespectful to call a girl a '*****' in any context. Not much hope for nomica either.

Oops. Sorry if it was offensive. Perhaps as offensive as calling me a *****? :)

nice modding going on here :hehe:

Nice bejamaling going on here :frowning:

I thought you’d appreciate the modding NomiCA, since you’re the most vocal advocate for the fight against ‘‘biasness’’ aren’t you?

^ for or against??

konsi bejamaling?? main te kush v nahi kyaa...

i could've said a lot worse than what he edited out.