An invitation to a thrilling adventure

Hello AV reader,

how u r the doing?

have u ko dreams of conquering distant lands filled with strange natives, teaching them the elements of civilization such as proper positions at times of worship and love?

join me, gaia, and some other impotent peoeples as we make our way into cafe to halp the natives.

come post in cafe today. every bit counts.

with love,
Cafe mod team

Re: An invitation to a thrilling adventure

Too late buddy, we've already marked the territory with 5 people to punch today.

you don't understand, cafe has the memory span of a goldfish on acid. no one remembers that thread.

try listing a guppy, you bet they'll remember!

guppy, goldfish, tilapia, shark.. doesnt matter, they all fish, sista..

Did u just call gupshup a fish market?

BYE QUEER. You ko main Cafe main move karti hoin!

Hahahah Queer's gonna go native, watch

:aisha:

yehhh kya huaaaa
kab huaaa :teary1:
kyooon huaaaaaaa :crying:

AV didn't want an invitation from Cafe :(. It said Cafe is too cool for it. crycrycry.

rioters got bamboozled!

my condolences...happened to me as well

Machli bazaar!

:hat: The natives welcome you with open hearts. err is it heart or hearts :konfused:

when some one is male we call him bhai and if female we call her apa…

now what should we call queer…:hehe:

Ah ! That’s so FOB.Queer no likey it :no:
Oops,I mean queer doesn’t like it.

chalo, issi bahanay say aap log cafe main khadam tho rakhay… :chai:

Hi Impotent people

.........................................................................................

i made a lots of points above........