salam
well i have not heared that news in pakistan..............neither confirmed from any third party about that incident in pakistan........but it is apity that shias make every incident as a shia sunni incident .............if a sunni is killed no one says that driver was a shia ...........i am talking as a whole not that incident only................i dont see any problem in sipah e sahabah ........but definetly there is some problem in lashkar e jhangvi..tahreek e nifaz e fiqh jafria(even name is so provoking)and sipah e muhmmad..(shia terror group headed by qazalbash)..........
salam
Bihari Babu...
If you didnt hear about anything doesnt mean it didnt happen... Until you have some other dumb logic like your previous ones that dont mean anything .. and i dont know if you read all the sites... there wasnt one attack but serval attacks reported....
You believe there is nothing wrong with Sipah-e-Sahaba . Can you then justify them killings of muslims and spreading terrorism... You believe they are right.. can you tell me whats their purpose as to why were they founded....
You won't have said that.. if you had seen your love ones killed in the mosque. I have witnessed it myself... back when i used to live there... a few of my relatives got shot in the mosque... and that also in the month of Ramzan and after fajr prayers.... And you would say nothing wrong ! ! !
What kinda muslims would go on killing other muslims and non muslims. Islam is a religon of peace man and doesnt promote terrorism now does it... Its not a religon spread at the point of sword
*Originally posted by Insaniyat: *
Bihari Babu...
If you didnt hear about anything doesnt mean it didnt happen... Until you have some other dumb logic like your previous ones that dont mean anything .. and i dont know if you read all the sites... there wasnt one attack but serval attacks reported....
You believe there is nothing wrong with Sipah-e-Sahaba . Can you then justify them killings of muslims and spreading terrorism... You believe they are right.. can you tell me whats their purpose as to why were they founded....
You won't have said that.. if you had seen your love ones killed in the mosque. I have witnessed it myself... back when i used to live there... a few of my relatives got shot in the mosque... and that also in the month of Ramzan and after fajr prayers.... And you would say nothing wrong ! ! !
What kinda muslims would go on killing other muslims and non muslims. Islam is a religon of peace man and doesnt promote terrorism now does it... Its not a religon spread at the point of sword
salam
none of these attacke were reported in pakistan press.....there may be some minor incidents which are now propagated by u people.......
my father is aprominent journalist and iknow most of those news which u cant even think of(inside stories)...........as far as sipah sihabah is concerned ..even though i dont like thier strategy but i consider them as most important as useful bunch of people who if not present .......then sunnis even though a majority will suffer in the hands of u people ......plz i dont wanna go ito detail of this ......what about other org i mentioned ..........
i also have witnessed the killings in 2 mosques in north karachi...........BY GOD i hate killing the other faction and consider them lunatics .............who r present in both factions.....
may be this clears things up....... ihave nothing aginst u people ......only i would like to enter into a fruitful discussion.
wasalam
Hmmm… What an irony… You know inside stories… but dont know stories that are actually published in the news paper
Lemme give you the link of one of the stories i posted from the source
www.shianews.com
http://www.shianews.com/hi/asia/news_id/0001707.php
I donno man if you have heard of this national news paper dawn… Its one of the well known english news paper in Pakistan… and not some inside news paper you have been reading… read what does it have to say about the story
http://www.dawn.com/2003/03/16/local35.htm
Now lets look at the second story i posted…
http://www.shianews.com/hi/asia/news_id/0001704.php
and guess what dawn has to say about this story
http://www.dawn.com/2003/02/28/local5.htm
I donno what kinda inside stories your dad has been telling man.. when you don’t even know about the news in the public media
Anymore lies you have to say man…
Based on your lies I am starting to have doubts if you are one of the memebers of Sipah-e-Sahaba…but can you justify… what gives them right to go on killing muslims. Whats the bases of Sipah-e-Sahaba???
Anymore lies you can come up with for your justification of your so called Sipah -e- Sahabah… Looking at the lies you have said in this forum and also on the previous forum… as i pointed out earlier in your forum about the difference in shia and sunni Quran. I think man you are just spreading rumors and trying to spread hatred ness and disunity within the muslim ummah… How can you just lie on things about religous matters. Don’t you have to answer God when you die man… I dont believe anything you say anymore man.
Can you justify about your lies… i m sorry let me rephrase it do you have any morel lies to say to back up the old ones?
Nauzubillah are you trying to say there is nothing wrong in killing a 5 year old girl… Is this what truse islam protrays to you???
Can these acts be justified…
May Allah show you the right path.
Ameen
ok
no im not one of sipah sabah men .......if i were i would have admitted that............ther is no piont arguing with u.............u have not answrered any of my quest. logically and ur blaming me for all the hatred .......
i would have liked to be in an logical discussion with some sensible person on this forum alas it was not to be...........
no more shia sunni now...........
some body wanna ask any thing ......mail me................no more shia posting on the gs..........
ALLAH aapp ko hidayat day..............no one will justify killing a kid........
i have not read dawn .......but jung and thenews...........
any way salam to all
^I read the story over here if you would think it is credible..![]()
*Originally posted by bao bihari: *
ok
no im not one of sipah sabah men .......if i were i would have admitted that............
Yeah sure Like you would have admitted it.... You want me to believe you after all the Lies you have been saying in the forum.
ther is no piont arguing with u.............u have not answrered any of my quest. logically and ur blaming me for all the hatred .......
Its just your accusation man... I have reasons to blame you... I guess this post gives a clear view of who has been spreading rumors and lies in the forum...
i would have liked to be in an logical discussion with some sensible person on this forum alas it was not to be...........
A logical discussion... thats what i have been asking for... but i guess logic means a bunch of lies to you on the name of religon
I asked you to your justification on all the lies you meantioned... You have any answers
Wasnt it you who said
none of these attacke were reported in pakistan press
Any justifications you said....
I asked you a question on what bases you claim Sipah-e-Sahaba doesnt have any problem... I asked for the justification... Any answers man...
You don't have answers to what your own views or answers to my questions... you are blaming me for not answering your questions... Another lie to back up the old one????
Pehley apney garibaan meh jahankoo... and if you have power and will to speak truth... then talk with me... I dont have time for liars like you.
Yeah sure Like you would have admitted it.... You want me to believe you after all the Lies you have been saying in the forum.
Its just your accusation man... I have reasons to blame you... I guess this post gives a clear view of who has been spreading rumors and lies in the forum...
A logical discussion... thats what i have been asking for... but i guess logic means a bunch of lies to you on the name of religon
I asked you to your justification on all the lies you meantioned... You have any answers
Wasnt it you who said
Any justifications you said....
I asked you a question on what bases you claim Sipah-e-Sahaba doesnt have any problem... I asked for the justification... Any answers man...
You don't have answers to what your own views or answers to my questions... you are blaming me for not answering your questions... Another lie to back up the old one????
Pehley apney garibaan meh jahankoo... and if you have power and will to speak truth... then talk with me... I dont have time for liars like you.
plz why dont u give nswer s to quetions i have posted.............why make accusations .i have posted some refrences .tell me they r credible to u or not
bhai aap nay refrence thay diya thanks........
no body supports such activity.................
now can u answrer any of my questions.....
liarr?...........................ALLHUMDOLLILLAH hum jhoot ko katmaan aur taqiyyah ki chadder main nahin chupatay...........
salam
Now this really pisses me off. How is it that we can follow BOTH sides of the issue. Oh Muhammad is good but so is Abu Sufyan, Muawiya is good but so is Ali, Hussain is good but so is Yazeed, don't judge him for killing and looting. What's wrong with you ppl?? Pick one side, Bani Hashim or Bani Ummaya. You can't have both. Why? Cos Bani umaya hated the fact that the prophet was from bani hashim. In fact yazeed said that there was no message, and bani hashim was on a quest for empire. yazeed also said that by killing imam Husain he had avenged the deaths of his forefathers who died in the battles with the prophet and his army. if u still disagree with this then you might as well say that moses is good and so is the pharoah, jesus is good and so pontius pilate, god is good and so is satan. pick one side.
plz why dont u give nswer s to quetions i have posted.............why make accusations .i have posted some refrences .tell me they r credible to u or not
bhai aap nay refrence thay diya thanks........
no body supports such activity.................
now can u answrer any of my questions.....
liarr?...........................ALLHUMDOLLILLAH hum jhoot ko katmaan aur taqiyyah ki chadder main nahin chupatay...........
salam
I have no idea what questions are you talking about.... Can you advice me which questions are you referring too...
What are you talking about man ! ! !
nobody supports such activities..... Isnt the article good enough for you to believe Sipah-e-Sahaba does.....
And you yourself said you dont see any problem with Sipah-e-Sahaba...
I guess you would have better feedback on their ideologies to conclude to their statements...
So why dont you just answer to the simple queston
Are they right goin killing on muslims?
What bases were they found on?
So simple you don't have a problem with them you should have an answer to it either?
Don't cook lame excuses man just to ignore the questions by making lame excuses for me not answering questions which I dont even know which are you referring too from this forum
*Originally posted by Salman: *
Now this really pisses me off. How is it that we can follow BOTH sides of the issue. Oh Muhammad is good but so is Abu Sufyan, Muawiya is good but so is Ali, Hussain is good but so is Yazeed, don't judge him for killing and looting. What's wrong with you ppl?? Pick one side, Bani Hashim or Bani Ummaya. You can't have both. Why? Cos Bani umaya hated the fact that the prophet was from bani hashim. In fact yazeed said that there was no message, and bani hashim was on a quest for empire. yazeed also said that by killing imam Husain he had avenged the deaths of his forefathers who died in the battles with the prophet and his army. if u still disagree with this then you might as well say that moses is good and so is the pharoah, jesus is good and so pontius pilate, god is good and so is satan. pick one side.
Makes sense
I have no idea what questions are you talking about.... Can you advice me which questions are you referring too...
What are you talking about man ! ! !
nobody supports such activities..... Isnt the article good enough for you to believe Sipah-e-Sahaba does.....
And you yourself said you dont see any problem with Sipah-e-Sahaba...
I guess you would have better feedback on their ideologies to conclude to their statements...
So why dont you just answer to the simple queston
Are they right goin killing on muslims?
What bases were they found on?
So simple you don't have a problem with them you should have an answer to it either?
Don't cook lame excuses man just to ignore the questions by making lame excuses for me not answering questions which I dont even know which are you referring too from this forum
i have said that before that killing of innocent is wrong............regardless of who kills them.......i am no adovocate of sipah ....but they r widely misunderstood ppl..........i have read a lot about them...............if some one kills an innocent person that is wrong.......but it is not the policy of thier jammaat thats why lashkar e jhungvee separated..........sipah is a sunni version of tahreek e jafria........
i have asked some questions in my new thread about shia sunni quran ......and before that in the mutah thread....
plz be confined to the refrences i have posted..........
book FASLULKHUTTAB FI TAHREEF -E- KITAB RUB UL ARRBAB is written by allama noori....whom khomeni considerd as mujtahid......
another fact.....jung rawalpindi 1987 12 dec.
"gov of punjab nay idarah sazman chap iran kay shaya karda tamam quran zabt kar liya hain kiyon kay un main tahreef pai gai thee.......ye idarah iran main arkari satah par quran shaya karta hay"
ASOOL-E-KAFI
REF:Page...444-volume4....................
when qaem(12th imam)will appear again he will also bring the original quran which was compiled by hadrat ALI r.a .....................and it goes on see the refrence for ur self i will not translate...
2---
the quran which jabrael broght had 17000 ayah.......(page 446-vol.4)
in iran a book is written by one of ur great scholar allama nori tabrisi.......named fasul-ul-kutaab fi tahreef -e-kitab rub ul arbab
according to mulla baqir mujlasi folowing ayah r not included in quran
surah norain
surah walat
that was what i posted there
salam
Only if you stop lying and actually read what have been posted… you would realize i have answered the same question in both the forums you are referring tooo… Not only me it has been also replied by other fellow in the forum… Please before lying and accusing anymore atleast bother to read whats going on in the forum you started… The question has been answered several times… Go and Read it ! I have also pointed out a lie you told in tat forum too…
Quran itself testifies Islam is complete and if there is any hadeeth in any of the books then it must be weak.. because… Quran is more authentic then anyother books… I hope now before you lie again and start spreading about rumours atleast bother to read in the forum… before you start accusing others.
Anywayzzz talkin about the questions raised in the mutah forum, i had raised some questions that are still un answered.. .may be u having a lot of knowledge be able to answer them…
Read this hadeeth from your Sahih Bukhari…
.Theevidence which proves that Umar (radiallahu anhu) ordered the practise of 20 rak’ahshas been recorded by Shaykh Ali al-Muttaqi al-Hindi[10] in the largest collection ofHadith available today: Kanz al-Ummal fi Sunan al-aqwal wal Af’al[11], as follows from Ubayy ibn Ka’b(radiallahu anhu):
“Umar (radiallahu anhu) ordered him (Ubayy) to leadthe people in prayer at night in Ramadan, because the people fast during theday and can not recite (the Qur’an) well, therefore it is better that youshould recite (the Qur’an) during the night. I (Ubayy) asked: “O commanderof the believers, this thing was not done before.” He said: “I know,but it is a good practise”, and so (Ubayy) led (the Companion’s) for 20 rak’ahs.”
Based on this hadeeth man… Does Umar have right to introduce bidat… Can you justify his right… I have asked thsi question several times but i havent recieved any answers… May be you can enlighten us with your high knowledge on the subject…
And before accusing for taqqiyah at least research on where does the activity come from…Read this article and hope you learn something before accusing us Mr. Liar
assalam olaikum
plz inly tell me whether the refrences i have posted r correct or not...................and as i know they correct any justification for them........to the point disscussion will be helpful ..........dont make accusations only.........
as afr as taqiyah is concerned i have posted refrences tell me they r true or not..............
salam
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
bao bihari they are not gonna answer it. If they would they will say these books 'asoole kaafi' etc are man written therefore are not hundred percent accurate. Now the question to ask them would be the whole shiasm is based on these books....mean its all fabricated. BTW the ghaibat and even existence of the 12th Imam is so ficitious that it tells itself that a very good fairy-tale story teller had written this book. (as it was so common in Iraqi areas at the main market places people used to gather at night time and listen to those story tellers, Sindbad and Alif-laila are from those days). The whole shiasm is full of the influences of that time from Roman, Greek and Persian Empire.
*Originally posted by smooth_guy: *
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
bao bihari they are not gonna answer it. If they would they will say these books 'asoole kaafi' etc are man written therefore are not hundred percent accurate. Now the question to ask them would be the whole shiasm is based on these books....mean its all fabricated. BTW the ghaibat and even existence of the 12th Imam is so ficitious that it tells itself that a very good fairy-tale story teller had written this book. (as it was so common in Iraqi areas at the main market places people used to gather at night time and listen to those story tellers, Sindbad and Alif-laila are from those days). The whole shiasm is full of the influences of that time from Roman, Greek and Persian Empire.
1)Is sahi Bukhari God written?
2)Are you wahabhi?
BUKHARI R.A was a man. Don’t you know? ![]()
Sunniz had a very strict method to track the chain of narrators of the hadith. The principal set by the scholars (taabai’een and taba tabaai’een and their followers) are the most humans can do. And interestingly those principals and those scholars were open as daylight and were accessable and accountable by ordinary people or the ruler of that time. Some even were imprisoned for follwoing the Sunnah which in some cases conflicted with the elite or rulling community. This following of truth goes from Imam Hussain R.A to Imam Hasan Basri to Imam Humbal R.A to Sheikh Abdul Qadir Jilani R.A. jo kiya dankay ki chot per kiya, kyon ke haq tha. Unlike Shia scholar who nobody knew because of the secret and underground moment. You can’t challenge that shia books say that from Ali R.A till last living Imam everyone did Taqqaiya (nauzobillah) and thus the moment remain underground. It remain underground to focus on the cities and town where people were vulnerable to accept these doubts in Islam.
If you have no knowledge of those principals than you should look into that or may be someone with more knowledge on GS will shed a light on this topic.
But still we don’t consider those books as 100% correct as we find some ahadiths contradictory to each other and we take the latest one (incase we know the occassion of such saying). But even those hadiths are not related to the fundamentals of the Deen. They do not shake the whole ideology of a certain school of thought. They don’t make the Sunni sect. Where as in Shia mathab books…these books set the ideology of the sect as they belong to those Imans and early scholars who wrote the whole shiaism and thats why we say that shiaism is based on super fictitous concept that were either existed in Greeks or Persians who belived in Goddess, fairies and what not. There is a long long list of charactersitcs about Imams in these books. How they born, who they were, where their soul came from, what were their posts, how much power do they possess etc etc. Which make them SCI FI creature.
And where have you been told these fairy tales chanda?
These are the cores of our beliefs: Tawheed, Nabuwwat, Imamat and Qiyamat. Debate on that if you will, not on some 14th century research book all of the contents of which we don't hold to be particulary binding. Secondly Islamic History is proof of our legitimacy, read up on it and thirdly it is interesting to note that it was a Shia authority who came to the defense of the Muslim World when Rushdie wrote his fictional work of verses loosely based on "authentic" books which contain an equal amount of fiction. Take some time to read it (Sahihs) someday you'll be unpleasantly surprised.
aa jatay hain!
assalam olaikum
plz inly tell me whether the refrences i have posted r correct or not...................and as i know they correct any justification for them........to the point disscussion will be helpful ..........dont make accusations only.........
as afr as taqiyah is concerned i have posted refrences tell me they r true or not..............
salam
Like i said I am not the scholar to have all the books in my hand... and even though if it is in the book... Its not hard to tell its a very weak thing... But in one of my earlier posts i asked you who are they referring it tooo... who is the one who claimed that... I am sure its not one of the teachings of Imams or Prophet and also Quran contradicts it.. so it can be ignored
Now how about answering my quesitons bihari babu... I did my part. Why are you sunnis so reluctant to answers questions raised to you... How about telling me now... about the hadith for Taraweeh... Why are you ignoring it...
Why dont any one answer my question... I have asked Several times and have been answering about my question...; Now for a minute
Mr. BIHARI BABU AND SMOOTH GUY can anyone tell me about what does the hadith i posted apply
Is taraweeh a bidat of 20 rakats follows by sunni pals... and if it is DOES UMAR HAS THE RIGHT TO INTRODUCE BIDAT...
ANY ANSWERS.....
*Originally posted by Salman: *
....Hussain is good but so is Yazeed, don't judge him for killing and looting.....
And who precisely appreciates Yazeed?
Pick one side, Bani Hashim or Bani Ummaya. You can't have both. Why? Cos Bani umaya hated the fact that the prophet was from bani hashim.
Same is the accusation from Sunnis that Shias claim Prophethood was meant to be for Hazrat Ali RA. Stop these senseless, endless accusations.
In fact yazeed said that there was no message, and bani hashim was on a quest for empire. yazeed also said that by killing imam Husain he had avenged the deaths of his forefathers who died in the battles with the prophet and his army.
Sure a person like Yazeed may hold a grudge against Prophet and anyone, if he said such things, is it a surprise to you?
There is no "side" to pick. You should be looking at a person's character and not the family he belongs to. It is not always family's fault if there is a devil in their family.