And Assets of Imran Khan are...

Imran Khan is asking everyone to declare their assets, in meantime, He have some or all of his assets declared, now the question is, how to declare the assets, declare them as Imran Khan has declared them or declare in true spirit where one have to tell about the source of assets and true market value… watch the video

Re: And Assets of Imran Khan are...

isay kehtay hain deegran nasihat............:)

I am sure he must have foreign property in millions of pounds. He is supporting his children in England. In another thread I have mentioned that he is "chuppa Rustam" but lovers have closed their eyes deliberately or they don't want to listen any thing which creates any doubts in IK's intergrity.

The thing I know is that net-assets declared in the wealth statement along with the income tax return are valued at 'cost' not at 'market value'. An asset received as gift is shown at zero cost. These assets are 'declared' just to reconcile additions in your assets with your income and expenditure (in income tax return) for the year and is not supposed to be your true financial worth.

anyways... daal main kala hai, but bhai ney Rs.1.8m tax bhi diya hai :P

Ohh , You can never know that , There are very clever Jews behind ,already rich. Who bought this ......... There is also one rich Dukhtar e Pakistan, crown princess of Lahore. He has nothing any where.
Playing this dirty politics since last 16 year spending billions on this.

lol not surprised, only dawn news could come up with such report.

come on now, this and much more will come, once now he has put the popularity of N League and the PPP into question.

Doosron par pathar phainknay wala khud sheshay kay ghar main naheen reh sakta.

this takes the cake! your conviction to assumptions give a new high to baseless allegations! bravo!

He is like a drone attack by Jews on our culture ,ethics and morality.
His Chandah partner GEO is working for Indian market at any cost spreding Indian culture and he is for best western culture openly.

Just so you know........its PPPP speaking........anythng is expected..

Re: And Assets of Imran Khan are…

^ o jao baba jee tum jaisey babon ne already mulk ka fitay mun kiya howa huwa. Jan chor do abb.
PS: Culture, ethics and morality lol yeh right :chai:

Okay does dawn news reporter or OP have any idea how much an agriculture land costs in Pakistan? That 40 canal land is around 1 acre or a bit more... or something and the cost declared is just about right. Poor reporter did not do any homework prior to reporting and this is why this report has not been aired as often as other assets reports were. Heck it did not make past dawn news own program or any other channel. Tsk tsk

40 kanal for one acre just tells us about everything didn't it... some calculation in Punjab makes it 7 kanals to an acre and in some areas it is utmost 8 kanaals to an acre but no where ( as far as i know ) it is 40 kanals to an acre.

Now on top of that Nehri Zameen (agriculture land watered by Canal system) is one of the most expensive one in Pakistan... and no way the land reported is worth Rs 50,000... maybe in 1947 but not today or five /six years back.. i guess before questioning the reporter for blasphemy on the GOD called IK, one need to get their facts straight...

Thats why i said in OP that, how should one need to declare their assets? means declaring for the sake of declaring them or in the true spirit, all the parliamentarians have to declare their assets and all of them have declared it in same way IK have did...

Now about the gift law, it is called Hiba, wonder who have gifted such expensive land to IK, as per Hiba ( again to my knowledge) a blood relative or wife or state can do it. Now if wife have done it, then i don't need to say no more on this, if state have done it then again, state can do it for certain cause only..

as i have already stated in the OP, if the declaration of assets is for the sake of declaration only then all the parliamentarians are doing it and that is annually.. it have not stopped corruption??? or did it??? if one is asking to declare assets then he should first practice what he preaches.. otherwise the way IK have declared assets, all parliamentarians are doing it...

Yeah, they should be killed for this, As Naeem-ul-Haq, he is very close to MQM, he may use his connections with them to get rid of this reporter and let the all news channel know what is the punishment of blasphemy is...

Just like Bhutto was drone attack by Iranis on our culture, ethics and morality?

maza naheen aaya
Eid Mubarik

its 25 kanals for one acre. so its about 1.6 acre. Here in Punjab you can get even 1 murabba land for 8-10 lacs, let alone acres. Do you think IK would be really stupid about his own assets before asking others to do the same? I know he is gullible (which may be proven in coming months) but he is not that stupid.

And no one is calling anyone God. If that story was true or had any basis, it would have been played more and more and would have made into other channels. See I am more than open to criticise IK if he does tax evasion but I also expected a smear campaign against him by other side which just started. We will see similar reports in future make no mistake but about this one lets see if we hear about this story in coming days considering how vibrant our media is. And if we don't, either you can look for conspiracy theories or you can conclude that this report did not have a sound a complete research.

We knew he is very conscious and he is playing on very safe wicket ,
His advisers are very wise Jews ,his ex perhaps present perhaps permanent in laws . He has kept everything there ,safe including children .

maza kaisay aaye ga, aayna jo dikha diya :D

Eid Mubarak to you as well.