An act of bravery........here is my pic

that’s me in my photagraphy class room after the exams.

:frowning:

nice picture miss,
u dont look pakistani, so i,m assuming ur some other nationality, well u cud b half paki who knows :slight_smile:
but yeah nice pic :slight_smile: lookin good :k:

:eek: r u single ??? :wink:

:smokin:

PS: Aoozu-billah-he-min-ash-shaitan-era-jeem :smack:

nice pik Feborina:k:

rimsha sounds like a desi name :konfused:

nice picture :-)

what’re u talking about of course i’m Pakistani and proud to be Pakistani :jhanda:

kaakay puttar har pakistani ki chamree kawaa like nahi hoti. hosla rakho meray bhai.

Very pyaari. :) (be careful of the boys on GS....:) )

^ and some sadi larkees too.

*Originally posted by MehnazQ: *
(be careful of the boys on GS....:) )

don't worry Feb, I'll protect you. Any time any where, banda khidmat ka liya hazer hai. :D

BTW- your inbox is about to be filled with PMs. Starting with mine. :D

Ouch!!! too white. :smooth:

Nice pic though kaaki :k:

You can fall for a middle eastern big time

ever go tanning?

MashaAllah, you are very pretty :slight_smile:

Thanks for sharing the pic :flower2:

DAYUMMM ! ahem .. did you happen to see my pic on gs ?.. mashAllah you are cute as hell and i will agree with D.A Zulfi.... your PM will be filled except from mine ! :) heheh !
Allah Hafiz...
ps........where in the states ????????

MashAllah u are very pretty!!!

Oyi, hum kiya mar gaye hein. :smiley:

naaa, kiddin’. Nice pic and you’re cute. :k:

Nice smile & cute face, MashaAllah ... Allah khush rakhee. Ameen

:jhanda: Pakistani Women!

hai itni pyari, cute se ho tum aur upar se (sonay pe suhaga) u r Pakistani. I don’t wanna sound like a freak but ur beauty and u being Pakistani MAN. If I were moderator I would have made u mod too heehee.

Anyway u r one sweety and good to know you are Pakistani. I am sure by now you would have got 100’s of PM and probably phools (flowers) too. Well if you didn’t get flowers lemme know I will send :slight_smile:

OOooOOoops I forgot to say MASHALLAH, CHASHMAY BUDOOOOOOOOOOR.

I have a cousin she is very much like u the only difference is the nose, I think you got even cutter nose.