putar u come to Liberty Market, Sadar and many more places, Lahore and I can show u how white these PAKI chicks are and u will be amazed. Than I will spank ur black A$$ in front of those white looking PAKI chicks. J/K bura na manana yar ![]()
*Originally posted by teaser: *
putar u come to Liberty Market, Sadar and many more places, Lahore and I can show u how white these PAKI chicks are and u will be amazed. Than I will spank ur black A$$ in front of those white looking PAKI chicks. J/K bura na manana yar :)
dude this is funny but so true.. i 100% agree
-Sal
oooooooooo you told him !!:nahnah:
-Salman
*Originally posted by Aurous: *
Bloody HELLL!!
I missed another pic .. why do u bitchz post a pic in the first place? To remove it 2 hrs later?
PISSED OFF!
RELAX DUDE... i am sure you wouldnt like if somone is calling your sister a bitch. !
-Salman
Glad to see peace every where
:
There is a way to get it even if u didn’t save it on your computer but I won’t tell cuz than faborina will be mad and I dunn wanna do that :).
Those of you who missed her pic MAN you missed some real beauty :k:
god why do people say such ignorent stuff. You’d be suprise if I told that a few of my cousins are blond. A Pakistani BLOND? i’m sure you never expected someone say that.
You tell’em maaan. :k: Makeup say bhari hoi models kia cheez hein ![]()
teaser bhai, na yaad karwayo liberty!!! :(
*Originally posted by Spock: *
teaser bhai, na yaad karwayo liberty!!! :(
feborina I would recomend u this guy spock, he's a nice guy, iska hath pakar lo aur in sub ka moon band kar do :)
enough guys, please. meri touba jo mein aiyanda koi picture web pe lagaon. I'm freaked out enough already. (what a brave act)
*Originally posted by teaser: *
feborina I would recomend u this guy spock, he's a nice guy, iska hath pakar lo aur in sub ka moon band kar do :)
hehe now funguy would say teaser and I are the same people ;) just kiddin
*Originally posted by Febriona: *
enough guys, please. meri touba jo mein aiyanda koi picture web pe lagaon. I'm freaked out enough already. (what a brave act)
Febriona don't mind yar this is normal with us desi's. Just take it as a joke and don't take it seriously to get freaked out. Enjoy it instead of taking it seriously, afterall you are getting famous. I would rate you Kuri of the Gupshup :)
not natural blondes though, it would be a miracle to see a natural blond haired girl being born to asian parents who both have black hair, give over!!!
i still doubt ur statement, i admit pakistani girls are white i myself am not a girl but i am fair skinned but compare me to a gorra’s rang then u’ll see the difference, they are a different shade of white and thats exactly wat that pic u posted was like, its someone elses, unles i see u with my own eyes it would be hard to admit that thats you.
this is like saying, me taking a white dudes pic and posting it here, would that make me him!!! ![]()
inso there are many ppl in pak who r totally white like white ppl, with blonde hair and light eyes and all…i’ve seen ppl like that myself…they r usually pathan…
Mash’Allah nice pic Febriona :), girls do tend to look prettier when they are invinsible :french:
j/k.
Insolent mods:
IMHO, but your comments are totally out of line.
This thread has become totally immature, and I think you guys have somewhat disrespected the guppan who decided to be brave enough to post her picture. I am sure there was a reason for her to remove it.
Please take care not to give any insults or pass any judgements or to make the poster feel awkard in any way.
Thread is closed
-PCG
you forgot to lock it:(
*Originally posted by Sohail A: *
you forgot to lock it:(
band ho ja sim sim...maybe now it will get locked lets see :)
BTW my last reply to Fabriona, do u like flowers eh :) white rose ;)
PCG, nayi nayi mod banni hai is liye bhool gayi hain lock karna ;) koi baat nahe
Btw PCG, its just one or two people creating this mess in the thread, so no point in blaming everyone.