And why was noodle banned?

Re: And why was noodle banned?

Are you saying that is what Noodle was doing?

I got unbanned cool bro :hehe:

What about philosophy??she was here for like so many years and one of your moderators too… she and rizla were banned together… do discuss that too…in interest of fairness that is…

CM, I was compelled to log in once and post a reply to your inane thread. I have been banned several times and I am a girl. So shut your trap! :chai:

back to EIGRP lab

No it is answer to question why someone gets banned but others think that the ban was not justified because that member is was an angel.

you are an atheist and atheist are genderless beings

I must give you guys (Niksik, Mirch and TLK) the applaud for answering all the annoying questions with patience and wisdom. :k:

I have lots of respect for all our members, including Phil and Riz, and I dont feel appropriate discussing someone reasons of ban in public and behind their back.

tum kya ata kee phuppi ho jo tumhe bataa’oon?

oye... what a thread :p bari bari under ki baatain pata chali hain :D

Fair enough..

haha. some reasons are still not revealed yet.

Phophi ke pas tu woh hu ga phopion ko tu pochny ki zarorat bhi nahi hoti:p GS ka itn apurana guppy aur you bann nazar aey tu media waley tu pochain gy hi :smilestar:
PS: Waisy Future ALHaji tuhanon ATA ke zikar-e-khair per itni mirchain si kion lagi:faizy:

you’re configuring a router with EIGRP protocol, are you taking the cisco academy classes?..awesome if you are:lifey:!! I didn’t know you were into computer hardware and networking too. who knew! routers and switches are my life and my love for them will always be true :wub:

ahem…sorry for derailing

Glad to know! Does this mean I could ask you any questions? :smiley: I am not taking any classes, TRYING to prepare for the CCNP route exam on my own. Check your PM

So why is Riz still banned eh? Its definitely been over 6 months. Which female mod has her panties in a bunch still?

Speaking of multiple warnings before imposing a ban, I was banned without warning for writing "F'ing", if that is not menopause I don't know what is. Oh and before that, one of your kiddie-mods (inspiron or Gaia?) issued me infraction points for saying Paki. Now that is REALLY racist coming from a Paki himself. Thats like a black guy getting a warning for using the N word.

Seriously, a mule can moderate forums better than this.

Rizla and Philosophy have been banned for ages. And now Noodle is banned. Profanity is not allowed, that is understandable and I (sort of) respect that. Using *'s and expressions that are not expressly profanity, getting warnings for that is beyond me.

What are you lot aiming at? Getting a sponsorship from Disney? Given the number of princesses and fairies you have on the membership, you really could be considering that.

Arrey :smack: you guys don’t know nothing… Itni fuzool ki baatein :smack:!

so niksik as you are around why noodle, riz, philosophy & ata banned .. . discrimination? i wasn’t expecting this from TLK and his team of well.. people .. he is a haji now after all right? :mad:

by the way how you guys make decision .. to give points or ban… shed some light. i mean i have like wah wah… kya list hia ..

I just called to say hello. Hi Firenze :wave:

Okay now that I am back, I can let you all know that NO, I did not get any warning before I was banned. No PM, no warning, nothing, nada. The reason it said was "for continuously opening tasteless threads/posts". I had no infraction points. There are people (mods) talking about penetration and what not, and that somehow does not qualify as tasteless. But it's a small little virtual world they have control over, so just let them all have fun would you.