And Assets of Imran Khan are...

Re: And Assets of Imran Khan are…

I can only laugh at this report :omg:

That will be good for your heath .
however Eid Mubarik to you and all .
http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/s320x320/320688_10150357278495679_150319220678_8480832_1021692028_n.jpg

Re: And Assets of Imran Khan are...

My Health is already very good Alhamdullilah

Khair Mubarak ! :D

So you are saying Ik is not baba. He himself is baba jan of three kids, two legal and one illegal.:slight_smile:

christian ex in laws :smack: how easy is to go on wikipedia. or wikipedia is included too? :hmmm:

Mix perhaps,
Christian and Jew but you are right. Unofficial were christian.

chalo app 40 say neechay tu aye

now do some more research and you will find that it in Punjab it is 7 or 8 Kanal per acre, then we will talk further...

and do let me know in which Canal System, the Nehri Muraba is of 8-10 lacs, i would buy it today??? remember the agriculture land of IK is categorized as Nehri Arazi...

Man, What is with this Jew bashing? In a totally irrelevant thread! You are showing yourself as extremely xenophobic and anti-semite Please grow up and show some intelligence.

Grow up with dirtiest politician of the world ?
Jew bashing is a truth.
Dirty life is a truth.
You see what happening with Pakistan cricket .
Because this man is a role model for cricketers.
There was little thinking left about personal character in our society.
That is going to be finish now.
Har ghar ,Har gali main ab …

read this if you can read Urdu.

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/296785_2171679568646_1146474679_32064985_988257285_n.jpghttp://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/393660_2171680928680_1146474679_32064986_669979236_n.jpghttp://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/303197_2171689168886_1146474679_32064993_2146126321_n.jpg](http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/296785_2171679568646_1146474679_32064985_988257285_n.jpg)

^ the role model for the corrupt pakistanis is quaid e Awam saani... if a crook can sit in presidency why should the rest of the country be honest

so wht are his assets???

The Crook sitting in the presidency can easily find out with the help of his crony Malik and let the people know if he is lying. It's not very difficult to find out we have got this authentic report, the government have got his asset declaration and they can easily check if he is omitting something, they can check the market value of his assets and check the tax he has paid. If there is some discrepancy the government should let the people know.

It's the responsibility of the government to expose all corrupt people (whether they are in people's party, pmln or pti) and not shield them. If imran is hiding something from the people that should be brought infront of the people so that they can decide for themselves.

and when casino was built in Karachi it was about whose character?

^ hmmm...if you are saying something about quaid e Awam shhhhhhh...that's blasphemy!

which quaid-e-awaam you are referring, we have so many of them now a days?

Strange.

Could you read my post? The wealth statement with Income Tax return in Pakistan gives details of assets AT COST, not at market value as the Dawn people are trying to imply. Yes, even the cost seems low, unless that land was purchased 30-40 years ago.

Anyone can gift anything to another person. Doesn't have to be Hiba. That only comes in when you 'hiba' something to someone in your will. I can give you anything as a gift, and if you pay (one time) income tax on it, your wealth statement would still show it at zero cost.

Not defending IK here, there does seem inconsistency here but please don't confuse two separate things. The wealth statement with income tax return is NOT A DECLARATION OF ASSETS at market value.

At least he paid some tax, which still makes him a better candidate than most of the others.

Issue of assets is complicated.
Dirty Khan should declare his children first.
How many and where ?

Whats with the children phobia?

That is the whole issue, under the current valuation system, even if any one declare their assets, it is not going to be the real value or wealth assessment... that was the whole point...