An Indonesian gal...

Re: An Indonesian gal...

Probably just another case of mental disorder. i am surprised the jinns know that nodding your head up and down means yes and shaking left to right means no. The voice was kinda freaky but it can be performed by anyone with a little practice.

Re: An Indonesian gal…

I did that and she sounded freakier still. But did you check out the eye makeup??

lol i dunno, it could be real however because possessions really do exist as there are real accounts seen, however am not sure about this one. I think i will give it my official 50 50 stamp!!! hahaha yes thats right my 50 50 stamp of approval!!!

Split Personality Syndrome is a Psychological disorder where people can talk in two accents or more...sometimes they also copy opposite gender while speaking.
I am not sure if she was possessed.................perhaps there was a mecical reason

What about when furniture goes into the air without it being touched by anyone Astaqfurullah

the video didn't show any furniture going in the air did it?

Oh no! lol sorry your right, i meant in general

Cresent bhai most of such stories are often exaggerated or false reportings. Back in Pakistan specially in villages every third girl is posessed; reason " Gender Oppression"
Kissi ki Shadi nahi hoti to usko bhee Jinn......a guy is jobless....he gets...frustrated...acts strange and people start blaming jinns.
May Allah help us all and solve our problems
Aameen

"Ameen Sumameen"

LOL! I can really understand your point brother/sister. People often exaggerate and even make up supersticious thoughts and accounts. We must ask ALLAH swt for help to get through any problems that we may face...

Well…I guess everyone here at this point does agree that jinns do exist. No doubt about that. They are mentioned in hadith as well as in the Quran. SO end of that discussion.
Now, its natural for us to be afraid of them. However, you can rest assured taht you will nto be harmed by them if you recite Surah Al Falaq and SUrah an nas everyday. As simple as that. Read the translations of these surahs to find out how come that is possible. Furthurmore, there are several hadith which speak of the importance of these surah’s and their benefits.:slight_smile:

As for superstitions, people love to exploit fear, not only that, exaggeration to raise one’s authenticity on a certain topic is such ppls favorite tool. :hoonh:
Nothing can harm you unless Allah wills, and every harm brings a lesson and carries wisdom behind it. Dont be afraid. But be strong in your belief in the one who created that which ignites fear in the hearts of humans. And you will be good to go inshAllah.

The bottom line is: Allahu Akbar:)

Excellent point brother/sister. ALLAH Hu Akbar

Ayat Al Kursi

Bismillaah ar-Rahman ar-Raheem
Allahu la illaha illa hu
Wal Hayyul Qayyum
La te huzuhu sinetun wala nawmun
Lahu ma fissemawati wa ma fil'ardi
Men thallathiy yeshfe'u indehu illa biznih
Ya'lemu ma beyne eydiyhim
wa ma halfehum
wa la yuhiytune
bishey'in min ilmihi
illa bima sha-a wasia kursiyyuhu semavati wal'ard
Wa la yeuduhu hifzuhuma wa hu wal aliy ul aziym

"Allah! There is no god but He,
Al-Hayy (the Ever-living), Al-Qayyum (the Self-subsisting, Eternal).
No slumber can seize Him nor sleep.
His are all things in the heavens and on earth.
Who is there that can intercede in His presence except as He permitteth?
He knoweth what appeareth to His creatures as before or after or behind them.
Nor shall they compass aught of His knowledge except as He willeth.
His Kursi doth extend over the heavens and the earth,
and He feeleth no fatigue in guarding and preserving them.
He is Aliyy (the Most High), Al-Adhiim (the Supreme in glory)."

dint watch it

How come?

dont hv guts to do so:S

Make guts then lolz. Its not so bad dont worry...

I almost walked out on that sorry excuse of a movie and sorry excuse of an exorcism. Anyways i don’t believe anything caught on camera when it comes to spiritual things.

Don’t be such a chicken. Watch the video.