May Allah Bless their souls and give their families the partience to bear the Loss
http://www.shianews.com/hi/asia/news_id/0001707.php
May Allah Bless their souls and give their families the partience to bear the Loss
http://www.shianews.com/hi/asia/news_id/0001707.php
This shia vs Sunni is truley the most pathetic thing i have witnessed in my life only one thing i can thing of that is more shallow and more stupid and that is the disgusting, corrupt and useless rulers of the muslim lands. May allah kill these scumbag leaders quickly and replace them with a leadership that actullay cares for the ummah and brings unity under one leader inshallah!
there is nothing wrong with sunnis
its the kafirs who say we are muslim to destroy Islam...........
this cant be a muslim site....
no muslim can call companions of the Prophet (i.e abu sufyaan and muaewyah) as cursed people....
such words can only come from enemies of muslims....
*Originally posted by armughal: *
no muslim can call companions of the Prophet (i.e abu sufyaan and muaewyah) as cursed people....
Anything you want to say about Mauweyah.. thats good about him.. that makes him so pious... besides the fact that he was Khaleefa as his son Was... Yazeed... if being a khaleefa makes you so pious can you justify the acts of Yazeed .. Him killing the family of Prophet Mohammad P.B.U.H. for his greed for power. him taking rida from the ladies of family of Prophet any justifications man??????????????
abu sufyaan and maawyah?? man even sunnis curse them...amazing that someone can have respect for these enemies of Islam
why are muslims so fixated on personalities??? why isn't the message more important??
there would be no shia sunni debate if it weren't for personalities and egos.
*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
abu sufyaan and maawyah?? man even sunnis curse them...amazing that someone can have respect for these enemies of Islam
no sunni wud curse any companion of the prophet....
dont put in false statements from ur own self...
and Insaniyat, i do not say anything about muaewyah because of him being a khalifah, i support him on being a companion of Muhammad(pbuh)....
no sunni wud curse any companion of the prophet....
dont put in false statements from ur own self...
and Insaniyat, i do not say anything about muaewyah because of him being a khalifah, i support him on being a companion of Muhammad(pbuh)....
Ok if claiming to be a companion of Prophet Mohammad P.B.U.H is pious to you ... that what is this ayat of Quran referring tooo
"When they meet those who believe, they say: `We Believe;' but
when they are alone with their evil ones, they say: `We are really
with you, we (were) only jesting [2:14]."
Who are these people Quran is talking about.... or nauzubillah you will say Quran is accusing nobody
Let me get this straight. This thread about senseless killing of people of other sects, right?
*Originally posted by Faisal: *
Let me get this straight. This thread about senseless killing of people of other sects, right?
Read the website and you'll find your answers
the so called muslims are killing in the name of Islam...hamesha say hota aa raha hai..nothing new
And, therefore, I suggest all of you stick to the topic under discussion.
Lookzz like someone is having a hard time digesting the truth.......Read the subject of discussion brother
*Originally posted by Insaniyat: *
Lookzz like someone is having a hard time digesting the truth.......Read the subject of discussion brother
yaar faisal tumsay mukhatib nahi tha
Since Insaniyat obviously has trouble understanding simple ideas, so let me spell it out for all of you.
This thread seems to be to discuss the tragic events of sectarian violence. Please make sure your replies relate to that topic. If you wish to debate authenticity of some website, or want to debate historical personalities, start a new thread. Yes, all these issues are broadly inter-related, but so is probably everything. If we keep the discussion focussed, it will be more beneficial and learning. Share your opinions, yes. Spread bitterness, no.
Thanks.
Since Insaniyat obviously has trouble understanding simple ideas, so let me spell it out for all of you.
This thread seems to be to discuss the tragic events of sectarian violence. Please make sure your replies relate to that topic. If you wish to debate authenticity of some website, or want to debate historical personalities, start a new thread. Yes, all these issues are broadly inter-related, but so is probably everything. If we keep the discussion focussed, it will be more beneficial and learning. Share your opinions, yes. Spread bitterness, no.
Thanks.
And i guess you believe i was the one who started all this debate..... Open your eyes man.. it was arrmughal who ruled the site that talks about secreterial violence non muslim.... based on some lame argument... and I dont have a right to justify myself.... Don't be biased man....
If someone has a right to accuse ... I believe i should have an equal right to justify myself....
This is an interesting ayat. Thanks for refering.
We could do so much if we were to put aside our differences and learn to respect each other and get along.
inshallah.
This perfectly describes the terrorists and their apologists. They will say sectarian violence is wrong, but behind our backs, they will show sympathy for the terrorists and call Shia kafirs!
Ums, true, but hte Saudi funded terrorists will not allow it.