An act of bravery........here is my pic

hey leave the innocent girl alone. Becahri nai apni picture bhi pull kar li.

Kum az kum mein usay dekh kar khush tu ho raha tha. :D

Nice piccccccc :k:

i missed the pic (yes yet again:smack:…)..

A good thread ruined...

ANOTHER PATHETIC COMMENT BY FUNGUY

funguy
Nikamma Kaamchor

posted 04-01-2003 09:32 AM

*here is what he wrote in one of the threads *

"Do a four-some and based on the outcome make the appropriate matches".-----by FUNGUY

i wont mention where he wrote this and to whom....... but this is just plain disgusting.. this guy should be banned.. on GS.. where are the moderators who care about the integrity of this GS so much ? this is BS....

oh bhai, lets call it a truce funguy, salman... Lets have a handshake

*Originally posted by Spock: *
oh bhai, lets call it a truce funguy, salman... Lets have a handshake
na i would refrain my self from doing such thing.. aint worth it... just wanted to bring some point up... now it aint worth writing about him any more
-Salman

*Originally posted by funguy: *
GS Staff, please remove this pic and ban Febriona. I did some research and this pic exists on other desi boards. It is usually posted by nicknames of Zulfi or Dr Evil. It is one of these two. They also linger around this board and specially in Shor Sharaba. If you notice, Dr Evil's posting style is identical to that of Febriona.

and why am i being accused? never in my life I saw that pic and what proof do you have it's posted on other desi boards under Dr.Evil's nick? Besides how many people can use Dr. Evil as their nick, do you have any idea? how many Zulfis are member of this baord? There is one just on this picture board, Malik Zulfi, then I know there is one called OKC Zulfi and one D.A and another one. Which one are you referring too?

You and I never had a talk, funguy. What made you check my writing style and compare it with Febriona's (who has like 50 posts only)? explain please.

Last I checked the only person who made these accusaions on me was that indian guy, asif k. do you happen to be him?

*Originally posted by Spock: *
A good thread ruined...

True, itni achi pic aur thread ka satyanas kar dya. yar kuch to akal se kam lo.

Khudara kia hou gia?? kia cheez daikh li jab larkay itni drooling ker rahay hain:rolleyes:

Bloody HELLL!!

I missed another pic .. why do u bitchz post a pic in the first place? To remove it 2 hrs later?

PISSED OFF!

I agree. Yeh tu beauty ki behurmati hai.

yaar tumhein kiya pata. Nehein dekhi na isiliya keh rahay ho.

His removing the pic is a living proof that I WAS RIGHT!.

SalmanNY, I still stand on what I said to you.

hawwwwww hayeeeeeeeee :nono4:

zabaan pe kolay rakhing :snooty:

*Originally posted by funguy: *
His removing the pic is a living proof that I WAS RIGHT!.

SalmanNY, I still stand on what I said to you.

wait a minute. Lemme get this straight. You accuse without any proof. I deny and pull my picture and that makes you right? how?

what makes you right is you post a url of that desi board where this picture is posted under the name of dr evil or zulfi or whoever and show iit here. That's what makes your right booger brain.

Anyone save it to their HD? I wanna see what the riot is all about.

*Originally posted by hskhan: *
Anyone save it to their HD? I wanna see what the riot is all about.

Hskhan, shes not canadian so no points for you ;) J/k

Well, she doesnt want anyone to transmit her picture so, :(

*Originally posted by Dr.Evil: *

and why am i being accused? never in my life I saw that pic and what proof do you have it's posted on other desi boards under Dr.Evil's nick? Besides how many people can use Dr. Evil as their nick, do you have any idea? how many Zulfis are member of this baord? There is one just on this picture board, Malik Zulfi, then I know there is one called OKC Zulfi and one D.A and another one. Which one are you referring too?

You and I never had a talk, funguy. What made you check my writing style and compare it with Febriona's (who has like 50 posts only)? explain please.

Last I checked the only person who made these accusaions on me was that indian guy, asif k. do you happen to be him?

Dr. Evil ko muft me hi badnaam kar rahe hain sab... He is not febriona or zulfi or whatever... As for Asif_K he accuses everyone when he starts sounding too silly... He accused me of being of other ppl too, like pakistani tiger, and a guy who posts at khel khilari, so he shouldnt be taken seriously... Besides, hes an Indian...

holy sh!t, if funguy is asif k then he knows what we tried to do a few days ago. Spock and dr.evil, about 10 or 12 guys I PMed, funguy was one of them. :hehe:

And Febriona it was good decision of you for pulling that picture. You’re too cute to be sharing your pics online. Who knows how many people have saved it on the HD now.

assalamoalikum :jhanda:

nice picture but i don’t believe you u ain’t pakistani with that pic come on who u foolin, pakistanis aren’t that white that’s like a goora white unless u have euro-asain parents and mam is a convert and walid pakistani but still ur facial rang is too white for u to be determined a pakistani.

i’m sorry i don’t buy this story